My wife is having beef with my mum (Page 5)

Date: 09-02-2011 2:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: muyiwa oludu
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 23
- xter at 10-02-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
Just a boy?

Just a boy him price dey hard

Just a boy e give person belle

Just a boy talk say him get wife for house? Abi? Boy indeed

Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 10-02-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
reading..no mood to comment  Sad

Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-02-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 10-02-2011 12:01 AM
Just a boy?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy HE NEED A HELPING HAND NOW YU NO.............PLS HEAL D BOY

Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mobikay at 10-02-2011 07:33 AM (13 years ago)
MATURITY is an individual state of MIND, not AGE. Am suprised when u said she 18 and you ar 20. Well i'v seen such. You know what to do, call your mom when your wife is not around ask her exactly the problem b/tw both of them, also do the same thing to your wife when your mom is not around. It funny when i used the word ''WIFE'' here 'cos you're too young for that what about your ''EDUCATION'' i don't blame you guys jst that we're not in a better country where govt do help apart from that your mom did not take responsibility in training you when you're 16yr having Gf and i b'liv then you might have been sturbon to you mom. Well all i have to say is '' WHAT EVER COMES TO A MAN IS EQUALS TO A MAN'' so face it.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 07:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 10-02-2011 07:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: muyiwa123 on  9-02-2011 02:07 PM
My name is oludu muyiwa blessing, could you believe that my own wife is keeping marlins with my own mum, to the extend that my own mum cooked food and gave her to eat and she refuse the food after that she went along and bought food outside, and the food she went and buy outside is the same food my mum cooked, how i wish is different food she went and bought i will think that she don't have appetite of eating the food that day.but its not that i legally married her we where dating each other when she got pregnant for me and presently she is still leaving in our house, the same room with that my mum that she is beefing with.

Attached is my picture, i want Naijapals to go through this mail and post it, for Nigerians to advice me for what to do course am confuse now and i don`t know what to do please. here is my phone number should in-case you need it. i am 20yrs of old and the girl is 18yrs of old. we have been into the relationship for the past 4yrs now before this pregnant of a thing.......   

First i will say you r more than stupid,how could you live with someone that you are not legally married.
Second why would you leave with your mother in the same house at your age.
Thirdly you gave pregnant to lady you are not married don't you have control
fourthly all these while u are dating her u dont still no her too well,did you advice to know whether she is ur wife.

Make sure that unborn child receive fatherly care,is not must you must marry her
Second
Posted: at 10-02-2011 07:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 10-02-2011 08:03 AM (13 years ago)
MHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 10-02-2011 08:10 AM (13 years ago)
sound of goat
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nwonukwue at 10-02-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
why dis kind thing self.................pls poster understand what it meant when the bible said ....................A MAN SHOULD LEAVE HIS FAMILY AND CLEAVE WITH HIS WIFE.............PLS ask yourself if u are a man dan maintain the standard marriage sir........
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 10-02-2011 12:01 AM
Just a boy?

NO BE SMALL BOY E BE. REFUSE TO BE A MAN, PUT ANOTHER PERSON PIKIN IN A FAMILY WAY UNDER MAMA ALLOWANCE.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Manofp at 10-02-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Why sum ppl accussing d poster insteady of given him advise.
wht av happened av happened...sum ppl do abortion which is absurd bt He want to kep d baby which is very gud idea and i supported.

Guy,u av to sit ur wife down an ask her wht is d prob okay,cos thr must be sth wrng b/w her an ur mum dat meks her to do so,
an do d same to ur mum an find out, also advise ur mum to be nice to ur wife to avoid mis-carriage...
cos pregnat woman alwz get annoyin which ur mum is aware of dat...wsh both of u gudluck.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hotguy77 at 10-02-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  9-02-2011 02:12 PM
U're nt serious

Yes ma! But here is a problem that needs solution not condemnation pls read before you post. The harm is done already, what is the way out?
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dayo2sure at 10-02-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
there must be a reason  behind it, or may be she needs privacy.. but come to think of it both of you are too young for that you need to be more xposed
Posted: at 10-02-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 10-02-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Still peeping sha
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 10-02-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Manofp on 10-02-2011 10:21 AM
Why sum ppl accussing d poster insteady of given him advise.
wht av happened av happened...sum ppl do abortion which is absurd bt He want to kep d baby which is very gud idea and i supported.

Guy,u av to sit ur wife down an ask her wht is d prob okay,cos thr must be sth wrng b/w her an ur mum dat meks her to do so,
an do d same to ur mum an find out, also advise ur mum to be nice to ur wife to avoid mis-carriage...
cos pregnat woman alwz get annoyin which ur mum is aware of dat...wsh both of u gudluck.

affirmative

Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
OKIES
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Peter_Ade at 10-02-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 10-02-2011 08:10 AM
sound of goat

what are u looking @ beside u  uhnnn?Huh?

c'mon face ur drink
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- joegbons at 10-02-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
where is the picture and the phone number, cos i want to call you and talk sense into you. if not bi small thing i for call you mumu. you marry and you mama dey leave with you and ur wife. gather matirials and read about marriage okay!
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 10-02-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Passing too
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 10-02-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 02:17 PM
BECAUSE THE TWO OF YOU ARE IMMATURE TO BE NAMED HUSBAND AND WIFE.

@POSTER, WHAT WHERE YOU LOOKING FOR IN A WOMAN AT THE AGE OF 16 THAT U NOW GOT HER PREGNANT AT 20?  IS IT THAT YOU HAVE FINISH AND NOW HAVE YOUR PHD OR THAT YOU HAVE ACHIEVE WHAT YOU ARE SUSPOSE TO

I.E HAVE A HOUSE OF YOUR OWN

A GOOD JOB ABLE TO KEEP YOU AND YOUR WIFE GOING WITHOUT EATING YOUR MOTHERS FOOD.

AND IF I MAY ASK, YOU ARE SENDING THE ATTACHED PICTURE TO NOOLY WOOD TO USE IT FOR ONE OF THE MOVIE.

I THINK YOU NEED A PROPER BEATING SO THAT YOUR SENSES WITH BECOME COMPLETE.  HOW WILL YOUR GIRLFRIEND NOT RAISE SHOULDER WITH YOU MUM, WHEN YOU REFUSE TO DO THE RIGHT THING.

HONEY-Boo, I no both read this cos i know say you make sense. . . But make you dey try use Small letter, Abeg. . .  Kiss Kiss Kiss
This Caps dey course head ash

Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 23

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

7. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

8. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

11. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

12. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

13. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

14. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

15. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

16. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

17. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

18. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Lives In Delta State, Including Mother & Child

19. Kebbi State Governor, Nasir Idris Vows Death Penalty For Bandit Informants

20. Zamfara NSCDC Apprehends Motorcycle Snatchers, Restores Peace In Gusau

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed