My wife is having beef with my mum (Page 3)

Date: 09-02-2011 2:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: muyiwa oludu
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 23
- Sheree at 9-02-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
@ Poster, this is the result of when babies try to make babies. You are mentally not matured seriously. Dont mean to be rude ok. You should have had a private talk with your wife instead of bringing it to the open, with you full names, picture and even phone number? Wake up boy! If you are man enough to get her pregnant, you should be man enough too to handle the situation.
You could as well had done it discreetly without showing your identity.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chakamaroon at 9-02-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
my young friend wake up and be real.get something doing,leave ur mums house.hassle urself thru to some activity,take that poor little wife of urs and her enlarging tummy out of ur mums presence and live life as an up-coming young man.there is no amount of advice that can change what ur mum and ur young wifey are up to for now.after going thru all the submissions made to u thru this site and u can not advice urself then have a nice time and stop writing.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Peter_Ade at 9-02-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-02-2011 03:14 PM
Quote from: muyiwa123 on  9-02-2011 02:07 PM
My name is oludu muyiwa blessing, could you believe that my own wife is keeping marlins with my own mum, to the extend that my own mum cooked food and gave her to eat and she refuse the food after that she went along and bought food outside, and the food she went and buy outside is the same food my mum cooked, how i wish is different food she went and bought i will think that she don't have appetite of eating the food that day.but its not that i legally married her we where dating each other when she got pregnant for me and presently she is still leaving in our house, the same room with that my mum that she is beefing with.

Attached is my picture, i want Naijapals to go through this mail and post it, for Nigerians to advice me for what to do course am confuse now and i don`t know what to do please. here is my phone number should in-case you need it. i am 20yrs of old and the girl is 18yrs of old. we have been into the relationship for the past 4yrs now before this pregnant of a thing.......   

Chaii.. Una two don chop food wey elders dey chop for darkness, now see the result, is not easy to be a dad or mum, If i dey tell people here, they will think is easy to say YES I DO !! Thank God say una two never say yes i do, na just that apple una over chop.

Tell your mum been the elderly person there to take control of things, Left for you and that girl alone, both of you are just growing, never knew what it is.... also talk to your little girl, not wife yet, I will not call her your wife, she should calm down and understand your mum, is not only your fault that she got pregnant, I will blame both of you, because is two of you that did the showdown in little china.

Another thing is this, if she can't stay with your mum, then i suggest she try her own home, and stay with her own Mum, for the fact that she is pregnant for you doesn't mean she must live with you in the same room where you live with your mum, na waoo, what an uncomfortable place it could be for all of una. I just dey imagine the whole thing...  Undecided Undecided

u just talk my mind finish Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 9-02-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 02:17 PM
BECAUSE THE TWO OF YOU ARE IMMATURE TO BE NAMED HUSBAND AND WIFE.

@POSTER, WHAT WHERE YOU LOOKING FOR IN A WOMAN AT THE AGE OF 16 THAT U NOW GOT HER PREGNANT AT 20?  IS IT THAT YOU HAVE FINISH AND NOW HAVE YOUR PHD OR THAT YOU HAVE ACHIEVE WHAT YOU ARE SUSPOSE TO

I.E HAVE A HOUSE OF YOUR OWN

A GOOD JOB ABLE TO KEEP YOU AND YOUR WIFE GOING WITHOUT EATING YOUR MOTHERS FOOD.

AND IF I MAY ASK, YOU ARE SENDING THE ATTACHED PICTURE TO NOOLY WOOD TO USE IT FOR ONE OF THE MOVIE.

I THINK YOU NEED A PROPER BEATING SO THAT YOUR SENSES WITH BECOME COMPLETE.  HOW WILL YOUR GIRLFRIEND NOT RAISE SHOULDER WITH YOU MUM, WHEN YOU REFUSE TO DO THE RIGHT THING.

Honestly, that guy is sick if his post is reality
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cherryA at 9-02-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Mumu you cant get any advice from me becos i dont support evil. How can you be going out with a girl when she was 14 yrs old. Child abuse dem go jail you for europe nonsense. I pity people dat will give you advice. Mama pls live the girl alone let her be
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Peter_Ade at 9-02-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
ummmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 9-02-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Has your mum done things to offend/upset her? You know we women and our nature! Considering her pregnant status, she might get too irritated/annoyed easily. Nonetheless, she's got no right to disrespect your mother...and u, yes u're still a baby as far as marriage is concerned but since u chose to do what elders do, u automatically become an elder and should bear the consequences! Be a man, talk to her as a man should, insist that your mum should be respected and work on living separately from your mum (if possible). And please, be advised to soft pedal after the delivery of this child, it was a good thing u did not resort to abortion but please, give plenty space so that u & ur woman can upgrade ur lives/standard of living by doing something meaningful with ur lives and so that the baby would not bear the brunt of your recklessness......
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 9-02-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
some thing way dey sweet dey Kill
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  9-02-2011 05:23 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, TELL THE MAGA.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 9-02-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-02-2011 02:33 PM
it doesn't matter if you both are still young...you both are no longer young..18 and 20 are consider as an adult....however,you both are going to be parents very soon...maybe her problem is due to her pregnant...you plus your mom have to take it easy with her or else she will be over stress and have a mis carriage.additionally,your mom is the only grow up there..she should try her best and let there be peace in the house..but poster u didn't us what caused the altercation between dem both..could you tell us?
i support ur idea  but then from experiece ,this gul need chance, need space
the situations she is in is unacceptable to her so she is doing to call attention  may be she need some of her family around her
so she can feel more at home,i would have adviced this guy to look for a house but though to his inability to afford that so, thats the out come
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-02-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
My name is oludu muyiwa blessing, could you believe that my own wife is keeping marlins with my own mum, to the extend that my own mum cooked food and gave her to eat and she refuse the food after that she went along and bought food outside, and the food she went and buy outside is the same food my mum cooked, how i wish is different food she went and bought i will think that she don't have appetite of eating the food that day.but its not that i legally married her we where dating each other when she got pregnant for me and presently she is still leaving in our house, the same room with that my mum that she is beefing with.

Attached is my picture, i want Naijapals to go through this mail and post it, for Nigerians to advice me for what to do course am confuse now and i don`t know what to do please. here is my phone number should in-case you need it. i am 20yrs of old and the girl is 18yrs of old. we have been into the relationship for the past 4yrs now before this pregnant of a thing.......   

your englishes too much

Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 9-02-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 05:33 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  9-02-2011 05:23 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, TELL THE MAGA.

no mind the boy in won do the one in papa do remain nw in don hang troth
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 9-02-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
reading mood activate

Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- toffee2love at 9-02-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)

@POSTER, WHAT WHERE YOU LOOKING FOR IN A WOMAN AT THE AGE OF 16 THAT U NOW GOT HER PREGNANT AT 20?  IS IT THAT YOU HAVE FINISH AND NOW HAVE YOUR PHD OR THAT YOU HAVE ACHIEVE WHAT YOU ARE SUSPOSE TO

A GOOD JOB ABLE TO KEEP YOU AND YOUR WIFE GOING WITHOUT EATING YOUR MOTHERS FOOD.

AND IF I MAY ASK, YOU ARE SENDING THE ATTACHED PICTURE TO NOOLY WOOD TO USE IT FOR ONE OF THE MOVIE.

I THINK YOU NEED A PROPER BEATING SO THAT YOUR SENSES WITH BECOME COMPLETE.  HOW WILL YOUR GIRLFRIEND NOT RAISE SHOULDER WITH YOU MUM, WHEN YOU REFUSE TO DO THE RIGHT THING.

u dey vex ooooooo..............d young guy 2 wan eat watin mature mind dey eat now.....and he don dey face d aftermath of d thing.... anyway Oh boy just dey focus as u must av alot ahead to cover don't let dis ur premature marriage weigh u down ur mum might not be there 4 u when d baby come and needed to be cater 4.....So just take d challenge ahead of u and know that u must force d irresponsibility out of u by planning hard to cater 4 u teen wife and d innocent baby coming.......see u @ d top of d situation
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- toffee2love at 9-02-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)

@POSTER, WHAT WHERE YOU LOOKING FOR IN A WOMAN AT THE AGE OF 16 THAT U NOW GOT HER PREGNANT AT 20?  IS IT THAT YOU HAVE FINISH AND NOW HAVE YOUR PHD OR THAT YOU HAVE ACHIEVE WHAT YOU ARE SUSPOSE TO

I THINK YOU NEED A PROPER BEATING SO THAT YOUR SENSES WITH BECOME COMPLETE.  HOW WILL YOUR GIRLFRIEND NOT RAISE SHOULDER WITH YOU MUM, WHEN YOU REFUSE TO DO THE RIGHT THING.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 9-02-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
this is out come of irresponsibility and less concern over sex education.
u 2 re too young to tamper with fire, why dont both remebered that at ur age, u could
 have used condom to have sex since u re not ready to form family
u should have asked urself these questions before taken her to bed
ur mother may be acting in ur face that she  admitted the pregnancy but really
she is not nd may be doing something to upset the gul
Tell ur mum to give her chance,she must let her be,take her like her own duaghter
again, u as a man , give her some money to buy and prepare food if she can.
dont blaim her for anything nad forget about saying THIS PREGNANT OF A THING COS I DONT CARE TO KNOW

Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-02-2011 05:43 PM
reading mood activate
HMMM,MDS WELL DONE.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 9-02-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago)

I actually don't understand your cry now huh  Huh? how can you found yourself in a situation where you were 16 & banging a girl of 14.don't you know it was child abuse?

The way you analyse your condition tells me you're passing a hell of a life..why did you start what is obvious you can't finish huh? boy i pity you so much.everything we do in life got it consequence,now you have to face the consequence of your action.look for something doing and tell your mum to give that little girl space b4 things turn ugly...

she's pregnant and needs to be pampered,not to be provoke...one more thing, you said you legally married her,how? if you can afford to marry her then you should understand you get to rent a room of your own ok..all you need now is some matured mind to direct you in real world.and i hope you don't smoke hard drugs..coz your eyes on that picture are not pure.

Posted: at 9-02-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 9-02-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 05:53 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-02-2011 05:43 PM
reading mood activate
HMMM,MDS WELL DONE.
lol.

Posted: at 9-02-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 23

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son