My wife is having beef with my mum (Page 2)

Date: 09-02-2011 2:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: muyiwa oludu
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 23
- muyiwa123 at 9-02-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
THANK YOU ALL
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 9-02-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
ur welc jare  Angry Angry

Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: muyiwa123 on  9-02-2011 02:07 PM
My name is oludu muyiwa blessing, could you believe that my own wife is keeping marlins with my own mum, to the extend that my own mum cooked food and gave her to eat and she refuse the food after that she went along and bought food outside, and the food she went and buy outside is the same food my mum cooked, how i wish is different food she went and bought i will think that she don't have appetite of eating the food that day.but its not that i legally married her we where dating each other when she got pregnant for me and presently she is still leaving in our house, the same room with that my mum that she is beefing with.

Attached is my picture, i want Naijapals to go through this mail and post it, for Nigerians to advice me for what to do course am confuse now and i don`t know what to do please. here is my phone number should in-case you need it. i am 20yrs of old and the girl is 18yrs of old. we have been into the relationship for the past 4yrs now before this pregnant of a thing.......   

Chaii.. Una two don chop food wey elders dey chop for darkness, now see the result, is not easy to be a dad or mum, If i dey tell people here, they will think is easy to say YES I DO !! Thank God say una two never say yes i do, na just that apple una over chop.

Tell your mum been the elderly person there to take control of things, Left for you and that girl alone, both of you are just growing, never knew what it is.... also talk to your little girl, not wife yet, I will not call her your wife, she should calm down and understand your mum, is not only your fault that she got pregnant, I will blame both of you, because is two of you that did the showdown in little china.

Another thing is this, if she can't stay with your mum, then i suggest she try her own home, and stay with her own Mum, for the fact that she is pregnant for you doesn't mean she must live with you in the same room where you live with your mum, na waoo, what an uncomfortable place it could be for all of una. I just dey imagine the whole thing...  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 9-02-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: muyiwa123 on  9-02-2011 02:49 PM
THANK YOU ALL

and next time when you do it don't cry inside crying outside is better
Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 9-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-02-2011 03:14 PM
Quote from: muyiwa123 on  9-02-2011 02:07 PM
My name is oludu muyiwa blessing, could you believe that my own wife is keeping marlins with my own mum, to the extend that my own mum cooked food and gave her to eat and she refuse the food after that she went along and bought food outside, and the food she went and buy outside is the same food my mum cooked, how i wish is different food she went and bought i will think that she don't have appetite of eating the food that day.but its not that i legally married her we where dating each other when she got pregnant for me and presently she is still leaving in our house, the same room with that my mum that she is beefing with.

Attached is my picture, i want Naijapals to go through this mail and post it, for Nigerians to advice me for what to do course am confuse now and i don`t know what to do please. here is my phone number should in-case you need it. i am 20yrs of old and the girl is 18yrs of old. we have been into the relationship for the past 4yrs now before this pregnant of a thing.......   

Chaii.. Una two don chop food wey elders dey chop for darkness, now see the result, is not easy to be a dad or mum, If i dey tell people here, they will think is easy to say YES I DO !! Thank God say una two never say yes i do, na just that apple una over chop.

Tell your mum been the elderly person there to take control of things, Left for you and that girl alone, both of you are just growing, never knew what it is.... also talk to your little girl, not wife yet, I will not call her your wife, she should calm down and understand your mum, is not only your fault that she got pregnant, I will blame both of you, because is two of you that did the showdown in little china.

Another thing is this, if she can't stay with your mum, then i suggest she try her own home, and stay with her own Mum, for the fact that she is pregnant for you doesn't mean she must live with you in the same room where you live with your mum, na waoo, what an uncomfortable place it could be for all of una. I just dey imagine the whole thing...  Undecided Undecided

lol............ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin 9ice one

Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- monday3 at 9-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 02:17 PM
BECAUSE THE TWO OF YOU ARE IMMATURE TO BE NAMED HUSBAND AND WIFE.

@POSTER, WHAT WHERE YOU LOOKING FOR IN A WOMAN AT THE AGE OF 16 THAT U NOW GOT HER PREGNANT AT 20?  IS IT THAT YOU HAVE FINISH AND NOW HAVE YOUR PHD OR THAT YOU HAVE ACHIEVE WHAT YOU ARE SUSPOSE TO

I.E HAVE A HOUSE OF YOUR OWN

A GOOD JOB ABLE TO KEEP YOU AND YOUR WIFE GOING WITHOUT EATING YOUR MOTHERS FOOD.

AND IF I MAY ASK, YOU ARE SENDING THE ATTACHED PICTURE TO NOOLY WOOD TO USE IT FOR ONE OF THE MOVIE.

I THINK YOU NEED A PROPER BEATING SO THAT YOUR SENSES WITH BECOME COMPLETE.  HOW WILL YOUR GIRLFRIEND NOT RAISE SHOULDER WITH YOU MUM, WHEN YOU REFUSE TO DO THE RIGHT THING.
LOL,WAIT FOR ME SO THAT WE GO TOGERTHER AND BEAT HIM.I TAKE GOD BEG YOU DON'T GO ALONE.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 9japrime at 9-02-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
since u don chop food, u go drink water. besides u guys dated for 4 years and never met ur mother once. My guy i'll tell u d truth, those two are the most important women in ur life and they are at war, u are in the saddest position imaginable. try talking to both of them, separate that find out the problem they are having then we'll see.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 9-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
9ice one .@9jap

Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-02-2011 02:23 PM
Eating food meant for elders...............
no be small thing
Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 9japrime on  9-02-2011 03:48 PM
since u don chop food, u go drink water. besides u guys dated for 4 years and never met ur mother once. My guy i'll tell u d truth, those two are the most important women in ur life and they are at war, u are in the saddest position imaginable. try talking to both of them, separate that find out the problem they are having then we'll see.

how will they not have problem, you can't put two women i.e mother and daughter in law under one roof and have peace, not possible.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  9-02-2011 03:15 PM
Quote from: muyiwa123 on  9-02-2011 02:49 PM
THANK YOU ALL

and next time when you do it don't cry inside crying outside is better

REALLY?.............

Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 9-02-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 03:59 PM
Quote from: 9japrime on  9-02-2011 03:48 PM

how will they not have problem, you can't put two women i.e mother and daughter in law under one roof and have peace, not possible.

honestly
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bestheart at 9-02-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Abord, what were you doing when you got her pregnant, nmeeeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Mama and her pikin dey fight, how much more mother in law. The guy no do well at all.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 9-02-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
z@treasure u r saying the gospel truth two grown up women cant live under the same roof even when my mum came to germany i love her and appreciate her but i was hoping she left as soon as possible cos it was just stress
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on  9-02-2011 04:06 PM
Abord, what were you doing when you got her pregnant, nmeeeeeeeeeeeee

You should also ask what is she thinking in first place that she is eating food meant for her Mum at her age, Maybe she is this type of girls that thinks they know it all, Never care to listen to their Mum's advice .... because if she is good girl, her own parents will keep her in their house not sending her away to the guy's place.

Lets think about that side as well. Not every time a lady got pregnant the man will be the one to blame, thats why sex is for mature people not for kids, Girls should always know when they are free to have sex, not anyhow, because they're the one that stand the high risk that will come along it. just like this post.

Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bestheart at 9-02-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  9-02-2011 04:14 PM
z@treasure u r saying the gospel truth two grown up women cant live under the same roof even when my mum came to germany i love her and appreciate her but i was hoping she left as soon as possible cos it was just stress

TThis one na real truth but it all depends.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  9-02-2011 04:14 PM

Not only you, no matter what you do, they most pick on you, the best is to stay one month on and 11 months off them.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Richie84 at 9-02-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
My brother, this things u talk abt are more than u, u should try to settle your mum and ur girlfriend, let her knw you are the man adn what u say is final. dont do it with force but carefully so as not to hurt her or get ur self angry.
secondly, findout what is wrong and try not to step on toes bcos the position you are now is very complicated, you are young and expecting to b a father soon.
I pray that God in His infinite mercy will guide u and give u wisdom to handle ur girlfriend and mother.

Richie
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 23

1. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

2. Presidency Confirms Seyi Tinubu Joined The Board Of Directors Of CDK In 2018

3. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

4. VIDEO: Veteran Actor Kanayo O. Kanayo Officially Welcomes Son To Nollywood Industry

5. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

6. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

7. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

8. 30Yr Old Husband, Fatai Abdullahi Stabs Wife To Death In Ondo

9. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

10. VID; 'I Must Draw Blood From You' - Ekiti Varsity Bully Says As She Brutalise Fellow Student

11. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

12. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

16. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

17. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

18. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

19. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

20. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years