My wife is having beef with my mum (Page 7)

Date: 09-02-2011 2:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: muyiwa oludu
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23
- goingwithyou at 10-02-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
I tot is somthing meaningful .. Jor make i pass jare ....
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stim312 at 10-02-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
was my business wit all this sorry ehen? the one am passing thru is enough for me aswell pls sort your selfout my dear Grin Shocked
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 10-02-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-02-2011 02:33 PM
it doesn't matter if you both are still young...you both are no longer young..18 and 20 are consider as an adult....however,you both are going to be parents very soon...maybe her problem is due to her pregnant...you plus your mom have to take it easy with her or else she will be over stress and have a mis carriage.additionally,your mom is the only grow up there..she should try her best and let there be peace in the house..but poster u didn't tellus what caused the altercation between dem both..could you tell us?
I WAS REALLY MOVED BY YOUR COMMENT, YOU'RE RIGHT. HE NEEDS TO SEAT BOTH OF THEM DOWN AND TALK TO THEM. MOST OF THE TIME, DAUGHTER INLAWS DOESNT GET ALONG WITH MOTHER INLAWS. IS SOMETHING THAT WE DONT KNOW HOW TO SOLVE IT. I HOPE THIS GUY IS WORKING JUST INCASE IF HE CANT FIX THIS PROBLEM NOW, THE BEST THING FOR HIM IS TO FOUND A PLACE AND MOVE IN WITH GIRL.

Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 10-02-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 10-02-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-02-2011 02:33 PM
it doesn't matter if you both are still young...you both are no longer young..18 and 20 are consider as an adult....however,you both are going to be parents very soon...maybe her problem is due to her pregnant...you plus your mom have to take it easy with her or else she will be over stress and have a mis carriage.additionally,your mom is the only grow up there..she should try her best and let there be peace in the house..but poster u didn't tellus what caused the altercation between dem both..could you tell us?
I WAS REALLY MOVED BY YOUR COMMENT, YOU'RE RIGHT. HE NEEDS TO SEAT BOTH OF THEM DOWN AND TALK TO THEM. MOST OF THE TIME, DAUGHTER INLAWS DOESNT GET ALONG WITH MOTHER INLAWS. IS SOMETHING THAT WE DONT KNOW HOW TO SOLVE IT. I HOPE THIS GUY IS WORKING JUST INCASE IF HE CANT FIX THIS PROBLEM NOW, THE BEST THING FOR HIM IS TO FOUND A PLACE AND MOVE IN WITH THE GIRL.

Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dsmile at 10-02-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Babyish post,just concentrate on ur forthcoming JAMB ok.Leave matured people to give a reasonable post.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 10-02-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Manofp on 10-02-2011 10:21 AM
Why sum ppl accussing d poster insteady of given him advise.
wht av happened av happened...sum ppl do abortion which is absurd bt He want to kep d baby which is very gud idea and i supported.

Guy,u av to sit ur wife down an ask her wht is d prob okay,cos thr must be sth wrng b/w her an ur mum dat meks her to do so,
an do d same to ur mum an find out, also advise ur mum to be nice to ur wife to avoid mis-carriage...
cos pregnat woman alwz get annoyin which ur mum is aware of dat...wsh both of u gudluck.

No one is accusing him but for him to wake up to responsibility as a man
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
PLS TELL HIM
Posted: at 10-02-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 10-02-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
ok ,the poster don hear
Posted: at 10-02-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onedoor1010 at 10-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
I,M STILL DEY LAUGH LIKE (BABA O B J) a boy of 20 y.o and  a girl of 18 y.o..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin nonsence.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ascondy at 10-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
I traveled!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 10-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 10-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 02:17 PM
BECAUSE THE TWO OF YOU ARE IMMATURE TO BE NAMED HUSBAND AND WIFE.

@POSTER, WHAT WHERE YOU LOOKING FOR IN A WOMAN AT THE AGE OF 16 THAT U NOW GOT HER PREGNANT AT 20?  IS IT THAT YOU HAVE FINISH AND NOW HAVE YOUR PHD OR THAT YOU HAVE ACHIEVE WHAT YOU ARE SUSPOSE TO

I.E HAVE A HOUSE OF YOUR OWN

A GOOD JOB ABLE TO KEEP YOU AND YOUR WIFE GOING WITHOUT EATING YOUR MOTHERS FOOD.

AND IF I MAY ASK, YOU ARE SENDING THE ATTACHED PICTURE TO NOOLY WOOD TO USE IT FOR ONE OF THE MOVIE.

I THINK YOU NEED A PROPER BEATING SO THAT YOUR SENSES WITH BECOME COMPLETE.  HOW WILL YOUR GIRLFRIEND NOT RAISE SHOULDER WITH YOU MUM, WHEN YOU REFUSE TO DO THE RIGHT THING.

Well supported.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
TNX DEAR
Posted: at 10-02-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 10-02-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-02-2011 09:16 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  9-02-2011 08:37 PM
Ur wife is having "BEEF" wit ur mum?
Na get-together party una dey do?
No be only "beef",na 'turkey'!
Mtchewww
u & dis ur mouth  Cheesy
wetin i don do again na?

Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 10-02-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
some time i felt like laughing here sometimes to cry
Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yemmyrocks at 10-02-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
What do you think you're doing  Shocked Shocked Angry Angry Angry Angry
Quote from: muyiwa123 on  9-02-2011 02:07 PM
My name is oludu muyiwa blessing, could you believe that my own wife is keeping marlins with my own mum, to the extend that my own mum cooked food and gave her to eat and she refuse the food after that she went along and bought food outside, and the food she went and buy outside is the same food my mum cooked, how i wish is different food she went and bought i will think that she don't have appetite of eating the food that day.but its not that i legally married her we where dating each other when she got pregnant for me and presently she is still leaving in our house, the same room with that my mum that she is beefing with.
Attached is my picture, i want Naijapals to go through this mail and post it, for Nigerians to advice me for what to do course am confuse now and i don`t know what to do please. here is my phone number should in-case you need it. i am 20yrs of old and the girl is 18yrs of old. we have been into the relationship for the past 4yrs now before this pregnant of a thing.......   

Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 10-02-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
let me pass
Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 10-02-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: muyiwa123 on  9-02-2011 02:07 PM
My name is oludu muyiwa blessing, could you believe that my own wife is keeping marlins with my own mum, to the extend that my own mum cooked food and gave her to eat and she refuse the food after that she went along and bought food outside, and the food she went and buy outside is the same food my mum cooked, how i wish is different food she went and bought i will think that she don't have appetite of eating the food that day.but its not that i legally married her we where dating each other when she got pregnant for me and presently she is still leaving in our house, the same room with that my mum that she is beefing with.

Attached is my picture, i want Naijapals to go through this mail and post it, for Nigerians to advice me for what to do course am confuse now and i don`t know what to do please. here is my phone number should in-case you need it. i am 20yrs of old and the girl is 18yrs of old. we have been into the relationship for the past 4yrs now before this pregnant of a thing.......   

just childish way
Posted: at 10-02-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
OKIES
Posted: at 10-02-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ruthazundah at 10-02-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
What the guy asked for was for help.........so every other comment aside what he wants is not considered useful to him...the deed has been done.....criticizing  and condemning his actions will not change any thing.......Is only in Africa that it seems they both are not matured enough to handle issues like that..(African mentality) .....out here, tins are different. 18 and and 20 are fully grown adults  to handle what ever life brings their way; and to be responsible for their actions................OLUDU you are the man,....plead with ur mum to understand and bear with her....pregnancy some times creates room for aggressiveness ......your mum should treat her like she were her own daughter, then she might be a bit eased and feel comfortable at that..........wish you all the best, and wish her safe delivery .............Age is not maturity........beware!   
Posted: at 10-02-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. Photos and Videos From Burial Of Famous Nollywood Actor, Junior Pope

3. Actress Queen Wokoma Responds After She Was Criticized For Her Outfit To Jnr Pope’s Funeral

4. Peter Obi Overwhelmed After Primary 6 Graduating Pupil Invited Him During His School Graduation

5. VID: E-money Reacts To Accusation Of Having Hand In Junior Pope's Death, & Dating His Wife

6. VIDEO: “My Ex-Wife Had 21 Miscarriages, She Sent Her Friends To Beat Me Up” – Oritsefemi

7. Police Arrest Soldier, 2 Others Over Kidnap Of 11-month-Old Child In Sokoto

8. He Hurriedly Buried Him After Please From Everyone' -Mohbad's Wife Blames Father-In-Law After

9. 100 Orphan Girls Marriage: Minister Withdraws Suit Against Niger Speaker

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

7. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

8. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

9. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set