Longest time ooo....how things?
i dey .am back again
Quote from: xter on 10-02-2011 04:12 PM Bros giiimmmaaaacccc!!!!!!! Longest time ooo....how things? i dey .am back again
Quote from: sobeit on 10-02-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-02-2011 04:06 PM Quote from: sobeit on 10-02-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-02-2011 03:53 PM Quote from: sobeit on 10-02-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: justmega29 on 9-02-2011 03:41 PM i have a friend, every time this guy always tell me of how much he loves a particular girl in his church, i always encourage him to go and comfess his love for her, but instead he will tell me that the girl in question is too MUCH FOR HIM or FOR ONE MAN And i keep wondering how can a woman be too much for a man. peeps help me out here please. Exactly bro !! The Guy need Balls asap ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() borrow am ur own na..it can be of help ![]() My Balls go over heavy the dude, The dude fit use my am over woo people ![]() ![]() ![]() Hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
this topic dont suppose to be pay attention to Reply
OKIES Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-02-2011 04:23 PM Quote from: sobeit on 10-02-2011 04:18 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-02-2011 04:06 PM Quote from: sobeit on 10-02-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-02-2011 03:53 PM Quote from: sobeit on 10-02-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: justmega29 on 9-02-2011 03:41 PM i have a friend, every time this guy always tell me of how much he loves a particular girl in his church, i always encourage him to go and comfess his love for her, but instead he will tell me that the girl in question is too MUCH FOR HIM or FOR ONE MAN And i keep wondering how can a woman be too much for a man. peeps help me out here please. Exactly bro !! The Guy need Balls asap ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() borrow am ur own na..it can be of help ![]() My Balls go over heavy the dude, The dude fit use my am over woo people ![]() ![]() ![]() Hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
pass Reply
I C Reply
At the end of the day, she is still going to need the crown of a man on her head, Replyit is in this world that people think like this or post this kind of question A woman is created for a man's pleasure.
A MAN PLEASURE U SAID? UWA NWANYI, UWA NSI. Reply
Quote from: xter on 10-02-2011 04:03 PM Yall thinking dat guy is a weakling? gimme a break! It can happen to just anybody Matter of fact I've always loved beyonce....but she seem to be a class above(@ least for today) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I beg make anyone no blame d girl jooo....na she say make d guy no get balls? But it's not funny o....dying for a girl who doesn't even know he exists nor his feelings for her......Make the guy just borrow boldness talk to d girl jare........@ d end na either Yes or No....chikena! Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-02-2011 02:19 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-02-2011 01:44 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-02-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: williams100 on 10-02-2011 01:29 PM DIRTYKID ABEG TELL AM WELL WELL.SOME MEN NA WA OOOO.FEAR TO TALK TO WOMAN DAT ONE GET AS E BE OOO.WOMAN NOR BE HUMAN BEING LIKE YOU TOO. THIS ONE WEY DEY FEAR TO TALK TO WOMAN, NA HOW E GO TAKE ASK FOR THE BELOW NOW?Hahahaa, Make the guy first talk before asking for the below, Fear will not allow the guy open mouth ask for that side, He's already thinking the girl is too big for him, Na so he will think that below will swallow him, so no need to play near that side ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
maybe in seize or wealth or age Reply
HMMMMMMMMM Reply
Na woooooo, not man enough plenty oooo, may be the girl even want him but she is waiting for him to approach her first... any way that is why we are pal... tell him to approach her and expect one answer either yes or not, but him will nor die for requesting at all Reply
Quote from: Sheree on 10-02-2011 01:46 PM He should man up and stop behaving like a chicken! lol...
Quote from: Sheree on 10-02-2011 01:46 PM He should man up and stop behaving like a chicken! Exactly
Quote from: gimac on 10-02-2011 04:38 PM pass Waitin bi dis?
just reading & passing ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Super story for man wey no fit tell woman say e love am. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost