Igbo Ladies Not Great for Marriage – Speed Darlington (Video)

Date: 22-05-2024 11:12 am (3 weeks ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-05-2024 11:12 AM (3 weeks ago)

Controversial rapper Darlington Okoye, aka Speed Darlington has slammed Igbo ladies. Recall that he had wanted a potential wife from the Igbo tribe who can speak fluent Igbo language. However, he has now made a u-turn. In a video message shared via his social media page, Darlington advised eligible bachelors to avoid marrying Igbo ladies, claiming that they “are not great for marriage.”

According to him, Igbo ladies are “proud and promiscuous.” Darlington said, “This message is for my brothers who are planning to marry. Listen to me, you are not more exposed than I am. My job makes me travel a lot. So, I think I’m very quality to give this advice.

“Avoid Igbo girls, they’re not great for marriage. I am an Igbo guy and I am telling you about our girls. Avoid Igbo girls, they’re very greedy and unappreciative. They behave like black American women; nothing you give a black American lady is enough. “Igbo women are also very proud unlike Yoruba and Hausa women. I wonder how someone is going to live with such a braggadocious woman. They’re the number one prostitutes in Nigeria. Most social media feminists are Igbo women.”
His claims earned backlash, with many berating him for pouring his personal frustrations on Igbo women while speculating that he was generalising his experience.

Posted: at 22-05-2024 11:12 AM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-05-2024 12:14 PM (3 weeks ago)
What a touching story from his soul!! poor guy was pained.....told you women are evil!! they push men to do crime for them.. only stupid men any way!! and for those igbo girls and their supporters!! well my guy here has SPOKEN!!!!!!!!!!!! Cool Cool Cool I will save this video dey watch am every morning
Posted: at 22-05-2024 12:14 PM (3 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 23-05-2024 04:48 AM (3 weeks ago)
One girl disappoint you, you come dey cry for Social Media like pikin wey dey thief him akara. Ewu or Eghu, which one do you prefer?

Posted: at 23-05-2024 04:48 AM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-05-2024 12:31 PM (3 weeks ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 23-05-2024 04:48 AM
One girl disappoint you, you come dey cry for Social Media like pikin wey dey thief him akara. Ewu or Eghu, which one do you prefer?

he has every right under the sun to lament!! how can man suffer to get money and marry woman wey keep giving person problem? what purpose or good did that give any man other than SUDDEN DEATH  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-05-2024 12:31 PM (3 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 23-05-2024 09:04 PM (3 weeks ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 23-05-2024 12:31 PM

he has every right under the sun to lament!! how can man suffer to get money and marry woman wey keep giving person problem? what purpose or good did that give any man other than SUDDEN DEATH  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
He shouldn't generalize.

Posted: at 23-05-2024 09:04 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Comedian, Sabinus Ventures Into Cryptocurrency With Sabicoin Launch On Solana Blockchain

2. I Rejected Super Eagles Coach Offer 'Coz S/Africa & Nigeria Are In Same Group- Pitso Mosimane

3. NIDCOM Repatriates Nine Nigerian Teenage Girls Trafficked To Ghana For Prostitution (Video)

4. Daughter Sets 85-Year-Old Mother Ablaze Over Witchcraft Accusations In Ondo State

5. Police Raid Kidnappers' Hideouts On Abuja-Kogi Border, One Suspect Killed

6. My Money Made Me Survive Evictions On Show, Not Fans - BBNaija Star, Whitemoney Recounts

7. Interior Minister Calls For "Power Rangers" To Guard Nigeria's Power Infrastructure

8. Former National Assembly Member Laments Plummeting Value Of Naira, Calls For Economic Reforms

9. Edo Police Arrest Eight Ex-Convicts Linked To Kidnapping Activities In Uromi, Edo State

10. Abia Police Rescue Abducted Children, Arrest Five Suspects Including Reverend Sister

11. Serbia v England: EURO 2024 Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Poland v Netherlands: EURO 2024 Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

13. Slovenia v Denmark: EURO 2024 Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. 'How My House Turned Into A Hotel After My Wife’s Demise' – Veteran Actor, Jide Kosoko Says

2. Reno Omokri Reacts To Trending Video Of Obasanjo Rocking Cap With Tinubu's Signature Logo

3. Former President, Olusegun Obasanjo Spotted Wearing Tinubu Cap At High-Profile Event (Video)

4. VIDEO; Portable Reacts After Davido’s Unfollow Him On Instagram

5. Daniel Bwala, Takes a Swipe at Obidients Making an Issue Out of President Tinubu’s Fall

6. None Of Tinubu, Atiku, Peter Obi Can Handle Nigeria’s Problems – Pastor Olumide Emmanuel

7. Popular Colombian Singer, Shakira Professes Her Admiration For Burna Boy

8. Chinwe Splendor Cries Out As Varsity Revokes Her Certificate After Her Controversial Interview

9. Atiku Abubakar Sympathies With Tinubu After He Slipped While Climbing The Parade Truck

10. Police Dismantles Cartel Dealing In Billion-Naira Jewelry Obtained From Robbery Operations