Again, Spain deports 60 Nigerians (Page 6)

Date: 11-02-2011 11:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Adewuyi Adex
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- ezeudonze at 16-02-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
Thank God they were brought directly to Nigerian and' not some other Country. Well we are highly blessed and' let us thank God that our people are safe and sound, many country are putting our people in the prison for three to six months and as soon as they finish saving in the prison, they will ask to bring money for their deportation.
And anyone who fail to bring his/her deportation money will have to remain in that prison. So we thank God for the spanish government for their effort,
But mind you that these same nations that are deporting our people are the same nations that came to our Country some years back and made away with our young boys and girls in name name of slavetrade. And now our people are forcing themselves by all means to travel over there. But one thing is for sure, what they did to us many years ago, shall in many ways be done to them.
It has started to happen in different ways' call it whatever, i called it payback time and' untill we are through, we wont stop.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 16-02-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
Nawaoo for spanish Gvt. anywayz,,,, welcome back bros/sis
Posted: at 16-02-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- travolta2812 at 16-02-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
the fact is that some of my brothers are better promised at home, their nothing u can do in europe or US with out having ur documents,many stay in europe for more than ten years with out document and their is nothing u can do with out itsome of those that were deported will be lucky to go back to nigeria and some that can not afford to live any more in nigeiria will find their way back,
i am in europe but to say the fact if our government is sincere with the citizen nobody will stay out of his home,the only thing that is in europe even though if u have ur documents is just rest of mind and better life,and we nigerians dont want that ,what we always loooking for is money,if u want to live a better life u can stay in europe,but if u want to get rich stay in nigeria,
that is my advice for them all
Posted: at 16-02-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- masterOGY at 16-02-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 15-02-2011 01:00 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-02-2011 11:12 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 14-02-2011 01:54 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-02-2011 04:45 AM
no place like home
you think so

NOT ONLY THINK SO . BU ITS SO
  Lips Sealed
NOT ONLY THINK SO, ABSOLUTTLY SO( ILE LABO SIMI OKO)..I READ A LOT OF REASONABLE RESPOND TO THIE ISSUE WHAT HAPPEN IS THAT MOST OF THIS GUYS THEY WERE DEPORTED; DEAL WITH DRUGS,CREDIT CARDS & THOSE GIRLS WERE PROSTITUDE, COS AM HERE FOR 4YRS BEFOR GETHING MY STAY AN I DON'T HAVE PROBLEM WITH POLICE,THAT ONLY WHAT I CAN SAY I WICH THEN GOOD LUCK AN STAY IN NIGERIA 2 FINE SOMETHING TO DO.. BCOS I WAS IN NIGERIA LAST MONTH I ENJOY THE COUNTRY EVEN THINKING TO COME BACK & INVEST AN STAY PERMANET IN MY COUNTRY NIGERIA.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-02-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
  welcome to naija
Posted: at 16-02-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- honey247 at 17-02-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
Th country sucks!
Posted: at 17-02-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Amadinomoregbe at 17-02-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
I pity them back to square one to those who havespend their life in Spain without rebering home come to think of it all Nigeria is B"etter than Spa
Posted: at 17-02-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 17-02-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 12-02-2011 03:10 PM
Ile labo isinmi oko.... Home sweet Home.... at least u wont be running from the immigrations in nigeria

True talk
Posted: at 17-02-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Harbbhey at 17-02-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on 12-02-2011 01:14 PM
See deportation.
Welcome home nigerians...
.abi o
Posted: at 17-02-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-02-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
may GOD provide for their needs
Posted: at 18-02-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- adedigba at 23-02-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
I  don't why people chart nonsense because of deportation if you try to find job or try your best to cope with the system,remember you have to pay bills at the end of the month and send money back home to feed your families.(den no want hear say u no get job ooooo na only God go help us 4 abroad)
Posted: at 23-02-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-02-2011 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-02-2011 09:41 AM
may GOD provide for their needs
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
ok oooh..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 14-01-2013 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-01-2013 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]