I WILL LIKE TO KNOW THE REAL LOVE (Page 2)

Date: 12-02-2011 3:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: look for me
- giftmurphy at 12-02-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 12-02-2011 03:13 AM
1st.......not all relationships goes with sex..........it depends on wat the parties in the relationship wants.............but there stil exist a relationshit witout....i ve not done it.........dats so many yrs back not now

2nd....in terms of giving...GOD LOVES A CHEERFUL GIVER (2 corinthians 9:7)......just like u said,u see wat u got in return.........an appreciation b4 u n a scandalisation behind u...........next time if u wanna give out............i suggest u go to the less previledges.........u hear me Oga
d 1st one,
1st.......not all relationships goes with sex..........it depends on wat the parties in the relationship wants.correct.........d rest word can take care of itself......d 2nd one is settled,confirm..........
Posted: at 12-02-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 12-02-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 12-02-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-02-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 12-02-2011 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 12-02-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
well still virgin,no gf so i dont no abt it.
secondly as u give u shall be given is a common law
Posted: at 12-02-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 12-02-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50_Cent on 12-02-2011 02:20 PM
Thumbs up newbie @poster

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked newbie comment Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-02-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 12-02-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: look-4-me on 12-02-2011 03:02 AM
friends and family,there is something i will like to know ? many of my friends said that without sex in friendship, friendship will not be sweet,and the love will not be strong,some said that the girl will be doing guy for you because you have not get there,and the other one said that ,any girl he friend and have sex with,he will hat the girl, so please sex is it really important in friendship or relationship???

2nd

i like to give and help if i have,i give male and female, but if i give a girl people says that i m stupid,why because i give without asking anything,the last i give a girl something,she was laughing at me,and she tells her friends that i m crazy, she is not my girl friend and i have never ask her for friendship,i don't even need her,she was complaining to a friend of my how she lost her phone, then after she complain,i went to market and buy phone for her,i see her and give her the phone,she thank me for that moment, then after that she start saying what she like,  so please should i stop given girls things because if i give them,they think i need them that's why i give or should i demand and give Huh???

as long as u r doing witout looking for anything in return,
nd u feel satisfied nd happy wit ur charity work life style, then be happy.
bt i can tell u, thr r some ppl who will appreciate ur charity more, thr u will experience a different love nd fulfilment.
thr ur charity will be more appreciated instead of wasting it on d those who will mock u afterwards.

hving said, i dnt knw if to really believe u had no other intentions buying them those things.
cos i knw some guyz develop lilly liver wen it comes to chatting girls up, instead dey try ur approach.
knowing dat ur  is giving
Posted: at 12-02-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 12-02-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
GBAM!!!!

Posted: at 12-02-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- charles637 at 13-02-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
as for the first question, it really depends on the motive, aim and set-up of the relationship cos that determines what actually goes on
while i would advice you based on your second story to please and please wait till you are asked for something before you think of even providing it but if you must give, don't you have less privileged ones around you.am sure they will appreciate better.
Posted: at 13-02-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- reginadanladi at 30-10-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
love guy and guy love one girl  i don know what to do soul is in trouble tell me what to pls thank u 
Posted: at 30-10-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jennypriceson at 30-10-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Are you running a charity or you don't know what to do with your money? Are you that rich or you are telling fibs?
Posted: at 30-10-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming