'Don't Build A Mansion In The Village Unless Your Parents Are Alive' - Nigerian Man Advises Men

Date: 11-06-2024 8:34 pm (11 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-06-2024 08:34 PM (11 months ago)

A UK-based Nigerian man, Eke Ako, has advised men not to build a mansion in the village unless their parents are still alive.

“THE PRESSURE OF A VILLAGE HOUSE. Bro, don't succumb to any pressure to build a mansion in the village, unless your parents are alive or you regularly spend time there. You village house is a place where you will barely sleep in if you have a business in town or live in the city. I suggest you buy land in town or build in town, sell it later when you are ready to retire in the village, and then build a contemporary one then. Don't build in the village because your mates are building. It is a waste of funds, unless your village is a place where tenants can rent your house. Have a good week,” he wrote in a post on Monday.

Posted: at 11-06-2024 08:34 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 11-06-2024 09:50 PM (11 months ago)
na wa ooooooooooo
Posted: at 11-06-2024 09:50 PM (11 months ago) | Grande Master
- kaposky at 12-06-2024 04:15 AM (11 months ago)
your head no too correct, go for brain evaluation bro
Posted: at 12-06-2024 04:15 AM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 12-06-2024 01:11 PM (11 months ago)
True talk! Build in the village for village people! You do not live there! Build where you live and sell when you are done. Common sense. Examples are all over the villages.
Posted: at 12-06-2024 01:11 PM (11 months ago) | Hero