Whitemoney Confirms Colleague, Phyna Has Received All Her Prizes After Public Dispute

Date: 15-06-2024 10:25 am (10 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 15-06-2024 10:25 AM (10 months ago)

In a surprising turn of events, popular Big Brother Naija (BBNaija) star Phyna has finally received all the prizes she won on the reality show, following a public dispute with the organizers and sponsors.

Phyna had previously called out Multichoice, the show's organizers, and several sponsors for failing to deliver her prizes. The controversy created a prolonged back-and-forth between the involved parties.

In a recent interview with Olufemi Daniel, fellow BBNaija star Whitemoney disclosed that Phyna has now received all her remaining prizes, including 1 Bitcoin (BTC). Whitemoney shared that Phyna informed him of the development during a recent meeting.

"I think she [Phyna] went the way she understands, the way she knows [calling out the organizers]. And it worked for her. She got everything. I was with her a few days ago and she showed me that she got her BTC," Whitemoney said.

He further commented on Phyna's approach to resolving the issue, stating, "So that pattern worked for her. It might not work for you and I. But all of us have different approaches to things. So that’s the way she understands and she did it and it worked for her. She got her goods, she got her trip to Maldives, she got everything she deserved."

Phyna's receipt of her prizes brings closure to the contentious matter, highlighting the effectiveness of her public stance in ensuring she received her due rewards.

Posted: at 15-06-2024 10:25 AM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 15-06-2024 03:23 PM (10 months ago)
but she kept mute  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes typical women  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-06-2024 03:23 PM (10 months ago) | Grande Master