WHO DISVIRGINED EVE...? (Page 2)

Date: 13-02-2011 2:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kiNG
1 [2] 3 4
- pkingx at 13-02-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-02-2011 04:55 PM
Yu better Get yurself Checked into the Yaba Left Fast, becos yu believed it to Some Extent for yu to Post it

Anyway, it's Good Logical Reasoning, but without Proper Knowledge of the Happenings at that time of Life. Therefore, there's nothing to Believe here

Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- djosh4cesc at 13-02-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Two words.Holy shit!
Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 13-02-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-02-2011 05:29 PM
Quote from: pkingx on 13-02-2011 04:47 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-02-2011 03:59 PM
Quote from: pkingx on 13-02-2011 03:45 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-02-2011 03:38 PM
what a f.uck  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? *smdh* ..cheii! you & your friends must stop smoking weed & drinks coz u r loosing it..seriously

wat part of d post says ii was involved in d green bottles?  Am just as lOst as you are...lol
don't tell me u didn't contribute  Undecided

ii dey fear ur face? dis story is as fcuked up to my ears as it is to urs...
lol.where u see the face at face place..talkless of being afraid of it..anyhoo!i don here u.

brova no b fight na...lol...na d face wen dey ur profile pic na ii dey talk na cos na d only face ii fit c b dat n if e no take time ii pinch am wake up ...simple!...lol...men d guy gist nautical badly, e get some wen nearly make me think for a sec weda to stop church or not...lol

Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- charles637 at 13-02-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
MAKE I LAUGH FINISH
Posted: at 13-02-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 14-02-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on 13-02-2011 02:57 PM
This ain't a Bible class...don't you ever quote me...!

Last night an old pal engaged me in a spiritual cruise, after an heavy session of green bottles, giving me critical analysis of certain Biblical events from a logical perspective. The one that struck me the most was the Adam and Eve saga! He made me understood that the ''forbidden fruit'' was just a mere censorship cover devised by writers of the Bible and that the ''original sin'' was the act of fornication they (Adam & Eve) committed. Now the crazy part; Eve gave Adam a bite off the forbidden fruit meaning, Adam was a complete moron to sex and Eve actually showed/thought him how to ''jiggy'' and this can only mean one thing...Adam did not dis-virgin Eve. It's true the devil discussed the forbidden fruit with Eve and he did that behind God and Adam's back meaning...the discussion was held secretly in a secret place...why? ...(the act of sex holds mostly in secret/secret places)...the devil must have gone further to give Eve few practical lessons on how the ''forbidden fruit'' is to be consumed and Eve, having experienced the sweetness of the ''jiggy'', had the urge for continuity (ofcourse oliver twrist must ask for more) and so she had to introduce Adam into the game. More so, Adam and Eve must have been busy doing the ''jiggy jiggy'' thing when God came calling and if not, why were they hiding? If it was because they realized they were just naked, why would they gather leaves to cover only the vital parts? Its also possible Adam still had an embarrassing erection at that instance therefore, the urgent need to cover his ''Mandella''.

Putting bits and pieces together, theres a very good chance that it was actually the devil who first ''Lemmed'' Eve and not Adam. It may also be small truth that fornication started with Eve and that makes her the ''cradle of segxwalisation'' ...she was first to wisen up you know ...she experienced ''cum, climax, cloud9'' etc first before Adam did...small wonder why they say women are smarter than men...hmmm

Damn!!!...can't beliv i wrote this piece of crap! And if you happen to believe a word of what you just read then you MUST have your head critically examined at Yaba-Left for loosed nuts.....hehehehehehehe
ROFLMAO!
@poster,yeye dey smell 4 ur body...
Hehehehehehehehehehe

Posted: at 14-02-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 14-02-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 14-02-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 14-02-2011 08:09 AM (13 years ago)
@poster ur last paragraph is controversial...to the whole post...............so whisper it 2 me........wat is wrong?.....cos i can smell a rat na

Posted: at 14-02-2011 08:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 14-02-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 14-02-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-02-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
adam

Posted: at 14-02-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50_Cent at 14-02-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
HOW MANY TIMES HAVE I TOLD PDS , DONT BE LATE TO THE FORUM.... THIS IS PDS POST FOR  phyuk SAKE
Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 14-02-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-02-2011 08:09 AM
@poster ur last paragraph is controversial...to the whole post...............so whisper it 2 me........wat is wrong?.....cos i can smell a rat na

Nothing is wrong bro...though logically it might make some sense (the story) however, i didnt write d Bible n i wasnt there wen it was written so am not in d position to beliv d content of dat story. It's just too damn weird my man

Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50_Cent at 14-02-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
Who disvirgin Eve That must be ME LOL
Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 14-02-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50_Cent on 14-02-2011 10:26 AM
Who disvirgin Eve That must be ME LOL

good for you bro

Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50_Cent at 14-02-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
pkingx hmm nice please dont arrest me with police cos i disvirgin eve
Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 14-02-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50_Cent at 14-02-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
blessedme Long time no see and u appear on Val's day its that a proverb LOL
Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 14-02-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50_Cent on 14-02-2011 10:32 AM
pkingx hmm nice please dont arrest me with police cos i disvirgin eve

men dat na ur wahala ooo...am no cop

Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- justloveme at 14-02-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
God made adam & eve perfect. eve must have been figure 8. irresistible to any one including me.

but who eat the forbidden fruit first?. wao!

may be there is no virgin then. because it was after that that God curse woman and tighten her pu.ss.y
Posted: at 14-02-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyndi3 at 14-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 14-02-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-02-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4