WHO DISVIRGINED EVE...? (Page 3)

Date: 13-02-2011 2:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kiNG
1 2 [3] 4
- virus232 at 14-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
wo! wo! wo! dis is way off d hook.
Am out of here >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 14-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50_Cent at 14-02-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
what are u staring at ? Virus
Posted: at 14-02-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 14-02-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Passing

Posted: at 14-02-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50_Cent at 14-02-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
Let me follow that smile its really attractive
Posted: at 14-02-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 14-02-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
There are some atom of truth in your post, Just that people will never realize or face the fact. I 've thought about that long time ago, that i take a bold step to make inquiry from some wise men about that, None came up with concrete answer. It means only Adam and Eve knows whats up that day.

I also believe that the sin Eve committed triggered God's anger that he lay a serious curse over mankind.. I think they were eating that apple when the call came, thats why they realize they were naked, Naked doing what ? are they taking shower or what?? thats the question !! I guess they're doing that same thing me and you could be doing with a girl nakedly  Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 14-02-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- virus232 at 14-02-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50_Cent on 14-02-2011 05:41 PM
what are u staring at ? Virus

hw du yu kno i was staring at sumfin if yu aint staring at me?

Posted: at 14-02-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MacDaniel at 14-02-2011 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
shut upppp to long gotte pass
Posted: at 14-02-2011 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50_Cent at 14-02-2011 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
@virus232 yeah i stared at you! hmmm hmmm hmm

Posted: at 14-02-2011 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 14-02-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-02-2011 06:20 PM
There are some atom of truth in your post, Just that people will never realize or face the fact. I 've thought about that long time ago, that i take a bold step to make inquiry from some wise men about that, None came up with concrete answer. It means only Adam and Eve knows whats up that day.

I also believe that the sin Eve committed triggered God's anger that he lay a serious curse over mankind.. I think they were eating that apple when the call came, thats why they realize they were naked, Naked doing what ? are they taking shower or what?? thats the question !! I guess they're doing that same thing me and you could be doing with a girl nakedly  Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 14-02-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50_Cent at 15-02-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 15-02-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 15-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
IF U REACH HEAVEN, MAKE U FIND OUT BY YOURSELF WHO DISVIRGIN EVE. AS FOR ME I NO DE HOUSE.
Posted: at 15-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 15-02-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on 13-02-2011 02:57 PM
This ain't a Bible class...don't you ever quote me...!

Last night an old pal engaged me in a spiritual cruise, after an heavy session of green bottles, giving me critical analysis of certain Biblical events from a logical perspective. The one that struck me the most was the Adam and Eve saga! He made me understood that the ''forbidden fruit'' was just a mere censorship cover devised by writers of the Bible and that the ''original sin'' was the act of fornication they (Adam & Eve) committed. Now the crazy part; Eve gave Adam a bite off the forbidden fruit meaning, Adam was a complete moron to sex and Eve actually showed/thought him how to ''jiggy'' and this can only mean one thing...Adam did not dis-virgin Eve. It's true the devil discussed the forbidden fruit with Eve and he did that behind God and Adam's back meaning...the discussion was held secretly in a secret place...why? ...(the act of sex holds mostly in secret/secret places)...the devil must have gone further to give Eve few practical lessons on how the ''forbidden fruit'' is to be consumed and Eve, having experienced the sweetness of the ''jiggy'', had the urge for continuity (ofcourse oliver twrist must ask for more) and so she had to introduce Adam into the game. More so, Adam and Eve must have been busy doing the ''jiggy jiggy'' thing when God came calling and if not, why were they hiding? If it was because they realized they were just naked, why would they gather leaves to cover only the vital parts? Its also possible Adam still had an embarrassing erection at that instance therefore, the urgent need to cover his ''Mandella''.

Putting bits and pieces together, theres a very good chance that it was actually the devil who first ''Lemmed'' Eve and not Adam. It may also be small truth that fornication started with Eve and that makes her the ''cradle of segxwalisation'' ...she was first to wisen up you know ...she experienced ''cum, climax, cloud9'' etc first before Adam did...small wonder why they say women are smarter than men...hmmm

Damn!!!...can't beliv i wrote this piece of crap! And if you happen to believe a word of what you just read then you MUST have your head critically examined at Yaba-Left for loosed nuts.....hehehehehehehe
Nonsense  Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 15-02-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akpalakostella at 15-02-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Dont add to the word of God.
Posted: at 15-02-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50_Cent at 15-02-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-02-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 15-02-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on 14-02-2011 10:25 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 14-02-2011 08:09 AM
@poster ur last paragraph is controversial...to the whole post...............so whisper it 2 me........wat is wrong?.....cos i can smell a rat na

Nothing is wrong bro...though logically it might make some sense (the story) however, i didnt write d Bible n i wasnt there wen it was written so am not in d position to beliv d content of dat story. It's just too damn weird my man
Based on Logic.......now ask ur self......is d bible written Logically?just know dat the pentateuch...is based mainly on omnisciences......

Posted: at 15-02-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maffrodisiac at 15-02-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
What has naijapals turned to ehn? Angry Angry Sad Huh?
Posted: at 15-02-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezriano at 16-02-2011 07:30 AM (13 years ago)
THE STORY IS FUNNY ABI??? AND U R LAUGHING RIGHT??? BUT HE WHO WILL LAUGH ON THE JUDGEMENT DAY WILL  DEFINITELY BE THE PERSON THAT WILL LAUGH THE BEST....KEEP LAUGHING UR OWN LAUGH NOW THAT THEY ARE BLASPHEMING GOD....hahahahahahahahaha
Posted: at 16-02-2011 07:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 16-02-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-02-2011 01:32 PM
Quote from: pkingx on 13-02-2011 02:57 PM
This ain't a Bible class...don't you ever quote me...!

Last night an old pal engaged me in a spiritual cruise, after an heavy session of green bottles, giving me critical analysis of certain Biblical events from a logical perspective. The one that struck me the most was the Adam and Eve saga! He made me understood that the ''forbidden fruit'' was just a mere censorship cover devised by writers of the Bible and that the ''original sin'' was the act of fornication they (Adam & Eve) committed. Now the crazy part; Eve gave Adam a bite off the forbidden fruit meaning, Adam was a complete moron to sex and Eve actually showed/thought him how to ''jiggy'' and this can only mean one thing...Adam did not dis-virgin Eve. It's true the devil discussed the forbidden fruit with Eve and he did that behind God and Adam's back meaning...the discussion was held secretly in a secret place...why? ...(the act of sex holds mostly in secret/secret places)...the devil must have gone further to give Eve few practical lessons on how the ''forbidden fruit'' is to be consumed and Eve, having experienced the sweetness of the ''jiggy'', had the urge for continuity (ofcourse oliver twrist must ask for more) and so she had to introduce Adam into the game. More so, Adam and Eve must have been busy doing the ''jiggy jiggy'' thing when God came calling and if not, why were they hiding? If it was because they realized they were just naked, why would they gather leaves to cover only the vital parts? Its also possible Adam still had an embarrassing erection at that instance therefore, the urgent need to cover his ''Mandella''.

Putting bits and pieces together, theres a very good chance that it was actually the devil who first ''Lemmed'' Eve and not Adam. It may also be small truth that fornication started with Eve and that makes her the ''cradle of segxwalisation'' ...she was first to wisen up you know ...she experienced ''cum, climax, cloud9'' etc first before Adam did...small wonder why they say women are smarter than men...hmmm

Damn!!!...can't beliv i wrote this piece of crap! And if you happen to believe a word of what you just read then you MUST have your head critically examined at Yaba-Left for loosed nuts.....hehehehehehehe
Nonsense  Undecided Undecided

Gbam!
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 16-02-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on 16-02-2011 07:30 AM
THE STORY IS FUNNY ABI??? AND U R LAUGHING RIGHT??? BUT HE WHO WILL LAUGH ON THE JUDGEMENT DAY WILL  DEFINITELY BE THE PERSON THAT WILL LAUGH THE BEST....KEEP LAUGHING UR OWN LAUGH NOW THAT THEY ARE BLASPHEMING GOD....hahahahahahahahaha

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 16-02-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50_Cent at 16-02-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 16-02-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4

1. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

2. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

3. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

4. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

5. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

6. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

7. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

8. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

9. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

10. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office