Network Failure......... (Page 4)

Date: 14-02-2011 1:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- MissyBarbie at 14-02-2011 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: virus232 on 14-02-2011 04:28 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-02-2011 04:14 PM
Quote from: virus232 on 14-02-2011 04:07 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-02-2011 03:22 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 14-02-2011 02:05 PM
will be so disappointed but still ask him wat happened y his phone ws switch off. cos u never can tell wat came up. then his answers will tell wat next

Came up on Feb 14? Oh plzzzzz
Lets stop decieving ourselves
Anyway there's alwayz a PLAN B for me

What if he went MIA cos of low wallet size? yu know not knowing how to handle not being able to take yu out and stuff...thot of dat yet?

MIA on feb 14 because he doesnt have money?
Oh! pullzzzzz
Unfortunately it has happened to me b4 but not on val day tho...lol
some brothers can be that weak yu kno

Yeah of course...it happens
buh he cant tell me shit on Val day
If he's not wif me on val day
then...he obviously belong to someone else
am just his....back-up babe
which i refuse to be one.
Posted: at 14-02-2011 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 14-02-2011 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-02-2011 01:58 PM
Lets assume that you and your partner have planned this Valentine wella and when the day broke (Feb 14), you tried to call but you were told 'phone switched off'......you went to the house, he/she was not around........and the next day (Feb 15) you called the phone again and it rings, how are you going to react on the phone over the unexpected disappointment?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Correct Wahala nai She dey

IT'S OVER!!!  Cool

Where She Go?

Posted: at 14-02-2011 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 14-02-2011 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-02-2011 02:18 PM
hmmmm..........I wonder what kind of excuse he/she will come up with........

How would u explain your whereabout?

How would you explain why you didnt call ur partner's phone from a pay-phone to inform him/her of any change in plans?.........something fishy here

Well, the Simple Truth will Suffice

Posted: at 14-02-2011 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 14-02-2011 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 14-02-2011 02:25 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin me i will just conclude he was having sex with another chikala he cant outsmart menii is he mad but dat will make me know he is just FM i will continue d relationship on dis basis Shocked Cool Grin

Nobody switches of their Phone when they Wanno Have Sex

Posted: at 14-02-2011 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adams933 at 14-02-2011 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 14-02-2011 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50_Cent at 14-02-2011 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
@divineproject, OLODO Interpretation for that plz..... look at my picture for yu

she should have sleep and get ready LOL since she knows what he wanted
Posted: at 14-02-2011 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- virus232 at 14-02-2011 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-02-2011 05:10 PM
will be so disappointed but still ask him wat happened y his phone ws switch off. cos u never can tell wat came up. then his answers will tell wat next

What if he went MIA cos of low wallet size? yu know not knowing how to handle not being able to take yu out and stuff...thot of dat yet?

Oh! pullzzzzz

Naah! cant be backup babe to no dude...d sound of it sucks real bad

Posted: at 14-02-2011 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- virus232 at 14-02-2011 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-02-2011 05:26 PM
Lets assume that you and your partner have planned this Valentine wella and when the day broke (Feb 14), you tried to call but you were told 'phone switched off'......you went to the house, he/she was not around........and the next day (Feb 15) you called the phone again and it rings, how are you going to react on the phone over the unexpected disappointment?

IT'S OVER!!!  Cool

Where She Go?

Kennee darling, where hav yu been all day? i've been looking out for yu calling yur fones and stuff buh culdnt reach yu...how come yur fone switched off? dont tell me yu gonna back off me on dis val day now dat i needed yu d most? or is there another bitch?
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 14-02-2011 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 50_Cent at 14-02-2011 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
Dear Virus Let him back off someone here feeling LONELY Care to Mingle and Shingle to fun
Posted: at 14-02-2011 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 14-02-2011 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: virus232 on 14-02-2011 05:37 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-02-2011 05:10 PM

Oh! pullzzzzz

Naah! cant be backup babe to no dude...d sound of it sucks real bad

Thank you jare
Posted: at 14-02-2011 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 14-02-2011 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: virus232 on 14-02-2011 05:42 PM

IT'S OVER!!!  Cool

Where She Go?

Kennee darling, where hav yu been all day? i've been looking out for yu calling yur fones and stuff buh culdnt reach yu...how come yur fone switched off? dont tell me yu gonna back off me on dis val day now dat i needed yu d most? or is there another bitch?
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin LWKMDH ooo

My Phone is On ooo, yu're the One Missing... l Came to yur House, yu weren't There

Posted: at 14-02-2011 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 14-02-2011 05:53 PM (14 years ago)

IT'S OVER!!!  Cool

Where She Go?

Question.......hehehe

@50kobo, I wont interpret nothing for you...........OYO

Posted: at 14-02-2011 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 50_Cent at 14-02-2011 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
@DP, So what language are u using to Talk to me LOL I will report you to my brother for Child Abuse u ll hear from my lawyer
Posted: at 14-02-2011 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 14-02-2011 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
I no dey fear lawyer......becos I be lawyer myself...........moi-moi pikin wey no get RED skirt........see him face......

Posted: at 14-02-2011 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 50_Cent at 14-02-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
@divineproject Now I'm angry when was the last time I told u that my wife is a World Heavy Weight Championship
Posted: at 14-02-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 14-02-2011 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: virus232 on 14-02-2011 02:21 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-02-2011 02:14 PM

You can't do otherwise, First find out what happened that the phone didn't go thru yesterday, Then tackle the issue from there. If both of you are using the same network and your own phone is working proper, then He/she got to explain whats going on. But still there's little blessings in any disappointment. You just have to record it for him/her and keep moving on. No matter the answer will be.

I think yu got a real kool point there dude altho, i might be tempted to whoop his ass a lil...lol. hasty conclusions aint dat healthy for love

Of course i know how some ladies will react over this, will feel like whooping the guy ass lil  Grin , I like that point you made there, the words highlighted in red. thats so cool.

Posted: at 14-02-2011 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 50_Cent at 14-02-2011 06:11 PM (14 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 14-02-2011 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- virus232 at 14-02-2011 07:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-02-2011 06:09 PM
Quote from: virus232 on 14-02-2011 02:21 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-02-2011 02:14 PM

You can't do otherwise, First find out what happened that the phone didn't go thru yesterday, Then tackle the issue from there. If both of you are using the same network and your own phone is working proper, then He/she got to explain whats going on. But still there's little blessings in any disappointment. You just have to record it for him/her and keep moving on. No matter the answer will be.

I think yu got a real kool point there dude altho, i might be tempted to whoop his ass a lil...lol. hasty conclusions aint dat healthy for love

Of course i know how some ladies will react over this, will feel like whooping the guy ass lil  Grin , I like that point you made there, the words highlighted in red. thats so cool.

its a snow-white truth not very many wuld consciously embrace, unfortunately, its a strong overcome-able virus dat has left many relationships gone sour or crashed outrightly. how culd one possibly play d accussed, prosecutor n jury all at time? dats wat it is...hasty conclusions! a lil fair hearing won't hurt 

Posted: at 14-02-2011 07:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 14-02-2011 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-02-2011 05:31 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 14-02-2011 02:25 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin me i will just conclude he was having sex with another chikala he cant outsmart menii is he mad but dat will make me know he is just FM i will continue d relationship on dis basis Shocked Cool Grin

Nobody switches of their Phone when they Wanno Have Sex

u r sure? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-02-2011 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 14-02-2011 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
I will just...........

Posted: at 14-02-2011 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7