![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Dr. Mira, why u dey show ur teeth? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 14-02-2011 02:20 PM Quote from: onyiis on 14-02-2011 02:13 PM well i will just ask for some explanations ..................like i've been trying some Nigerian numbers since morning and none is going through . The network could be bad sometimes especially today as most poeple will be making calls Lets say the message was clear: THE PHONE WAS SWITCHED OFF........ ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cyndi3 on 14-02-2011 02:45 PM Quote from: divineproject on 14-02-2011 02:20 PM Quote from: onyiis on 14-02-2011 02:13 PM well i will just ask for some explanations ..................like i've been trying some Nigerian numbers since morning and none is going through . The network could be bad sometimes especially today as most poeple will be making calls Lets say the message was clear: THE PHONE WAS SWITCHED OFF........ ![]() ![]() hahahahaha........... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: kebella on 14-02-2011 02:00 PM Me too.... ![]() After i might have enjoyd maself to the fullest with ma other boo
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 14-02-2011 03:10 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh! you expect me to wait for him? yeah right.
yes nah............ Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-02-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-02-2011 02:00 PM Me too.... ![]() After i might have enjoyd maself to the fullest with ma other boo chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: kebella on 14-02-2011 03:15 PM yes nah............ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Huh??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 14-02-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-02-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-02-2011 02:00 PM Me too.... ![]() After i might have enjoyd maself to the fullest with ma other boo chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 14-02-2011 02:05 PM will be so disappointed but still ask him wat happened y his phone ws switch off. cos u never can tell wat came up. then his answers will tell wat next Came up on Feb 14? Oh plzzzzz Lets stop decieving ourselves Anyway there's alwayz a PLAN B for me
i see Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-02-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: divineproject on 14-02-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-02-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-02-2011 02:00 PM Me too.... ![]() After i might have enjoyd maself to the fullest with ma other boo chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you better talk ooo A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: kebella on 14-02-2011 02:00 PM ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 14-02-2011 03:24 PM i see Wetin you see?
Quote from: divineproject on 14-02-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-02-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: divineproject on 14-02-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-02-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-02-2011 02:00 PM Me too.... ![]() After i might have enjoyd maself to the fullest with ma other boo chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you better talk ooo Huh??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na slip of hand
Quote from: adams933 on 14-02-2011 03:28 PM On phone? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-02-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: divineproject on 14-02-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-02-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: divineproject on 14-02-2011 03:17 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-02-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-02-2011 02:00 PM Me too.... ![]() After i might have enjoyd maself to the fullest with ma other boo chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you better talk ooo Huh??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na slip of hand your hand dey slip for here too? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!