she no even snap picture with any better star over there that means she did not even get close to them Reply
Preety In the face & all that(9ice make-up), but she needs too visit her gym mate! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
okie..she don carry belle....she got a big belle like mind Reply![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I think shes pregnant... that belle to much Reply![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-02-2011 12:36 AM okie..she don carry belle....she got a big belle like mine ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 14-02-2011 08:08 PM nice one
Quote from: Abby on 15-02-2011 12:41 AM I think shes pregnant... that belle to much SHE'S NOT PREGNANT, SHE HAS BEEN LIKE THIS FOR YEARS. ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
WE HAVE SEEN HER AND HER PROGRESS. THE QUESTION IS AFTER SUCH HEIGHTS IN HER CAREER, WHAT HAS SHE DONE FOR THE PUBLIC AND MASSES AT LARGE ABI NO BE JOHN GIVE HIS PEOPLE $4OOOO. Reply
good for her Reply
Quote from: interpo77 on 14-02-2011 08:11 PM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 14-02-2011 08:08 PM nice one just that? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na belle all dey see for here, if na pregnant she be, very good. Children no be blessing, make una rest joooo. Reply
Well, All i can say is that Replyshe fine
i think shes prego Reply
where is wedding ring? why is that guy holding her butt? her dress is too short she need to act Replylike a married woman haba nawa
where is her wedding ring? why is that guy holding her butt? her dress is too short she need to act Replylike a married woman haba nawa
wat is dis bcos u dey go grammy u drop ur naija fabrics 2 wear rubish wonda who advised her on those cloth Reply
Meehn watsup with that tummy? + Maybe I would have seen something to complement if she had covered her Bosom s properly. smh. and that brother that's resting his hands on someone else's wife behind in public.... uuhmmm Is that how it's done now? Come on, Omotola... u can do better Reply
Hope d hubby loves d dress, style and show. Reply