BBNaija Star, Pere Egbi Slams Sophia Momodu Over Custody Battle With Davido

Date: 06-07-2024 9:28 am (10 months ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 6-07-2024 09:28 AM (10 months ago)

BBNaija star, Pere Egbi shares his two cents on the bitter custody battle between music star, Davido and his first baby mama, Sophia Momodu.

It is worth noting that since Davido moved on from Sophia to his now wife, Chioma, the two have been in conflict, with Sophia accusing him of financial abuse and labelling him a deadbeat father.
Taking to the micro-blogging platform X, Pere emphasized the importance of a father’s presence in their child’s life while condemning mothers who use their kids as weapons against their father.

He emphasized that any issues between the parents are not the child’s fault and therefore should not affect the child’s access to their father.

“No child should be denied knowing and spending time with and being a part of their father’s life. You ain’t cool with the dad; that’s not the child’s fault. Some women are just unbelievable,”
he wrote.

Posted: at 6-07-2024 09:28 AM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 6-07-2024 09:25 PM (10 months ago)
not just some women!! it's all WOMEN!!! when I say women are evil I know wetin I dey talk and I know what have seen  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-07-2024 09:25 PM (10 months ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 7-07-2024 07:08 AM (10 months ago)
This is girl is a die-hard gold digger.

Posted: at 7-07-2024 07:08 AM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero