39Yr Old Nigerian Lady In Search Of A Husband, Cries Out As She Promises To Sponsor The Wedding

Date: 11-07-2024 10:56 am (10 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-07-2024 10:56 AM (10 months ago)

A 39-year-old woman has taken her search for a husband to new heights because she is approaching ‘’menopause'' and all her friends are married.

In a video shared on X, the lady lamented that she has been single for a long time and does not wish to remain in that situation any longer.

She even offered to sponsor the wedding herself, urging interested men to approach her.

“I need a husband, I’m tired of singleness. I am 39-years-old. Very soon I will enter menopause. Please I need a husband in my life. No matter what you are doing, I am going to marry you,” she said in part.

Watch the video below…

VIDEO

Posted: at 11-07-2024 10:56 AM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 11-07-2024 12:05 PM (10 months ago)
To whom it may concern
Posted: at 11-07-2024 12:05 PM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 11-07-2024 12:09 PM (10 months ago)
I thought men and women were the same Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  get married early, born early is for women good!!! but una go dey do like madness person up and down!! wants to do wetin man dey do Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  so now you want to marry a  conductor  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-07-2024 12:09 PM (10 months ago) | Grande Master