I have the solution to the killings in this country!

Date: 16-02-2011 12:54 pm (13 years ago) | Author: emmanuel idejimba
- at 16-02-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
The CHRISTIANS SHOULD WAKE UP FROM SLUMBER AND KNOE THAT THEY ARE NOT WELCOME IN THE NORTH AND STOP COMPLAINING OF KILLINGS. NOW THEY SHOULD GO BACK TO THEIR ZONE AND FIGHT TO DIVIDE THE NATION CAUSE LOOK,
A- When there is a report about killings, who are they killing mostly-----Christians.
B- How many Northerner have been killed since this killing begun, and when one is killed you hear their northern bad leaders who will do anything to support violence and due to the short sightedness of the northern leaders their people have been enslaved by those in power in the north, only few of them can prove to be a good leader, e.g lamido, both governos,
C- this killing will not stop until one out of two is done like another civil war that is looming around like they dark cloud, or peaceful separation. if you think any other option is available you Christian week youth to get you freedom instead of taking the bull by the horn, then its a big lie. 
I REST MY CASE. NO MORE SAYING HOW MANY PEOPLE KILLED,DEM NO WANT UNA OK MAKE WE DIVIDE JEJE, OR ELSE 

Posted: at 16-02-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 16-02-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm no comment
Posted: at 16-02-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 16-02-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Welll.........May God help us
Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 16-02-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Division is the solution and with that peace will reign .
Then the Arab Nigerians i mean the ABOKI'S will part they selfish way.....

I CASE MY REST lol
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 16-02-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Who
Posted: at 16-02-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mcnabb43 at 16-02-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
The more they kill the better, we all win when Muslim Nigerians take dirt naps.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 16-02-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcnabb43 on 16-02-2011 07:03 PM
The more they kill the better, we all win when Muslim Nigerians take dirt naps.

U dey mad,may thunder fire u 1million times.FOOL.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafran at 17-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Biafran on 16-02-2011 12:54 PM
The CHRISTIANS SHOULD WAKE UP FROM SLUMBER AND KNOE THAT THEY ARE NOT WELCOME IN THE NORTH AND STOP COMPLAINING OF KILLINGS. NOW THEY SHOULD GO BACK TO THEIR ZONE AND FIGHT TO DIVIDE THE NATION CAUSE LOOK,
A- When there is a report about killings, who are they killing mostly-----Christians.
B- How many Northerner have been killed since this killing begun, and when one is killed you hear their northern bad leaders who will do anything to support violence and due to the short sightedness of the northern leaders their people have been enslaved by those in power in the north, only few of them can prove to be a good leader, e.g lamido, both governos,
C- this killing will not stop until one out of two is done like another civil war that is looming around like they dark cloud, or peaceful separation. if you think any other option is available you Christian week youth to get you freedom instead of taking the bull by the horn, then its a big lie. 
I REST MY CASE. NO MORE SAYING HOW MANY PEOPLE KILLED,DEM NO WANT UNA OK MAKE WE DIVIDE JEJE, OR ELSE 

Well this is an important message, and we the Nigerian Christians must decide our faith, via taking the bull by the horn, i have seen it work in the outside world,and they always win at the end, my people its time we know and use our rights and power,Nigeria is a great nation only if it stands together, and the way they kill the innocent people in the country,makes me cry alot,but i am hoping that either dividing or total revolution will take place, but only if the people can be courageous to come out of their hole and stop felling inferior, then applying their their decision,i strongly believe that we will get there. The government have taken the people for a ride so much, and is the time we take them all for a ride in this coming election, by using this moment to know who is doing well and has don well in the past and could do well in the future if given him the opportunity to deliver, NO SENTIMENTS ALONG,CAUSE IT'S OUR FUTURE WE ARE TALKING HERE,because many countries are seeing us as a failed Nation (people) without, and any good future for the next day, and they believe all of us Nigerians are corrupt and coupled with the killing crisis in the nation,but despite the fact that they also are most corrupt than we are,but lets face our problems first,please my people both north and south, east and west, must decide now what our faith will be with courage and please bros & sis, NO SENTIMENTS!!!!! 

Posted: at 17-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 17-02-2011 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
i pass
Posted: at 17-02-2011 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. VID: Presidency Slams Aisha Yesufu Over Allegations Of Tinubu Being ‘Disgraced’ In South Africa

2. VIDEO: Burna Boy’s Epic Reaction Goes Viral After He Spotted Rema In Paris

3. VIDEO; Nigerian Man Shocked To See Robot Deliver His Food To His Hotel In China

4. Touching Moment Bride Cries As She Search For Her Husband During Their Traditional Wedding

5. Nnamdi Kanu Seeks Negotiation With FG Over Alleged Terrorism Charges

6. Armed Robbers Arrested For Killing Security Guard In Jigawa

7. "If Your Man Locks His Phone, Lock Your Private Part Too" - Nigerian Lady Advises Women

8. 'Osimhen Not Banned From Super Eagles' – NFF Reveals

1. Another Veteran Nollywood Actress Stella Ikwuegbu is Dead

2. Video Of Missing Ladies, Celine And Afiba Lying Unclad On Andrew’s Bed Surfaces

3. STEEZZZZ! Throwback Photo Of Little Davido With His Dad And 'Uncle' Aliko Dangote

4. Man Sparks Speculation After Spotting New Photo Of Wizkid's Babymama With Protruding Stomach

5. Reno Omokri Tackles Peter Obi Over His Criticism Of ‘New’ Presidential Jet For Tinubu

6. Woman Who Returned To Nigeria Barely A Week Ago Dies Of Cholera Amidst Recent Outbreak In Lagos

7. Warri Pikin Addresses Viral Photo Of Her Trending Backside After A Football Match

8. Tragedy Strikes Kubwa Hotel: Sex Worker, Zara Tua Stabbed To Death By Clients

9. Tinubu's Aide, Kabir Masari Releases Official Portrait Spelling His Role in The Presidency

10. "You’re Not From The Royal Family" - Oba Of Benin Tells LP Guber Candidate, Olumide Akpata