WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST NIGHT LIKE? (Page 2)

Date: 04-01-2008 4:51 am (16 years ago) | Author: 0 AKUEBUZO
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 24
- slimshaddy at 6-01-2008 10:32 PM (16 years ago)
EWO! fineboy, plzzzzzzzzzzzz say more my ears re itchin, cnt wait 4 more gist...........................even if u dey lie 2 impress us, we won't mine........lol Wink, bt did this happen in 9ja?
Posted: at 6-01-2008 10:32 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- orilanda at 6-01-2008 10:35 PM (16 years ago)
u r just some horny nigga get some honeypot. even if na asawo

Posted: at 6-01-2008 10:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 7-01-2008 05:25 AM (16 years ago)
@FINEBOY.....i don't want verbal details....i need a video of it....u know me.......so start uploading now now now....

Posted: at 7-01-2008 05:25 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 7-01-2008 07:45 AM (16 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 7-01-2008 07:45 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 7-01-2008 08:22 AM (16 years ago)
as u can see...Vixen is also waiting with her shades on.....lol

Posted: at 7-01-2008 08:22 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damien2 at 7-01-2008 02:23 PM (16 years ago)
lol fine boy i guess you are lying cos no virgin guy rides on and on when having the first sex. its a fact and i guess you faking. the firstsex of a virgin guy doesnt last up to two minutes or even one in some cases even if he was being forced by the girl. unless you where stinking drunk and didnt know that a girl was learning you.
Posted: at 7-01-2008 02:23 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 7-01-2008 02:37 PM (16 years ago)
My first night was being drunk in a hotel room and being raped by a drunk girl. the funny thing is when she had my dick slided inside her honeypot i just cummed faster than you can say 'where the phyuk is my sock'. And not
minding that i already  cum, she just keep on riding and hurting me in the process.( i was to dizzy to even turn my head let alone put up a fight). The rest of the month was spent with paranoid thoughts of HIV AIDS. thank GOD am 100% tested and trusted and that had being the only unprotected sex i have ever had till date.
Posted: at 7-01-2008 02:37 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 7-01-2008 06:27 PM (16 years ago)
and it happened with an Asian gal.....!??!?!

Posted: at 7-01-2008 06:27 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 7-01-2008 07:00 PM (16 years ago)
it gotta be with *superhead* Cheesy
Posted: at 7-01-2008 07:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy at 8-01-2008 01:28 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: slimshaddy on  6-01-2008 10:32 PM
EWO! fineboy, plzzzzzzzzzzzz say more my ears re itchin, cnt wait 4 more gist...........................even if u dey lie 2 impress us, we won't mine........lol Wink, bt did this happen in 9ja?

u dont even believe me so why bother to tell ur itchin` ears the rest.

Posted: at 8-01-2008 01:28 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy at 8-01-2008 01:30 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  7-01-2008 05:25 AM
@FINEBOY.....i don't want verbal details....i need a video of it....u know me.......so start uploading now now now....

u cant possibly have a video of what u didnt plan

Posted: at 8-01-2008 01:30 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 8-01-2008 01:31 AM (16 years ago)
it sound like it was an asawo

Posted: at 8-01-2008 01:31 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy at 8-01-2008 01:32 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on  7-01-2008 02:23 PM
lol fine boy i guess you are lying cos no virgin guy rides on and on when having the first sex. its a fact and i guess you faking. the firstsex of a virgin guy doesnt last up to two minutes or even one in some cases even if he was being forced by the girl. unless you where stinking drunk and didnt know that a girl was learning you.

if that had happen to u on your first night then u are a 5 - minutes man.girls beware.

Posted: at 8-01-2008 01:32 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy at 8-01-2008 01:35 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  6-01-2008 07:00 PM
Quote from: fineboy on  6-01-2008 06:03 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  6-01-2008 04:00 PM
Quote from: fineboy on  6-01-2008 03:57 PM
oops am yet to get married but am not a virgin either.the first night on a long bench outside in a field under the moon lit.she wasnt a virgin so it was fun.fun cos pple were passing while it lasted.do u need details? Smiley Cheesy Grin Lips Sealed Kiss

Please do!!!!...be very specific and don't live anything out..in fact....just copy and paste.... Grin Grin Grin Grin

okay vixen.we kissed from a friendly conversation and i get to her Bosom ,where i love most in a woman,and she gave me that sexy moan u know.then things started getting under way.b4 i could say hey she got at my zip and went straight to my cock.pple pasing couldnt figure out what she was doing but i was in deep pleasure as she roll her tongue over my biggggggggg dick.i almost went crazy you know for the first time.i only have to control myself as pple around may get to catch us and i wasnt prepared to let that happen so it wont spoil the fun.she went at it for a while and then she slow pull her panty and scroll up her bikinis sat on my cock while i sucked her boobs.and on and on it went until i exploded inside her.am glad though she didnt come back to tell me she`s missed her period.
hmmmm...interesting...so now at which point of all these bangin did she catch her nut?..when did she orgasm?...did she call you out of your name or do you have a nick name that she calls you?...what were the exact words being spoken while the bangin action was taking place? Cool Cool..and how long ago was this cause i can tell you if you still need to be waiting for the*i missed my period call*?...and also from this hunchin and bangin i can see you didn't use protection for u to be *xploding* inside her..I am very against ppl having unprotected sex...and i hope you ain't doing that still...*real talk*....so now tell me more.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

let`s get into the bedroom and i`ll tell you the rest.

Posted: at 8-01-2008 01:35 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy at 8-01-2008 02:38 AM (16 years ago)

It was my first time ever
And I'll never forget
I'd do it again
Without a single regret.
The sky was dark
The moon was high
We were all alone
Just she and I.
Her hair was soft
Her eyes were blue
I knew just what
She wanted to do.
Her skin so soft
Her legs so fine
I ran my fingers
Down her spine.
I didn't know how
But I tried my best
I started by placing
My hands on her Bosom .
I remember my fear
My fast beating heart
But slowly she spread
Her legs apart.
And when I did it
I felt no shame 
All at once
The white stuff came.
At last it's finished
It's all over now
My first time ever..
At milking a cow

Posted: at 8-01-2008 02:38 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 8-01-2008 03:51 AM (16 years ago)
so that was ur first night.....???with a cow abi.....

Posted: at 8-01-2008 03:51 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy at 8-01-2008 03:54 AM (16 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Smiley Smiley Wink

Posted: at 8-01-2008 03:54 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimshaddy at 8-01-2008 04:24 AM (16 years ago)

[/quote]

[/quote]
 fine boy, its nt really dat i didn't believe u oh, bt its soundin like a make up story, a 9ja girl doin all dat 2 a virgin boy in the field, n d virgin guy really liked it without fear or anxiety. bt if its true i believe, so carry on wif ya story
Posted: at 8-01-2008 04:24 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy at 8-01-2008 04:34 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: slimshaddy on  8-01-2008 04:24 AM

[/quote]
 fine boy, its nt really dat i didn't believe u oh, bt its soundin like a make up story, a 9ja girl doin all dat 2 a virgin boy in the field, n d virgin guy really liked it without fear or anxiety. bt if its true i believe, so carry on wif ya story
[/quote]

ok then walk into my chamber and i`ll let you in on the rest of the story.

Posted: at 8-01-2008 04:34 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 8-01-2008 04:40 AM (16 years ago)
chamber of torture or chamber of cows.... Grin

Posted: at 8-01-2008 04:40 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 24

1. They Have Come O - Daddy Freeze Tackles Pastor Eneche Over His Never-ending Bag of Rice Story

2. Angela Okorie Shades Zubby Michael For Attending Junior Pope’s Burial

3. Our Bag of Rice Refused to Finish After Paying Tithe From it - Pastor Eneche of Dunamis Claims

4. VIDEO: Oritse Femi Publicly Declares Himself ‘Godfather’ to Wizkid, Davido and Burna Boy

5. Portable Rewards a Fan Who Made Clothes For Him With a Sewing Machine (Video)

6. Korra Obidi: Fans Request Refund of Donations After News of Dancer's Hawaii Vacation Leaked

7. Nigerian Man Shares a Video of Him Celebrating His Birthday While Locked up in Kirikiri Prison

8. Nigerian Businessman Reveals Secrets To Building An Estate Without Capital (Video)

9. Two Nigerian Men & Kenyan Woman Arrested In Nairobi For Suspected Drug Trafficking (Photos)

10. 11-Year-Old Girl Rescued From Her Abusive Uncle In Aba (Photos)

11. Staying Alone as a Single Lady is a Sign That You're IRRESPONSIBLE -Lady Stirs Reactions Online

12. Army Rescues 386 Women & Children From Sambisa Forest After Decade-Long Captivity (Photos)

13. Paramount Ruler, HRM Ogwong Okon A. Abang Kidnapped In Akwa Ibom Amid Surge In Abductions

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

3. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

4. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

5. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

6. Lagos Hotel Showcases 'Most Advanced Room In W/Africa' That Costs Over 1M Per Night (Video)

7. Oleksander Usyk Defeats Fury To Become The Undisputed Heavy Weight Boxing Champion Of The World

8. Saudi Arabia Makes Fashion History With First Swimsuit Fashion Show

9. 'Caroline Danjuma Was Legally Married To Late Tagbo’ – Oritsefemi

10. "You Will Regret It If You Relocate From Nigeria For Greener Pasture" - Femi Emmanuel (Video)