WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST NIGHT LIKE? (Page 3)

Date: 04-01-2008 4:51 am (17 years ago) | Author: 0 AKUEBUZO
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 24
- orilanda at 8-01-2008 04:54 AM (17 years ago)
Chamber under the naked moon and sky in the barn with the cows.

Posted: at 8-01-2008 04:54 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 8-01-2008 04:56 AM (17 years ago)
another word for CHAMBER is BARN......!?!?!?!?

Posted: at 8-01-2008 04:56 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy at 8-01-2008 05:04 AM (17 years ago)
you know better cos we belong together.chamber for humans.barn for u and i

Posted: at 8-01-2008 05:04 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 8-01-2008 05:08 AM (17 years ago)
Is that supposed to be pick up line continue with the milking at the barn

Posted: at 8-01-2008 05:08 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 8-01-2008 05:09 AM (17 years ago)
thats thw worst pick up line i've ever heard....

Posted: at 8-01-2008 05:09 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 8-01-2008 05:14 AM (17 years ago)
yeah it tops on the list.....i have a class where i teach ppl to pick up girl the forms are still available

Posted: at 8-01-2008 05:14 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy at 8-01-2008 05:18 AM (17 years ago)
i can really see you are lost girl.that wasnt a pick up line.that was an explanation.so choose another attacking method.

Posted: at 8-01-2008 05:18 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 8-01-2008 05:20 AM (17 years ago)
attacking method....Huh??

Posted: at 8-01-2008 05:20 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy at 8-01-2008 05:23 AM (17 years ago)
drop it man.it`s between me and her.

Posted: at 8-01-2008 05:23 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 8-01-2008 05:28 AM (17 years ago)
he is the one making sense here,fineboy.... Roll Eyes

Posted: at 8-01-2008 05:28 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy at 8-01-2008 05:41 AM (17 years ago)
really?then he can go on.every non-sense has some element of sense.i guess he hasnt enof sense then to get the sense outta my non-sense.

Posted: at 8-01-2008 05:41 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 8-01-2008 05:44 AM (17 years ago)
sense and sensibility

Posted: at 8-01-2008 05:44 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 8-01-2008 05:46 AM (17 years ago)
you r drunk fineboy (who da hell told u that n e ways) get ur mind right and get back here. the closest thing to a honeypot you got is a honeypot cat.

Posted: at 8-01-2008 05:46 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 8-01-2008 05:48 AM (17 years ago)
honeypot cat dolls

Posted: at 8-01-2008 05:48 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orilanda at 8-01-2008 05:48 AM (17 years ago)
honeypot cat dolls on crack

Posted: at 8-01-2008 05:48 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 8-01-2008 05:49 AM (17 years ago)
i thot i saw a putty cat

Posted: at 8-01-2008 05:49 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damien2 at 8-01-2008 12:50 PM (17 years ago)
hey!! hey!! hey!!! hold on !! i wont let 'always confused' myragonza and that ass kisser orilanda take cheap shots at fineboy. you two sound more like  player haters. come on, show the guy some respect. i mean R-E-S-P-E-C-T.He just shared his experience with us why you all hating?. if you all think that he is lying then prove it with some facts like i did and not make fun of the guy. and you MR ORILANDA  (some kind of a house boy name?) you seem to be the one patronizing cheap wh*res  from the way you talk or perhaps some members of your family are street walkers and bed frame testers for you to tell fineboy to meet an ashawo. And for heaven sake pls stop kissing myragonza's ass. Be a man you stupid phyuk, i know you are trying to impress her and that shit aint working. And mr fineboy..............well you will get urs soon
Posted: at 8-01-2008 12:50 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- orilanda at 8-01-2008 02:26 PM (17 years ago)
What ever da hell ur name is damien lets get something striaght here first i don't exchange words with ignorant honeypot ass niggaz that wanna stand up for their boyfriend (fineboy) and talk shit they know nothing about. Let's get something straight here if someone's family is patronizing cheap hoes or being cheap hoes i think it will be urs. my mom is a doctor and my dad has his Ph.D so shut da phyuk up and lick so more ass or take more in the ass. and let's get something str8 i am not tryna impress myra she is like on the other side of the world n e ways. If you got something to say stand up to me and no i am not gay so sorry. fineboy can handle all your request.

Posted: at 8-01-2008 02:26 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 8-01-2008 03:46 PM (17 years ago)
ayo moderator!!! moderator!!! what tha phyuk is that sound........( looks at the moderator who quickly checks the computers and ip addresses..) .......sir its the guy who goes by the name ......wait pls......oh  orilanda i mean orilame ass donkeyman....the ass kisser sir.........okay i heard that bitch nigga is the one making all the phyuking noise in this phyuking forum......yes sir.......okay i want him banned !!!!1..............but sir  he is....... i said ban that son of a bed frame tester ,that scally wag or whatever the white man calls it!!!!.... sir he is really needed here......WTF!!!!!   why???!!............sir cos he is an important tool for knowing child molesters and homosegxwals. his dad used to be one...............i see so how tha phyuk am i suppose to use this shit computer and enjoy this naijapal? the idiot detector in my computer always runs haywire each time that donkey brays here so what tha phyuk am i suppose to do?? ..............no clue sir, his brain had been infected by a strange virus possible contacted from those cows he had being humping lately....................humping cows??, i thought you said he is a tool for detecting homosegxwals???...................correct sir, but in the absense of fags he humps cows.you can see he had being talking about cows and barns lately. thats his favourite hobby sir, cows...............so WTF am i suppose to do then mr moderator?....................sir why dont you call his sister 'streetwalker beauty' or her eldest sister 'ashawo white'. but i dont know if they will open their legs for him again after the misunderstanding they had on who was the first to be molested by their dad.  but sir its worht trying......................okay moderator call them now!!!
Posted: at 8-01-2008 03:46 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy at 8-01-2008 07:12 PM (17 years ago)
hey guys don`t get too far.judd thanx for the defence though i`ll get mine soon.it`s part of the fun guys not really where to exchange words.i dont really k what anyone says about me here ok?whateva anyone says doesnt make me one bit of that stuff if am aint.i just like the fun man.i know say una don go learn the oyibo well well.make una help me wey no fit speak am like that take am easy make i no break ma tongue wen i dey read am.

Posted: at 8-01-2008 07:12 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 24