ok mine was..well >>>>>>>>>to censored to be discussed. Reply![]()
eeerrmmmm....does only married people have first nights...Ugo tell them about ours nah... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
must it be in the night??? Reply
Wish I had a first night experience to share.... ReplyVIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
Quote from: spicychap on 17-04-2008 01:49 AM Wish I had a first night experience to share.... i had it on tape.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Two nights that I'd never forget. First Night, I was 9 she was 17 we got caught and all hell broke lose. The second night was more fun cos' I was 15 and I paid 200 Naira. Long story so I'll just leave it short. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() VIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
Quote from: naijainct on 17-04-2008 01:43 PM Two nights that I'd never forget. First Night, I was 9 she was 17 we got caught and all hell broke lose. The second night was more fun cos' I was 15 and I paid 200 Naira. Long story so I'll just leave it short. no continue on with this story of lust.... I love fairy tale stories.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I don't think it was lust. It was rather satisfying a young man curiosity. Reply
I hear ya... Reply
Quote from: naijainct on 18-04-2008 02:24 AM I don't think it was lust. It was rather satisfying a young man curiosity. and.....*abeg talk nah* when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
To me,i think a first night should be a memorable night.My first night is going to be a memorable night for the both of us.Cos it should be something you think about and a smile comes to your face,something that brings you happiness. Reply
My First night was during the day....so it should be my First Day... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
can i really remember my first nite or day.... uhmmmm... it was just normal bcos it just happened Reply
Quote from: Donx on 23-04-2008 09:06 AM can i really remember my first nite or day.... uhmmmm... it was just normal bcos it just happened wat happened... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
My first night was woah.......the most exciting I finally got off the wank market......it was a story who wants to hear? ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
Quote from: myragonza on 4-01-2008 05:43 AM every night is a first night.......... ![]() Beautiful
brb Reply
YEAH MYRA.... ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.