Lucy Adeniji: Shady Nigerian Pastor Jailed For Child Slavery And Fraud (Page 6)

Date: 16-02-2011 5:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- ILOVEIT at 17-02-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on 17-02-2011 03:07 AM
Quote from: betty55 on 16-02-2011 09:48 PM
Quote from: mcnabb43 on 16-02-2011 06:50 PM
So typical why do all Nigerians have to be thieves or scammers.  Every one Ihave met is a scammer or a thief.  What kind of people are you?
did u miss ur way to this place.u have enter the lions den.u better run b4 nigerians here devour u.u might end up commiting sucide after they might have finish with u.since u lack manners.
i completely agree ..nigerian are thieves and scammers..As a nigerian it is shocking are immature  a lot of the people here are... PEOPLE this is the view of foreigners about nigeria..let dont attack the messenger ..let  look at our fellow brother and sisters and  DEMAND FOR SOME CHANG

people like you are slave in their own domain..f.uck off!!! i'm quite sure u didn't understand his silly statement. illiteracy the worst disease ever!!

Posted: at 17-02-2011 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 17-02-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
mmmmm...d white monkye hav run away oooooooooo
Posted: at 17-02-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pretty22 at 17-02-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
  So typical why do all Nigerians have to be thieves or scammers.  Every one Ihave met is a scammer or a thief.  What kind of people are you?                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        So typical why do all Nigerians have to be thieves or scammers.  Every one Ihave met is a scammer or a thief.  What kind of people are you?am a very strong follower of naijapals ,i read what other people posts and comments from others and i dont contribute if i dont have anything reasonable to say but 2day this singular comment from this oyibo has provoked me.i just wonder where on earth he must have ressurected from to come and classify all nigerians as thieves and scammers including mr president,this is very annoying.i think some people need to visit the psychiatric hospital before coming here to post garbage.hungry oyibo from God knows where.they have not recognise you in your country you are now coming here to seek for recognition.uncircumcised heathen like you.
Posted: at 17-02-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 17-02-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
@POSTER. YOU ARE INSANE AND WILL NEVER IN YOUR LIFE TRAVEL OUT OF NAIJA
EVEN TO BERNE REPUBLIC:

@ADENIJI.YOU ARE GOING TO FACE THE RATH OF THE LAW.YOU JEZEBEL.

@THE USELESS FAKE OYIBO IDIOT.DO YOU KNOW WHO YOUR FATHER IS,
WHERE DO YOU COME FROM, I BELEIVE YOU ARE FROM EAST EUROPE.
AND I STILL BELEIVE THAT YOU ARE A STREET GANG, A JONKY AND A
JOBLESS CRIMINAL. WHO KNOWS WHERE YOU ARE HILDING BECAUSE
YOU MAYBE A WANTED PERSON FROM WHERE YOU COME FROM.DONT
YOU HAVE RESPECT FOR YOUR SENIOR? YOU ARE NOT HAPPY THAT
NIGERIANS ARE SMART,INTELIGENT AND CLEVER THAN YOUR PEOPLE.
YOU MAGGOT. GO AND GET LIFE. WHITE MONKEY
Posted: at 17-02-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pretty22 at 17-02-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
  So typical why do all Nigerians have to be thieves or scammers.  Every one Ihave met is a scammer or a thief.  What kind of people are you?                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        So typical why do all Nigerians have to be thieves or scammers.  Every one Ihave met is a scammer or a thief.  What kind of people are you?am a very strong follower of naijapals ,i read what other people posts and comments from others and i dont contribute if i dont have anything reasonable to say but 2day this singular comment from this oyibo has provoked me.i just wonder where on earth he must have ressurected from to come and classify all nigerians as thieves and scammers including mr president,this is very annoying.i think some people need to visit the psychiatric hospital before coming here to post garbage.hungry oyibo from God knows where.they have not recognise you in your country you are now coming here to seek for recognition.uncircumcised heathen like you.
Posted: at 17-02-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 17-02-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 16-02-2011 06:27 PM
which kind ILLEGAL pastor be dis

Dis one no be pastor o, na deceiver!
Posted: at 17-02-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 17-02-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
My advice is that parents shld be careful with those they give their children to... whether home or abroad. There is nothing as good as u raising up ur child by urself no matter how poor u may be, God will always provide. If the bird in the air can survive without hands amuch more you that is a complete human being. When thr is life there is always hope to survive.
Posted: at 17-02-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wickedman at 17-02-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
wetin concern me
Posted: at 17-02-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nottyene at 17-02-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
God !!!!!!!dis is  WICKEDNESS!!!!
Posted: at 17-02-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sternkings at 17-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
So typical why do all Nigerians have to be thieves or scammers.  Every one Ihave met is a scammer or a thief.  What kind of people are you?

Comments like that just personifies your ignorance. Why dont you just head on to you trailer park......inbred fool!
Posted: at 17-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 17-02-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
IMAGINE

Posted: at 17-02-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adebamibo at 17-02-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on 16-02-2011 07:37 PM
In the first place,who ordained her a pastor? abi na just title?

I dont belive her to be a pastor she only disguise as a pastor
Posted: at 17-02-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingtonbrown at 17-02-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wexy on 17-02-2011 09:06 AM
Well i knw my nigerians brothers nd sisters r good people! People tink nigeria is sein as a bad place?. Dats nt the case here its the politicians here r viewd badly cus thr d one dat spoiled 9ja image! UP NAIJA!!!
Oboy, mind as you go de talk! cos we the politicians go jail you ooo!
Posted: at 17-02-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gotes at 17-02-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
you`re and idiot by saying such a shit from your phyuking mouth! are you not the slave masters, chief cheaters and the trainee of the scammers? or bcos your people are falling victim now? all was thaught by your oldies, so deal with it or you commit suicide like others. i wish i can see you to teach you a lil lesson, just lil lesson of your life.
Posted: at 17-02-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 17-02-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm.......as if scamming, money laundering, corruption etc are not English language which means they exist in these so-called civilized nations too......these vices are everywhere, just that Nigeria's vices are over-celebrated....anyway, there are lots of crazy people like this idiot and just like someone said, where did the present day scammers learn the trade from?
Posted: at 17-02-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tlk2philips at 17-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
foolish people tainting our names with all sorts of evil acts...
Posted: at 17-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-02-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
supose she is not a pastor , how would she have behave?
Posted: at 17-02-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- funshodee at 17-02-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Where didi all this nonsense began....the white ,mans land....they enslaved,used and corrupted us........kindly inform or warn that white boy running his mouth to either apologise for what his stupid forefathers did to us...cos we are and still great people.....lest he faces our wrath.
Posted: at 17-02-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enoeno at 17-02-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2011 03:55 PM
supose she is not a pastor , how would she have behave?

abnormal
Posted: at 17-02-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kqueeneth at 17-02-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: francktalk on 17-02-2011 08:06 AM
Quote from: mcnabb43 on 16-02-2011 08:00 PM
Do not make fun of my color, I never mention color in my posts.

Does ur post potray u as a civilised occupant of earth, how dare u generalise what the so-called pastor did? How many Nigerian have u met in ur life? What is the population of Nigeria? Have u ever been molested by any Nigeria? Those u have met, what connection do u have/had with them. In every society there must be bad eggs but that is not a license for u to insult the good people of Nigeria. Next time, select ur words properly before posting on any social network.

U dis urgly mushesheck or what so ever ur name miant be,i don't want 2 no, bside dat we are thives or scammer;am still am prod of my country,u an ur so called country wil continue falling in 2 our victims.monkey in white colour.
Posted: at 17-02-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11