Are there Virgins Who are Men????? (Page 4)

Date: 17-11-2008 11:34 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Prudence
1 2 3 [4] 5
- blessedchidon at 29-11-2008 06:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tactics on 29-11-2008 06:07 PM
Hello,
           My name is tactics from Federal University of technology,bosso campus,minna.Am 22 years of age and am still a virgin.l know it is hard to believe.l've never dated any lady in my life.Am just single,lonely.l always read sexy magazines like best lover,bedmate magazines and others to keep myself happy.Am seriouly in search of a beautiful sexy lady that can take care of me.My email address is [email protected] and my phone number is 08063000902 or 07082595286.Thanks for ur understanding. 
understanding what?.....look at u a virgin......kai u mean u write this or someone type 4u? a university virgin here looking 4 sexy lady....wonders shall never end
Posted: at 29-11-2008 06:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jannee at 30-11-2008 12:05 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tactics on 29-11-2008 06:07 PM
Hello,
           My name is tactics from Federal University of technology,bosso campus,minna.Am 22 years of age and am still a virgin.l know it is hard to believe.l've never dated any lady in my life.Am just single,lonely.l always read sexy magazines like best lover,bedmate magazines and others to keep myself happy.Am seriouly in search of a beautiful sexy lady that can take care of me.My email address is [email protected] and my phone number is 08063000902 or 07082595286.Thanks for ur understanding. 

Bros,i no undrstand this one ooooooo,U use idea they advertise,huh
Posted: at 30-11-2008 12:05 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- rlea421 at 30-11-2008 03:03 AM (15 years ago)
Oh Lighton up folks it is the Gods True
Posted: at 30-11-2008 03:03 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 30-11-2008 06:10 AM (15 years ago)
if there are female virgins, then there are male virgins
Posted: at 30-11-2008 06:10 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lovemar at 30-11-2008 10:07 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 30-11-2008 06:10 AM

I dont think there is.
Posted: at 30-11-2008 10:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 30-11-2008 10:08 AM (15 years ago)
i repeat....I AM A VIRGIN
Posted: at 30-11-2008 10:08 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovemar at 30-11-2008 10:10 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 30-11-2008 10:08 AM
i repeat....I AM A VIRGIN

na big liarrrrrrrrrrrr  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-11-2008 10:10 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 30-11-2008 10:19 AM (15 years ago)
how do u want me
to prove it ?
Posted: at 30-11-2008 10:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovemar at 30-11-2008 10:23 AM (15 years ago)
how?
Posted: at 30-11-2008 10:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 30-11-2008 11:48 AM (15 years ago)
u said am lieing
so tell me how to
prove it and i'll oblige
Posted: at 30-11-2008 11:48 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovemar at 30-11-2008 12:26 PM (15 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-11-2008 12:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 30-11-2008 12:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on 30-11-2008 10:07 AM

I dont think there is.

am virgin..oooo
Posted: at 30-11-2008 12:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 30-11-2008 12:46 PM (15 years ago)
another virgin guy, what has them ladies got to say?
Posted: at 30-11-2008 12:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gabus at 30-11-2008 01:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ChrisBills on 18-11-2008 02:58 AM
i think the word 'virgin' should be for the ladies only check the spellin out you should know why... but we can't kid about that because men should also have a sense of pride and be saintly for their future.... but in the context of this reply..... i would heartily say that men can be so unruly when it comes to immorality and i think it's as a result of the changing world trend... so do your part and be virgin if you can....   
This is nonsense. I am no virgin as i write. But i dont glory in it. I wish i was . Look there are many guys out here who are virgins. Some of my friends in  their early 30s are. That accounts 4 the growing desire 2 get married. Lets not make a case 4 our weaknesses.
God willing, by next year i  should be married so that the bed will be undefiled. if u practise abstinence, u will have more beautiful ladies coming ur way.

Posted: at 30-11-2008 01:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Gabus at 30-11-2008 01:40 PM (15 years ago)

That's a good one. The question should rather be thrown to the ladies to answer. A LADY WITH 4 MEN IN HERE LIFE WILL TELL THE 5th MAN THAT SHE'S A VIRGIN

Posted: at 30-11-2008 01:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Jannee at 30-11-2008 04:12 PM (15 years ago)
this is getting interesting
Posted: at 30-11-2008 04:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedchidon at 30-11-2008 05:56 PM (15 years ago)
the truth is there are men who still keep themselves.....but they don't tell easily... 4get about this guys here that shout i am i am. i can't tell u who is.......but God knws who is really
Posted: at 30-11-2008 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pally4biuti at 30-11-2008 09:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: keveen on 18-11-2008 12:32 AM
Ofcourse.... some of us men are still virgins... its the same case... vice versa
hmnnnn.........passing!!!

Posted: at 30-11-2008 09:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- pally4biuti at 30-11-2008 09:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: pjerry on 21-11-2008 10:23 AM
this is serious oooo,i dnt think they are still virgin men att all maybe 1 in a million but virginity are meant for female not male,so dnt get it twisted ladies its all good men should carefull when it comes to ladies matter abeg ooooooo
dat was in the ancient days 190000........so a responsible man should learn to do same if he want a girl like dat......

Posted: at 30-11-2008 09:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jannee at 30-11-2008 09:17 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 30-11-2008 09:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5