Out of 100 girls, only 1 is a true virgin without ojoro or wayo...
Quote from: prencess on 19-11-2008 10:03 AM at of 100................. 2% of guys are virgin and is a shamful thing to talk about ![]() Out of 100 girls, only 1 is a true virgin without ojoro or wayo... KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
U HAVE TO FINDOUT URSELF Reply![]()
Yeah, but a few. Reply
Quote from: pjerry on 21-11-2008 10:23 AM this is serious oooo,i dnt think they are still virgin men att all maybe 1 in a million but virginity are meant for female not male,so dnt get it twisted ladies its all good men should carefull when it comes to ladies matter abeg ooooooo you are a dumb ass. explain y virginity is meant for women not men.I bet u cant even come up with a good reason. fool
Well, i have few male chatmates who told me that they are still virgin. Most times i give people the benefit of the doubt. ReplyBut whenever i ask some chatmates if they can believe it. They would reply "they are lying, dont believe those guys who pretend to be still virgin" Wehehehe
I gat my virginity back yesterday ,, so am an example. Reply
me too, am one........... abi? Reply
hey are you babes now saying there are no prophets in isreal ? Reply
Quote from: Anjela_Joy on 25-11-2008 01:54 AM Well, i have few male chatmates who told me that they are still virgin. Most times i give people the benefit of the doubt. But whenever i ask some chatmates if they can believe it. They would reply "they are lying, dont believe those guys who pretend to be still virgin" Wehehehe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ya , i agree wit ya Reply
if u put a 100 guys down its hard for u to find a virgin among them and if u do maybe its just only 1 person u'll find that is a virgin Reply
Quote from: elizatops on 25-11-2008 06:19 PM if u put a 100 guys down its hard for u to find a virgin among them and if u do maybe its just only 1 person u'll find that is a virgin [/quot it's a lie
Quote from: ceejay58 on 25-11-2008 02:51 AM hey are you babes now saying there are no prophets in isreal ? they are but sooooooooo rare
Quote from: akjasper on 25-11-2008 01:57 AM I gat my virginity back yesterday ,, so am an example. what did u do?go to seattle gray and sew it up?
hey ladies!!! oya who need a male virginoooooooooo? here i am pls come and get me. Reply
wtf? Reply![]()
wetin? Reply
am a virgin, blv it or not Reply
Nobody as doubting Reply
Hello, ReplyMy name is tactics from Federal University of technology,bosso campus,minna.Am 22 years of age and am still a virgin.l know it is hard to believe.l've never dated any lady in my life.Am just single,lonely.l always read sexy magazines like best lover,bedmate magazines and others to keep myself happy.Am seriouly in search of a beautiful sexy lady that can take care of me.My email address is [email protected] and my phone number is 08063000902 or 07082595286.Thanks for ur understanding.