Are there Virgins Who are Men????? (Page 5)

Date: 17-11-2008 11:34 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Prudence
1 2 3 4 [5]
- akjasper at 30-11-2008 09:21 PM (15 years ago)
The fact is ya , there are men dat are still virgin till they get married but the prb is that u cannot find out and might nt agree if they shld confess it.bt is very rear.
Posted: at 30-11-2008 09:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 17-02-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Am one

Posted: at 17-02-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 17-02-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
For a grown man to be a virgin,something must be wrong!!!
Posted: at 17-02-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 17-02-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
are there men wth cherries  Huh?
Posted: at 17-02-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 17-02-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jannee on 17-11-2008 11:34 PM
In the world i happened to find myself,girls try as much as possible to keep their pride but Men thats entirely a different story.....................SO I ASK AGAIN are there MEN WHO ARE ALSO KEEPING THEMSELVES FOR THEIR FUTURE WIVES.

Yes. I am an example of that... anything i climb now is emmmm a tree, truck or mountain in the name of adventure, i still reserve my virginity for my wife to be.. isn't that amazing  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-02-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- richi192 at 25-07-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 25-07-2012 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 25-07-2012 11:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jannee on 17-11-2008 11:34 PM
In the world i happened to find myself,girls try as much as possible to keep their pride but Men thats entirely a different story.....................SO I ASK AGAIN are there MEN WHO ARE ALSO KEEPING THEMSELVES FOR THEIR FUTURE WIVES.

Come and see naked virgin in my crib.. I'm a living witness to that.

Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 25-07-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago)
LOL....when a girl touch u. You started shivering...sing... Baby I dey catchy cold.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-09-2013 11:07 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 18-09-2013 11:07 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-09-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 18-09-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]