I Was Used – Singer, Portable Laments Not Being Paid For Supporting Tinubu

Date: 04-08-2024 3:00 pm (9 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-08-2024 03:00 PM (9 months ago)

Habeeb Okikiola, widely known as Portable, has expressed his disappointment over not receiving any monetary reward despite his support for President Bola Tinubu.

During a recent Instagram live session, the controversial singer shared his feelings of being "used" and mentioned that he has chosen to remain calm about the situation.

He emphasized that opposing the government is futile, as the government has nothing to lose.

He said: “I supported Tinubu but I didn’t get any money. I was used but I am calm.

"You’re k!lling yourselves in the name of fighting the government. The government has nothing to lose.”

Recall that the controversial singer earned massive backlash on social media for tagging endbadgovernance protesters as poør and lazy while speaking about the nationwide protest.

He stated that their joblessness had led them to protest nationwide as he urged them to fight for themselves.

Unfortunately for him, his charity work didn’t impress many, especially after his statement.

Posted: at 4-08-2024 03:00 PM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- seanery at 4-08-2024 03:55 PM (9 months ago)
Werey boy
Posted: at 4-08-2024 03:55 PM (9 months ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 4-08-2024 04:11 PM (9 months ago)
Baboon of Africa Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-08-2024 04:11 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master