Tuface Idibia opening a night club in Festac? (Page 3)

Date: 17-02-2011 8:34 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- pharmtex08 at 18-02-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
enough swagsssssssssssssss. but it will be better if you think twice mr. 2face. remember many people arelooking up to u. na God bless you no be your effort oooooooo. the needy are looking forward to ur action. so think wise.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- CLASSIQUEICON at 18-02-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Dat's my mentor! but bro try extend it to orphanage homes it will do u more good.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthazundah at 18-02-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Though night club is not a moral investment.....I think he is promoting his career with that.....just like a God fearing pastor will not will invest in night clubs rather invest in church ....so he is investing in what he knows how to do best to promote his career ....and not all are  cheerful  givers.....any one can actually contribute or donate no matter hw small/big it is.....
Posted: at 18-02-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 18-02-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Congrats man,be sure to mange it well.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 18-02-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-02-2011 02:53 AM
Quote from: charles637 on 17-02-2011 10:20 PM
WE HAVE HEARD SO MUCH ABOUT HIS ACHIEVEMENTS BUT WHAT HAS HE DONE FOR THE PUBLIC? HABA, NO BE JOHN DUMELO GIVE $40000 TO HELP THE POOR. NIGERIAN ACTORS SELF.......................I DON TIRE FOR THEM
bro easy naah! na em money..na em choice

This is honest money, unlike those looted from the public by public servants, governors, senators etc.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 18-02-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
nuttin do u
Posted: at 18-02-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 18-02-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
just give me the contact to bring woman....Tuface
Posted: at 18-02-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bali4real at 18-02-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
WE HAVE HEARD SO MUCH ABOUT HIS ACHIEVEMENTS BUT WHAT HAS HE DONE FOR THE PUBLIC? HABA, NO BE JOHN DUMELO GIVE $40000 TO HELP THE POOR. NIGERIAN ACTORS SELF.......................I DON TIRE FOR THEM
abiooh.dey just think abt making just more money. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-02-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CENTIPEDIA at 18-02-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
He's ma guy- 2baba tell them.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- franklynx at 18-02-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 18-02-2011 10:31 AM
Why is dat when ppl r saying something dat is important and make sense some ppl call it haters ?... Na him moni ... Investment ....D best u can ever got is when u impact life of others ... Night club do no one gud .. there are gud tins u can do if is hotel lot of ppl r going to get Job from it bt dis night club of a tin na wetin for ppl now .... Invest in ur ppl ...

Do you know how much more it will cost to build a hotel? Any respectable one. It doesn't make any sense for him to open up an orphanage. None at all. Instead of opening his own, why doesn't he donate to one of the thousands of orphanages in Nigeria (at least that's a sensible argument).

"Impact on the community" Whether a night club is morally good or not, it in its own way has a big impact on the community. People keep talking about morals like it helps improve the society (You are wrong if you think it does. Not saying we should go about with no morals). What we need is business and more business, any and all legal kinds of business.

Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eomo at 18-02-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 18-02-2011 02:31 AM
some body is thinking what an thinking too,help me as them what they have done for their people,we still dey here dey wait huh?ok.
Is it your money? Wetin you don do for your people? Most he put everything he has done for people on the paper? Make una go make una money and help people if na that one dey disturb una.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 18-02-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
Goodluck mate!!!
Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 19-02-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool

Posted: at 19-02-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 19-02-2011 02:09 AM (13 years ago)
To me, i no dey against wetin he wan do with him money. after-all na him make the money E no easy...
but my own be say, make he add the hotel "ashawo" place because he like woman well well
make he dey give them bele for there Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 19-02-2011 03:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-02-2011 08:34 PM
That's according to gist flying around town. The club supposedly will be called Hypertek Lounge and will be located at 1st Avenue, Festac town. Sources say the singer has already bought the property where the club will be located. The club will have a bar, a restaurant, a dance arena, and a VIP lounge and should be ready before the end of the year.

SINCE ITS A GIST FLYING AROUND NO COMMENT YET.

Posted: at 19-02-2011 03:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 19-02-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on 18-02-2011 11:15 PM
some body is thinking what an thinking too,help me as them what they have done for their people,we still dey here dey wait huh?ok.
Is it your money? Wetin you don do for your people? Most he put everything he has done for people on the paper? Make una go make una money and help people if na that one dey disturb una.

the question charles answer
Posted: at 19-02-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ayotundej at 19-02-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 18-02-2011 06:22 AM

i see,what do you want him to do the public,since two of u are thinking the same,on your on little way what have done to public i mean positively
Thanx my last poster, please help me ask them... I have  a job too as 2face does.. what have they done for the nigeria public. Please search your self first before crucifying him....Nice 1 Tu baba
Posted: at 19-02-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 19-02-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ayotundej on 19-02-2011 05:48 PM

i see,what do you want him to do the public,since two of u are thinking the same,on your on little way what have done to public i mean positively
Thanx my last poster, please help me ask them... I have  a job too as 2face does.. what have they done for the nigeria public. Please search your self first before crucifying him....Nice 1 Tu baba

when the guy was  struggling where are u with the public,we only know people when the are in good time
Posted: at 19-02-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 19-02-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago)

i see,what do you want him to do the public,since two of u are thinking the same,on your on little way what have done to public i mean positively.

YOU DEY MIND THEM? TO DO SOMETHING TO THE PUBLIC NA BY CHOICE NO BI BY FORCE OK? WHY NOT FACE YOUR GOV ON SUCH MATTERS? OTHER THAN POCKING YOUR NOSE IN SOMEONE'S WEALTH.
YOU WEY DEY ASK, IN WHICH WAY HAVE YOU HELPED OR CONTRIBUTED TO YOUR SOCIETY EVEN IN JUST A LITTLE WAY?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 19-02-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- talk2oic at 20-02-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
Who is beefin? aint u guyz aware of 2baba's NGO launchd on his decade on stage......whch in December 2010, the foundation collaborated with the Hands Project International for an Aids charity dinner to help adjust d crazy situations in 9ja. Wait o!!! while am i even explainin dis, where were u guys when Jay Jay Okocha opened a night club i.e club no 10. He invested and nobody beefed him....why is 2baba's case always different even footballers earn more. His mates are they buying exotic cars but the guy is investin.....he got to make more money. Haters kip off and try 2 appreciate dis young man dats making 9ja proud.
Posted: at 20-02-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6