CHIDINMA ADETSHINA! Burna Boy Reacts As New Miss South Africa, Mia le Roux is Crowned

Date: 11-08-2024 12:16 pm (8 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 11-08-2024 12:16 PM (8 months ago)

Burna Boy's recent comments on the Miss South Africa 2024 competition have ignited a significant debate on social media.

The Nigerian artist voiced his displeasure with the pageant, particularly after Mia le Roux, a contestant of European descent, was crowned the new Miss South Africa.

Burna Boy criticized the decision, arguing that it missed an opportunity to showcase African beauty and culture more authentically.

This criticism follows earlier controversy surrounding the pageant, where finalist Chidimma Adetshina was compelled to step down due to citizenship complications.

Burna Boy's remarks have resonated with many social media users, who also felt that the competition failed to fully embrace and celebrate African identity.

Burna Boy’s criticism of the Miss South Africa organisers and winners generated a heated debate over representation, identity, and the significance of promoting African culture.

Posted: at 11-08-2024 12:16 PM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 11-08-2024 12:27 PM (8 months ago)
White rules!!!!!! this is a lesson to you all Nigeria haters, especially the Igbo people who think there is another country better than Nigeria !! lesson to you all!!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-08-2024 12:27 PM (8 months ago) | Grande Master
- KDoinspire at 11-08-2024 12:30 PM (8 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 11-08-2024 12:27 PM
White rules!!!!!! this is a lesson to you all Nigeria haters, especially the Igbo people who think there is another country better than Nigeria !! lesson to you all!!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
You remain a fool. Why is useless self here in England. Bastard
Posted: at 11-08-2024 12:30 PM (8 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 11-08-2024 03:00 PM (8 months ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on 11-08-2024 12:30 PM
You remain a fool. Why is useless self here in England. Bastard

And the England wey I dey na ur papa land or I need permission from you to stay here!! abeg fck off !!!!! this is earth!!! i can live anywhere I want!! have been to 70 countries  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-08-2024 03:00 PM (8 months ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 11-08-2024 03:56 PM (8 months ago)
And they Africans unite. Hissing continues...
Posted: at 11-08-2024 03:56 PM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero