Nature must take his cause!...the dude shud mk sure he gives his life to christ oh! cos iphone will not secure him eternal peace! Reply
Quote from: laurenta on 17-02-2011 09:53 PM He doesn't have to die. He can be healed from dat sickness. I agree with you 100%
pls Naijapals we can help this man someone should get a way of writing him to visit either T.B Joshua or Pastor Chris of Christ embassy ,with God all things are possible $6 billion cant buy him good health Jesus can if only he wiol believe in him not science,oh this is painful the holy book says my people persih for lack of knowledge.Nigerians on iphone lets rally round to get life saving info to this man. Reply
Quote from: pascalomo on 17-02-2011 09:39 PM pls take him to T B joshue he can be of help, who knows HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: xena15 on 17-02-2011 11:33 PM Ahhhh really? Saddest news i've heard dis year! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: macto on 17-02-2011 09:56 PM He will surely be missed. He'z nt dead yet!
sad news ....especially for investors Replyreally sad :'( :'( :'( aquila non decapit muscas
Jobs, reject it, you are not going to die in Jesus name. Amen. We will continue to pray for you, but first, be strong and have a strong faith. Its well with you, you are strong brother! Reply
Quote from: davek on 18-02-2011 01:46 AM pls Naijapals we can help this man someone should get a way of writing him to visit either T.B Joshua or Pastor Chris of Christ embassy ,with God all things are possible $6 billion cant buy him good health Jesus can if only he wiol believe in him not science,oh this is painful the holy book says my people persih for lack of knowledge.Nigerians on iphone lets rally round to get life saving info to this man. Yes they shld take him to T.B Joshua God will use him to heal him ...
Quote from: brownsuga007 on 18-02-2011 02:37 AM Quote from: macto on 17-02-2011 09:56 PM He will surely be missed. He'z nt dead yet!
Quote from: laurenta on 17-02-2011 09:53 PM He doesn't have to die. He can be healed from dat sickness. Exactly!
HE WILL NOT DIE BUT LIVE TO TESTIFY TO YHE GOODNESS OF GOD IN HIS LIFE AND HIS HOUSEHOLD IN J/N,THAT IS ,IF HE HAS FAITH THAT GOD LIVES.I BELIEVE THAT GOD CAN REVIVE HIM.WISHING HIM SPEED RECOVERY,AMEN. Reply
but if only they will believe in God,he will be healed Reply
Nawa o Reply
in name of JESUS CHRIST his is heal if he believe and have faith Reply
Where does all his money/wealth go? Reply
Ok, R. I. P. in advance.. Reply
Quote from: worlor2008 on 17-02-2011 09:39 PM Does dat mean my ipone also have 6 weeks to go...no wonder my iphone hasn't been workin properly lately...[ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 18-02-2011 09:03 AM Ok, R. I. P. in advance.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)