Hungry Boy! Singer Chike Gifts Troll N1M After a Very Heated Exchange and Draggings

Date: 14-08-2024 5:57 am (3 weeks ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 14-08-2024 05:57 AM (3 weeks ago)

Nigerian singer Chike recently turned the tables on a Twitter troll who had been criticizing his music and attributing his success to the late artist Mohbad. The troll, known by the username "Hate," responded to a video posted by Chike with a derogatory comment, downplaying Chike's achievements and mocking his career.

Instead of ignoring the comment, Chike engaged in a series of witty exchanges with the troll. The conversation quickly gained attention on the platform, with many users praising Chike for his humorous and classy responses.

In a surprising twist, Chike offered to send "Hate" a gift of 1 million naira, suggesting that the money might help alleviate the troll's apparent hunger and lack of success.

To everyone’s surprise, Chike followed through on his promise and sent the money to “Hate”‘s bank account.

This unexpected gesture caught the attention of many, showcasing Chike's ability to handle criticism with grace and generosity.

He shared a receipt of the transaction on Twitter, saying “I know say na hunger. Hunger boy, Oya and eat”

This unexpected act of kindness has sparked a mix of reactions on social media, with some praising Chike for his generosity and others criticizing “Hate” for his negativity and opportunism.

Regardless, Chike’s gesture has undoubtedly made a significant impact on “Hate”‘s life and has earned him praise for his kindness and humility.

After chike posted a video, the user replied: “mohbad made you”

Chike replied : “Your mother made you ”

Troll replied: “true but mohbad made you dawg”

Chike replied: “Your mother made you , but I hope you find somone to MAKE you coz I don’t see you doing it yourself . Jesus stays king .”

Hate replied: “you wey dey share streams with young duu, if no be for mohbad where you for see 40 million streams”

Chike replied: “Now I doubt your mother even made you right . If she didn’t teach you manners she should have taught you research . I for send you like 1M now , make hunger comot your eye make you see road but your account fit collapse. Let the good guy rest in peace”

Hate replied: “0279824929

wema bank

Send am make my account collapse. Nah wetin i don dey find since be that sef”

Chike replied with a receipt of 1 million sent: “I know say na hunger. hunger boy , Oya and eat”

Their exchange below:

Posted: at 14-08-2024 05:57 AM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero