'You Can't Deprive A Woman Of Love, Care And Expect Her Not To Get It Elsewhere' -Nigerian Lady

Date: 15-08-2024 4:42 pm (8 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-08-2024 04:42 PM (8 months ago)

A Nigerian doctor, Ada, has said a woman shouldn't be expected not to see comfort in the arms of another man if her man deprives her of love and care.

Posted: at 15-08-2024 04:42 PM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 15-08-2024 05:53 PM (8 months ago)
you see why i use ''women'' even if na one cos they are all the same!! see wetin she talk say she go support her fellow evil  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-08-2024 05:53 PM (8 months ago) | Grande Master
- KDoinspire at 16-08-2024 09:49 PM (8 months ago)
Gogoman , you are very stupid. If a woman denies you the aforementioned, will you not seek the love and care from the arms of another woman? So why is it different. We men don't even actually wait to be denied all of these before going out to cheat. Why do you have to judge the woman for speaking the reality. Idiot
Posted: at 16-08-2024 09:49 PM (8 months ago) | Gistmaniac