onyiis at 18-02-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 18-02-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) (f) depends on the mood since ur is ur husband u give it to him when ever he wants it lol
do u mean even 2-3times per night? Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 18-02-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) (f) Every blessed fcuking day.
i have seen cases where d wife report/sue d husband for everyday/night sex Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
depends on the mood since ur is ur husband u give it to him when ever he wants it lol
do u mean even 2-3times per night? time or round, if u mean 3 times is he a dog there can be a romance without sex Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 18-02-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) (f) remember your husband mood matters most in dis case
both...me first both....yes buh his mood first cos there might be a time u will not be in d mood buh wen he is in d mood u ve to summit to him LOL..i no open ooooo if u no want make i open for am then u must open am Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 18-02-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) (f) depends on the mood since ur is ur husband u give it to him when ever he wants it lol
do u mean even 2-3times per night? time or round, if u mean 3 times is he a dog there can be a romance without sex gbam !!! and its the lovemaking without sex that is best
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 18-02-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) (f) remember your husband mood matters most in dis case
both...me first both....yes buh his mood first cos there might be a time u will not be in d mood buh wen he is in d mood u ve to summit to him it can be vice varsa too yes!! buh u have to respond to his needs wether u are in d mood or not Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
queenrose at 18-02-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) (m) as for me i hate it when am been distop, i prefer once every month, cos' if you give them all the time they can still go out and do it with someone else. once a month or if possible a year jere.. Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
olumbareal at 18-02-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) (m) Every blessed fcuking day.
i have seen cases where d wife report/sue d husband for everyday/night sex You mean in the Western world, no be 9ija sha? Majority of ladies nowadays like sex die. I stand to be corrected sha. Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 18-02-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) (f) depends on the mood since ur is ur husband u give it to him when ever he wants it lol
do u mean even 2-3times per night? time or round, if u mean 3 times is he a dog there can be a romance without sex i hear u Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 18-02-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) (f) depends on the mood since ur is ur husband u give it to him when ever he wants it lol
do u mean even 2-3times per night? time or round, if u mean 3 times is he a dog there can be a romance without sex gbam !!! and its the lovemaking without sex that is best married women are talking..... Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
olumbareal at 18-02-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago) (m) as for me i hate it when am been distop, i prefer once every month, cos' if you give them all the time they can still go out and do it with someone else.
once a month or if possible a year jere..
You are kidding right, you fit hold body forone month let alone one year. lie lie. Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 18-02-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) (f) as for me i hate it when am been distop, i prefer once every month, cos' if you give them all the time they can still go out and do it with someone else.
remember it is not ya elder brother that u are living/sharing d same bed with oooo Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 18-02-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) (f) Every blessed fcuking day.
i have seen cases where d wife report/sue d husband for everyday/night sex You mean in the Western world, no be 9ija sha? Majority of ladies nowadays like sex die. I stand to be corrected sha. it still happen here in 9ja Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
olumbareal at 18-02-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) (m) as for me i hate it when am been distop, i prefer once every month, cos' if you give them all the time they can still go out and do it with someone else.
remember it is not ya elder brother that u are living/sharing d same bed with oooo Tell her abeg, I trust Mr John Thomas, im no go gree. Except you no see correct battle ready erection. lol Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 18-02-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) (f) three times per night, daily, 5 times in a week, 3 times in a week, once in a week, once in two weeks, monthly, once in 3months once in 6months yearly or once in two years
matured mind pls
ADDITIONALEVERYDAY..
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
adams933 at 18-02-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) Twice a week will be okay, too much of everything is bad. Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
adams933 at 18-02-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) (m) three times per night, daily, 5 times in a week, 3 times in a week, once in a week, once in two weeks, monthly, once in 3months once in 6months yearly or once in two years
matured mind pls
ADDITIONALEVERYDAY.. Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sexweezy at 18-02-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) (m) Deffney Yes everyday and daily Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |