How Often should Couples have Sex (Page 4)

Date: 18-02-2011 10:45 am (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 35
- chiglamour4u at 18-02-2011 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 12:43 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 11:54 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:43 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 11:38 AM
Quote from: Deffney on 18-02-2011 10:55 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 10:50 AM
remember your husband mood matters most in dis case

both...me first Grin
both....yes buh his mood first
cos there might be a time u will not be in d mood buh wen he is in d mood u ve to summit to him Grin Grin Grin

it can be vice varsa too
yes!! buh u have to respond to his needs wether u are in d mood or not

What is the essence of doing it when you are not in the mood ?  if am not in the mood a he desperately wants it i think its left for him to put me in the mood  Tongue Tongue

i dey feel u jor
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-02-2011 12:25 PM
everytym ua see una see unaselves.. make una do.. meanwhile blessing.. that level wen u come for .. na marriage naaaaaaaaaaaa

them be fowl ?

Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 12:10 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 10:45 AM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months
yearly or once in two years

matured mind pls
the one in red is the best for couples that are already in marriage,but for a newly wed couples no time limit as long as the love are still fresh & the man can really perform.

by the way,is like you are newly married and ready to bang bang all night long..carry go,nothing do u

Blessing is this true?
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-02-2011 12:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 12:38 PM
everytym ua see una see unaselves.. make una do.. meanwhile blessing.. that level wen u come for .. na marriage naaaaaaaaaaaa
u don see am na and i no post all d pix ooo
na so ma pple harsh reach oo
d big one still dey come oooo

but dat was quite big

Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
as big as ......................

Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-02-2011 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 12:44 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 11:47 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 11:32 AM
Every blessed fcuking day.
i have seen cases where d wife report/sue d husband for everyday/night sex

Huh? for what?
The woman must be out of her mind
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
too much of everything no good na
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 18-02-2011 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 12:47 PM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls
the one in red is the best for couples that are already in marriage,but for a newly wed couples no time limit as long as the love are still fresh & the man can really perform.

by the way,is like you are newly married and ready to bang bang all night long..carry go,nothing do u

Blessing is this true?
very true but i never see IV lol
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 18-02-2011 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 12:41 PM
Quote from: olumbareal on 18-02-2011 11:43 AM

Aiiight, Oya now. How u dey my honey pie?

Yes oooo...sweety....am  Cool Cool Cool Cool and you?

Doing great thanks. How is the work going? miss yah Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-02-2011 12:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 12:43 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 11:54 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:43 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 11:38 AM
Quote from: Deffney on 18-02-2011 10:55 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 10:50 AM
remember your husband mood matters most in dis case

both...me first Grin
both....yes buh his mood first
cos there might be a time u will not be in d mood buh wen he is in d mood u ve to summit to him Grin Grin Grin

it can be vice varsa too
yes!! buh u have to respond to his needs wether u are in d mood or not

What is the essence of doing it when you are not in the mood ?  if am not in the mood a he desperately wants it i think its left for him to put me in the mood  Tongue Tongue
correct babe
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 01:00 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-02-2011 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls

Blessing is this true?
ask sobeit wey get magic eye
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-02-2011 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-02-2011 12:48 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 12:38 PM
u don see am na and i no post all d pix ooo
na so ma pple harsh reach oo
d big one still dey come oooo

but dat was quite big
yea
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 01:05 PM (14 years ago)
The frequency does not really matter but the quality does  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 18-02-2011 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls

i didnt knw there is a prescription for it.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-02-2011 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 18-02-2011 12:51 PM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls

Blessing is this true?
very true but i never see IV lol
will send IV wen we are set
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Peter_Ade at 18-02-2011 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
WHAT OF UNMARRIED COUPLES

HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 12:50 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 12:44 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 11:47 AM
i have seen cases where d wife report/sue d husband for everyday/night sex

Huh? for what?
The woman must be out of her mind
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
too much of everything no good na

No good wetin(talking as if i can actually have sex everyday)
Anyway na the husband get the thing na
make he dey do am dey go.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 18-02-2011 01:07 PM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls

i didnt knw there is a prescription for it.

heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! blesedme is trying to prescribe one  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 18-02-2011 01:09 PM
WHAT OF UNMARRIED COUPLES

HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG

lolz !!! never they should wait untill they are married  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 01:02 PM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls

Blessing is this true?
ask sobeit wey get magic eye

Sobeit n gbo....answer me.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 35