How Often should Couples have Sex (Page 5)

Date: 18-02-2011 10:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 35
- adams933 at 18-02-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 01:09 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 12:50 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 12:44 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 11:47 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 11:32 AM
Every blessed fcuking day.
i have seen cases where d wife report/sue d husband for everyday/night sex

Huh? for what?
The woman must be out of her mind
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
too much of everything no good na

No good wetin(talking as if i can actually have sex everyday)
Anyway na the husband get the thing na
make he dey do am dey go.

And if you're tired won't you complain?
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 18-02-2011 01:09 PM
WHAT OF UNMARRIED COUPLES

HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG

Bad pikin..the bible says
your body is a temple of God
and not a playing ground
so keep ya body for ya wife.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adebamibo at 18-02-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:05 PM
The frequency does not really matter but the quality does  Grin Grin Grin Grin

another channel lo
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
gbam !!

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adebamibo on 18-02-2011 01:18 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:05 PM
The frequency does not really matter but the quality does  Grin Grin Grin Grin

another channel lo

huh Huh?

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 18-02-2011 01:17 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 01:09 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 12:50 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 12:44 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 11:47 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 11:32 AM
Every blessed fcuking day.
i have seen cases where d wife report/sue d husband for everyday/night sex

Huh? for what?
The woman must be out of her mind
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
too much of everything no good na

No good wetin(talking as if i can actually have sex everyday)
Anyway na the husband get the thing na
make he dey do am dey go.

And if you're tired won't you complain?

Am a german machine i no dey tire
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 18-02-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
lolying
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 18-02-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 12:42 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 12:21 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 12:10 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 10:45 AM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months
yearly or once in two years

matured mind pls
the one in red is the best for couples that are already in marriage,but for a newly wed couples no time limit as long as the love are still fresh & the man can really perform.

by the way,is like you are newly married and ready to bang bang all night long..carry go,nothing do u
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
you don't have to open your mouth and talk..body language has said it all gurl  Wink
see oooo, u talk as if u are seeing me, anyway am still  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
do i need to see you b4 i mentioning it huh? anyway accepting it or denying it won't make any difference.but one thing i have to tell you is; marriage is best thing that can happen to any single lady..aight!!!
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 18-02-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:11 PM

HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG

lolz !!! never they should wait untill they are married  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
see u! wait ke!
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adebamibo at 18-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
i beg i cant laugh oo oo
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 01:24 PM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls
the one in red is the best for couples that are already in marriage,but for a newly wed couples no time limit as long as the love are still fresh & the man can really perform.

by the way,is like you are newly married and ready to bang bang all night long..carry go,nothing do u
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
you don't have to open your mouth and talk..body language has said it all gurl  Wink
see oooo, u talk as if u are seeing me, anyway am still  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
do i need to see you b4 i mentioning it huh? anyway accepting it or denying it won't make any difference.but one thing i have to tell you is; marriage is best thing that can happen to any single lady..aight!!!

and what is the best thing for single men ? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)

HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG

lolz !!! never they should wait untill they are married  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
see u! wait ke!

u no fit ?

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adebamibo on 18-02-2011 01:26 PM
i beg i cant laugh oo oo

why ? u get boil for mouth ?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Peter_Ade at 18-02-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)

HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 18-02-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:27 PM

HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG

see u! wait ke!

u no fit ?
tell me with your sincere mind,did you waited b4 getting married?oya talk b4 i answer you?
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Peter_Ade at 18-02-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)

HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG

DELAY IS DANGEROUS OOO
COULD LEAD 2 MASTER OF BATION OR TURN D GUY'S TIN 2 TAP ON WEDDING NIGHT
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adebamibo at 18-02-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:28 PM
Quote from: adebamibo on 18-02-2011 01:26 PM
i beg i cant laugh oo oo

why ? u get boil for mouth ?  Grin Grin Grin

German machine keh i no deh o
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Peter_Ade at 18-02-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 01:18 PM

HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG

Bad pikin..the bible says
your body is a temple of God
and not a playing ground
so keep ya body for ya wife.

MAKE I WAIT KE....
HOW MANE BABES DEY WAIT 2DAY?
WAITING NA CHEATING OOO
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 18-02-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:27 PM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls

and what is the best thing for single men ? Huh? Huh?
oh,i see..my own perspective....first; money!money!!money!!! then having the idea of getting married...second  Wink
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 35

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper