How Often should Couples have Sex (Page 3)

Date: 18-02-2011 10:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 35
- olumbareal at 18-02-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-02-2011 12:06 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 10:45 AM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months
yearly or once in two years

matured mind pls

ADDITIONAL

EVERYDAY..

Sophie baby, how u dey?
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 18-02-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls
the one in red is the best for couples that are already in marriage,but for a newly wed couples no time limit as long as the love are still fresh & the man can really perform.

by the way,is like you are newly married and ready to bang bang all night long..carry go,nothing do u
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adebamibo at 18-02-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexweezy on 18-02-2011 11:04 AM
IS A MUTUAL ENTERTAINMENT WHICH NO ONE WILL BE HURT OR A HARMLESS EXERCISE : EVERYDAY PLEASE

Daily keh ha you go tire for how long u fit do everyday
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 18-02-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls

ADDITIONAL

EVERYDAY..
what is daily, isnt it same as everday?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 18-02-2011 12:06 PM
Twice a week will be okay, too much of everything is bad.
i dey feel u jor
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 18-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 12:14 PM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls

ADDITIONAL

EVERYDAY..

no she mean evry minute lol
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-02-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 12:10 PM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls
the one in red is the best for couples that are already in marriage,but for a newly wed couples no time limit as long as the love are still fresh & the man can really perform.

by the way,is like you are newly married and ready to bang bang all night long..carry go,nothing do u
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sammiesparkles at 18-02-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
It all depends on the appetite and understanding of both parties..there is no rule.just make love as much as you can
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 18-02-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 18-02-2011 12:17 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 12:14 PM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls

ADDITIONAL

EVERYDAY..

no she mean evry minute lol
huh Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 18-02-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
everytym ua see una see unaselves.. make una do.. meanwhile blessing.. that level wen u come for .. na marriage naaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 18-02-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 12:21 PM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
you don't have to open your mouth and talk..body language has said it all gurl  Wink
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-02-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-02-2011 12:25 PM
everytym ua see una see unaselves.. make una do.. meanwhile blessing.. that level wen u come for .. na marriage naaaaaaaaaaaa
u don see am na and i no post all d pix ooo
na so ma pple harsh reach oo
d big one still dey come oooo
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 11:59 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:53 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 18-02-2011 11:47 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 11:45 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 18-02-2011 11:37 AM
depends on the mood since ur is ur husband u give it to him when ever he wants it lol
do u mean even 2-3times per night?

time or round, if u mean 3 times is he a dog there can be a romance without sex

gbam !!! and its the lovemaking without sex that is best  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
married women are talking..... Grin Grin Grin

heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !! that is the gospel truth  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 18-02-2011 11:43 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 11:32 AM
Every blessed fcuking day.

Aiiight, Oya now. How u dey my honey pie?

Yes oooo...sweety....am  Cool Cool Cool Cool and you?
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-02-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 12:21 PM
three times per night,
daily,
5 times in a week,
3 times in a week,
once in a week,
once in two weeks,
monthly,
once in 3months
once in 6months

matured mind pls

you don't have to open your mouth and talk..body language has said it all gurl  Wink
see oooo, u talk as if u are seeing me, anyway am still  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 11:54 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:43 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 11:38 AM
Quote from: Deffney on 18-02-2011 10:55 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 10:50 AM
remember your husband mood matters most in dis case

both...me first Grin
both....yes buh his mood first
cos there might be a time u will not be in d mood buh wen he is in d mood u ve to summit to him Grin Grin Grin

it can be vice varsa too
yes!! buh u have to respond to his needs wether u are in d mood or not

What is the essence of doing it when you are not in the mood ?  if am not in the mood a he desperately wants it i think its left for him to put me in the mood  Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 11:47 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 11:32 AM
Every blessed fcuking day.
i have seen cases where d wife report/sue d husband for everyday/night sex

Huh? for what?
The woman must be out of her mind
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: queenrose on 18-02-2011 11:56 AM
as for me i hate it when am been distop, i prefer once every month, cos' if you give them all the time they can still go out
and do it with someone else.

once a month or if possible a year jere..

huh ?  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-02-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 12:40 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 11:59 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:53 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 18-02-2011 11:47 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 18-02-2011 11:45 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 18-02-2011 11:37 AM
depends on the mood since ur is ur husband u give it to him when ever he wants it lol
do u mean even 2-3times per night?

time or round, if u mean 3 times is he a dog there can be a romance without sex

gbam !!! and its the lovemaking without sex that is best  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
married women are talking..... Grin Grin Grin

heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !! that is the gospel truth  Grin Grin Grin
I C
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 18-02-2011 12:06 PM
Twice a week will be okay, too much of everything is bad.

See ya mouth like sey you no dey do am everyday....shiooorrrr
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 35

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

7. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu