Gamate donation , will you ? (Page 3)

Date: 18-02-2011 11:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- mazi at 18-02-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:07 PM
Quote from: mazi on 18-02-2011 01:05 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 12:52 PM
Quote from: mazi on 18-02-2011 12:45 PM
hmmm...why not.

anyway...dey dnt need it.
very soon i will packaging it for Tesco stores *every little helps*.

heheheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! and i hope u will not ask for them later  Grin Grin

if u buy fresh milk 4rm Tesco shop, do dey come asking for it back? Cheesy

but milk is different from sperm ........lol

as long as they all in the shop for sale.....if u buy, u r given a receipt for it.
they are all products/items for sale. so no sentiments/attachments whatsoever.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 18-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
hehe crazy! i had the offer from outside, a lady was ready to pay for my sperm Shocked ..but can i do it for a relation? nope
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 18-02-2011 01:16 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:07 PM
Quote from: mazi on 18-02-2011 01:05 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 12:52 PM
Quote from: mazi on 18-02-2011 12:45 PM
hmmm...why not.

anyway...dey dnt need it.
very soon i will packaging it for Tesco stores *every little helps*.

heheheheheheeeeeeeeeee !!! and i hope u will not ask for them later  Grin Grin

if u buy fresh milk 4rm Tesco shop, do dey come asking for it back? Cheesy

but milk is different from sperm ........lol

as long as they all in the shop for sale.....if u buy, u r given a receipt for it.
they are all products/items for sale. so no sentiments/attachments whatsoever.

unfortunately this special milk are not sold in shops  Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 18-02-2011 01:20 PM
hehe crazy! i had the offer from outside, a lady was ready to pay for my sperm Shocked ..but can i do it for a relation? nope

so did u donate to the lady that asked u ?

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 18-02-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:23 PM

u dey craze? sorry, i dey craze?? wat of my unborn children
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 18-02-2011 01:36 PM

Heheheeeeeeeeeee !! will donating affect your sperm production ? Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 18-02-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:41 PM

maybe after importing my children first..who knows maybe after donating for money, if it refuses to come again watin i go do?
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 18-02-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)

i hope the "free sperm" will not produce imbeciles ?
[/quote]

swallow ur tongue gimp, next pls

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 18-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 12:37 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 11:59 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:46 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 11:41 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:39 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 11:30 AM
first of all thank God that non of my family members is impotent ....but assuming there's one,i will definitely give. 100%

dont u feel problems may arise later ?
what kind of problem are you talking about?

like arguing on who actually has the child
personally, i don't think i'm gonna argue with him,unless he's the one that's trying to push me for having that thought by unnecessary provocation.in normal circumstances i know,back of my mind the child is somehow mine. but i'll try and handle it as man. cuz i did what i did for the family. so no biggie!

when i say provocation i know it can come from either party
i still stand my ground,that i will willingly donate without second thought...tell me what's the entity seeing your own blood languishing in sorrow & agony and you quite well you can be of help?..will you feel happy seeing your blood brother/sister dying silently while you can be of help huh?
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 18-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:54 AM
Quote from: harold634 on 18-02-2011 11:52 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:45 AM
Quote from: harold634 on 18-02-2011 11:41 AM
I will not but heal him or her with the anointing of the HOLY GHOST.

really so u are a healer ?

I'M NOT THE HEALER BUT THE POWER OF THE HOLY SPIRIT IN ME CAN HEAL ALL KINDS OF SICKENES AND DISEASES INCLUDING IMPOTENTS AND BARENESS THAT HAS DEFILED MEDICAL SCHOLARS.

i know but mind u that not every body that believes in the healing gets the healing

oyin, u are right. as u can see faith comet by hearing the world of GOD. my present faith
in GOD did not start once, when i become born again, i have to start building my faith by
constant studying of the word of GOD and started puting the word of GOD into practice.
The word of GOD is true and Life. my first role is to bring he or she to christ and that healing will come.

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:04 PM
Quote from: ugochuks on 18-02-2011 12:57 PM
FREE SPERM DONATION JUST REACH OUT 2 ME,I CAN EVEN SEND U BY POST,REEEETAAAARRRRRDDDDD

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
hahahahahhaaa....I beg i no fit laugh jare
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 18-02-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 12:02 PM

I'M NOT THE HEALER BUT THE POWER OF THE HOLY SPIRIT IN ME CAN HEAL ALL KINDS OF SICKENES AND DISEASES INCLUDING IMPOTENTS AND BARENESS THAT HAS DEFILED MEDICAL SCHOLARS.
hmm i like your faith but if its never meant to be, what next?

With GOD all things are possible to them that believe. there is nothing like if it never meant to be.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 18-02-2011 01:45 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:41 PM

maybe after importing my children first..who knows maybe after donating for money, if it refuses to come again watin i go do?

you have a reasonable fear but it does not always work like that

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 18-02-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
first of all thank God that non of my family members is impotent ....but assuming there's one,i will definitely give. 100%

personally, i don't think i'm gonna argue with him,unless he's the one that's trying to push me for having that thought by unnecessary provocation.in normal circumstances i know,back of my mind the child is somehow mine. but i'll try and handle it as man. cuz i did what i did for the family. so no biggie!

i still stand my ground,that i will willingly donate without second thought...tell me what's the entity seeing your own blood languishing in sorrow & agony and you quite well know you can be of help?..will you feel happy seeing your blood brother/sister dying silently while you can be of help huh?
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 01:51 PM

i still stand my ground,that i will willingly donate without second thought...tell me what's the entity seeing your own blood languishing in sorrow & agony and you quite well you can be of help?..will you feel happy seeing your blood brother/sister dying silently while you can be of help huh?

i reason with you but u know some help can land you into difficulty ?

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 18-02-2011 01:51 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:54 AM

i know but mind u that not every body that believes in the healing gets the healing

oyin, u are right. as u can see faith comet by hearing the world of GOD. my present faith
in GOD did not start once, when i become born again, i have to start building my faith by
constant studying of the word of GOD and started puting the word of GOD into practice.
The word of GOD is true and Life. my first role is to bring he or she to christ and that healing will come.

i dont doubt you but you know that tere are men of God tha dont have children not because they dont want but just because the kids were not coming .......................does that mean they neither believe nor study the word of God ?

Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 01:53 PM
FREE SPERM DONATION JUST REACH OUT 2 ME,I CAN EVEN SEND U BY POST,REEEETAAAARRRRRDDDDD

buha !! buha !!! buha !!!!  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 18-02-2011 01:54 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 12:02 PM

hmm i like your faith but if its never meant to be, what next?

With GOD all things are possible to them that believe. there is nothing like if it never meant to be.

God is God and his ways are not like ours

Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 18-02-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:57 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 01:51 PM

i reason with you but u know some help can land you into difficulty ?
you are right though!that's why we are all human,not perfect...even Jesus Christ didn't pls everyone during his own time..but it's our obligation to do what we think is right anytime.God rewards not human..
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:01 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 01:53 PM

buha !! buha !!! buha !!!!  Grin Grin Grin

hahahahahahaa.....Loi Loi Loi
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7