Quote from: Pires07 on 28-01-2009 09:15 AM ![]() Perfect response... I'm open to all possibilities, and I love me some white chocolate! ![]()
i'll marry the big purple dinosaur..............BARNEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
You can be my woman i dont care if you are black or white. Reply
to the ladies it doesn't matter bt a guy especially on like me any one dat God gives is ok bt preferably i love to marry a balck coz black is beauty Reply
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 27-01-2009 03:34 PM Black, white or green. Man na man. Even chinese???
colour or race is a poor criteria for picking a wife..it realy doesn't matter..personality is wat counts ReplyBe yourself
Quote from: d_man on 17-02-2009 09:27 AM colour or race is a poor criteria for picking a wife..it realy doesn't matter..personality is wat counts you told em all that is to know
Hello Mr Author, Is it a crime to love a black or white? Love doesn't know color. Reply
please i want white oh black men like tooooooooo much food! and dey r also very lazy d woman does all d work Reply
Does it really matters? What matter most is the individual involve Reply
Quote from: willo4eva on 18-11-2008 04:51 AM Will you marry a white or a black person (probably a nigerian)? Black hopefully... but who knows???
Quote from: maffrodisiac on 27-01-2009 03:34 PM Black, white or green. Man na man. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my sister no dey say man na man o becos man pass man if u no believe wetin i dey tell you go marry chinese man.abeg sis man pass man has for me i will spend the rest of my life with a black man of what reason will i marry a white man why white,chinese gurl wan die for black man neck that same thing wey dey wan die for let me too die for it why i go leave road begin enter bush if e no be panado e no fit be like panado.na black man fit give u final na so the dbanj talk am say wey the gurl cum him dey give them final.
Quote from: Ann-marie on 27-02-2009 04:15 PM please i want white oh black men like tooooooooo much food! and dey r also very lazy d woman does all d work lazy in wat area pls? cos i disagree wit u.
na love matter oooooooooooooo Reply
White men irritates me anyway, I dnt think I will have anything to do wit them in the bed let alone marry them Reply
Black nigeria. Reply
any one God brings ur way,marry,both are good.login 2(www.web20millions.com/id/2MUCHMONEY) Reply
whatever Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
not true cos i know dat God cnt give me white man here in nigeria Reply