You must be very stupid and silly to support this barbaric act...is it worth it?, what if he died in the process?
Quote from: blessedme on 19-02-2011 10:52 AM unfaithful husband...serves him right You must be very stupid and silly to support this barbaric act...is it worth it?, what if he died in the process?
Quote from: satyr on 28-02-2011 11:45 AM Quote from: blessedme on 19-02-2011 10:52 AM unfaithful husband...serves him right You must be very stupid and silly to support this barbaric act...is it worth it?, what if he died in the process? while commenting pls control ur hands inorder not to type these rubbish again cos we dont go about insulting peeps here
hey,magic gbangbarity.... Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 28-02-2011 04:08 PM Quote from: satyr on 28-02-2011 11:45 AM Quote from: blessedme on 19-02-2011 10:52 AM unfaithful husband...serves him right You must be very stupid and silly to support this barbaric act...is it worth it?, what if he died in the process? while commenting pls control ur hands inorder not to type these rubbish again cos we dont go about insulting peeps here
flymama na wetin!!! Reply
innocent young gals?? abeg ooo all dem want is a piece of married men, innocent my ass Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-03-2011 12:53 PM innocent young gals?? abeg ooo all dem want is a piece of married men, innocent my ass dont u know dat married men go as far as molesting young ones who are not even upto 10 and some go as far as sleeping wif thier daughters.....do u mean this ones want a piece of married men too
Quote from: blessedme on 1-03-2011 01:15 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-03-2011 12:53 PM innocent young gals?? abeg ooo all dem want is a piece of married men, innocent my ass dont u know dat married men go as far as molesting young ones who are not even upto 10 and some go as far as sleeping wif thier daughters.....do u mean this ones want a piece of married men tooon d street and play wit married men just to get wht they want..... u knw how many marriages has bin destroyed bcos of dis wicked behaviour ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-03-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: blessedme on 1-03-2011 01:15 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-03-2011 12:53 PM innocent young gals?? abeg ooo all dem want is a piece of married men, innocent my ass dont u know dat married men go as far as molesting young ones who are not even upto 10 and some go as far as sleeping wif thier daughters.....do u mean this ones want a piece of married men tooon d street and play wit married men just to get wht they want..... u knw how many marriages has bin destroyed bcos of dis wicked behaviour ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 1-03-2011 01:37 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-03-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: blessedme on 1-03-2011 01:15 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-03-2011 12:53 PM innocent young gals?? abeg ooo all dem want is a piece of married men, innocent my ass dont u know dat married men go as far as molesting young ones who are not even upto 10 and some go as far as sleeping wif thier daughters.....do u mean this ones want a piece of married men tooon d street and play wit married men just to get wht they want..... u knw how many marriages has bin destroyed bcos of dis wicked behaviour ![]()
yea exactly...buh even wif d ring on, they can still go extra miles Replycos i no a married man dat if he want to after a young lady he will off his ring and put it in his pocket and i also dis business married man...whenever he closes from his shop he will invite his girlfriend over and do wat he has to wif ha b4 going home to meet his wife shit happens from d so called married men
![]() ![]() som men no get shame, dem fit invite dia galfriend for dinner at home, introduce her as friend of work
Quote from: blessedme on 1-03-2011 01:46 PM yea exactly...buh even wif d ring on, they can still go extra miles cos i no a married man dat if he want to after a young lady he will off his ring and put it in his pocket and i also dis business married man...whenever he closes from his shop he will invite his girlfriend over and do wat he has to wif ha b4 going home to meet his wife shit happens from d so called married men they dont even where d ring atall
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-03-2011 01:48 PM ![]() ![]() som men no get shame, dem fit invite dia galfriend for dinner at home, introduce her as friend of work hmmmm GOD help as far she is female n notpart of d family i dont want to see her in my house
Quote from: truenaija2 on 1-03-2011 01:51 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-03-2011 01:48 PM ![]() ![]() som men no get shame, dem fit invite dia galfriend for dinner at home, introduce her as friend of work hmmmm GOD help as far she is female n notpart of d family i dont want to see her in my house
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-03-2011 01:48 PM ![]() ![]() som men no get shame, dem fit invite dia galfriend for dinner at home, introduce her as friend of work many of this our men are nothing to write home about buh i thank God for d few ones dat has d fear of God in them
Quote from: blessedme on 1-03-2011 01:57 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 1-03-2011 01:48 PM ![]() ![]() som men no get shame, dem fit invite dia galfriend for dinner at home, introduce her as friend of work many of this our men are nothing to write home about buh i thank God for d few ones dat has d fear of God in them