Woman Baths Husband With Hot Water While Asleep (Page 3)

Date: 19-02-2011 10:38 am (13 years ago) | Author: Paulo
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15
- kebella at 19-02-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
ur comment yu try shaa Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-02-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 19-02-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
thanx dear........how u doing?.......i forget 2 ask earlier......

Posted: at 19-02-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richfella at 19-02-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
The man messed up by adding his girlfriends no instead of the wife's no.It shows he doesnt love the wife but i dont think he deserved what he got.There are better ways of handling such problems.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 19-02-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-02-2011 05:32 PM

am gr8 just that were busy making way 4 d new couple Tongue i can see ur not bad.....soon yu wil be NP most wanted bach Wink Wink

Posted: at 19-02-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 19-02-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-02-2011 05:36 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-02-2011 05:32 PM

am gr8 just that were busy making way 4 d new couple Tongue i can see ur not bad.....soon yu wil be NP most wanted bach Wink Wink
u r funny..........i even follow self dey make way 4 d couples too.............lol

Posted: at 19-02-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 19-02-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked which other couple re yu talking abt  Huh?

Posted: at 19-02-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 19-02-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
The couple everybody is waitin 4 na

Posted: at 19-02-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 19-02-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
point n' hopea ofcourse  Grin Grin Grin Grin i cant wait to see that look in ur eyes when yu say yes I DO Cool Cool

Posted: at 19-02-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 19-02-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
what the man did wasnt well but woman u shouldnt hve reached to that extent
pouring hot water to ur beloved hubby,s face? ohh na na na
now u loosed him,after struggling to save the life, and a big mask/face surgery
the mark will be there for ever ,definitely u may not live happily again
PLS GUYS,TO AVOID SUCH JUST MASTER MAGIC UR BABES/WIFEY NUMBER A BEG
Posted: at 19-02-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyomon at 19-02-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
next time try add peper for the hot water
Posted: at 19-02-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 19-02-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
TRY KEEP UR MARRIAGE THE MOST BOMBOM IN TOWN SO UR HUBBY NO GO LOOK FOR AWAY MATCH
Posted: at 19-02-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Manofp at 19-02-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
Let us hear frm d man b4 commentin...cos sth must be wrong sumwhr dat meks his hubby to be actin dat way.
No man will be cheatin on his wifey an be proud of it by answering calls of his gf infront of her wifey...dat cn't
be possible. maybe d woman is denyin him sex an he jst want to act dat way to mek her jealous.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 19-02-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 19-02-2011 10:38 AM
A young lady name withheld yesterday was apprehended by the police for pouring hot water on his husband's face while he was asleep, the lady on police interrogations alleged that the husband is cheating on her, she further explained that the husband instead of registering her MTN line as his MAGIC Number went ahead to register that of his girlfriend (Ekaete), because when i first head about the magic number from my younger sister, the next day i bought 400 naira regard card so i can register my husband only for me to be allerted by MTN that the number am reguesting to add as my MAGIC number has already by added by another USER,

My husband i know dnt make calls for more than 3mins, but suddenly he calls this particular number and they talked for hrs, they keep talking everyday at zero naira, and if there start talking nothing interest him any more than talking with Ekaete,

He came back from work this evening, after greeting him i went back to him, to give me money so i can prepare something for us to eat and the children, immediate Ekaete's call came, that was how my husband turn his back at me to received the call, i stood there while he recieved his call after five minutes he was still talking, my mind told me immediately who the caller was, the other mind told me to drag the phone with him but i just held myself and went outside to stay with the kids, they talked for over two hours, immediately after the call, he slept off, when i went back and saw him sleeping, with the anger in me, i started thinking about what to do to him, there was water i put on fire to use in bathing the most youngest kid cos he was cold, the devil took advantage of that and i could hold myself than to do what i deed.

the husband is in the hospital receiving treatment. PALS CAN U SEE WHAT MTN MAGIN NUMBER THE CAUSE?Huh?
[/color]
do 2 somone wat u want him or her 2 do u....d husband m sure wont be able to let his wife communicate wiv r friends  nd e is communicatin wiv ekaette...dats his lesson.....rubbish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 19-02-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 19-02-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyomon on 19-02-2011 05:48 PM
next time try add peper for the hot water

broda yu harsh ooooo Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-02-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-02-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 19-02-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- williams100 at 19-02-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Manofp on 19-02-2011 06:17 PM
Let us hear frm d man b4 commentin...cos sth must be wrong sumwhr dat meks his hubby to be actin dat way.
No man will be cheatin on his wifey an be proud of it by answering calls of his gf infront of her wifey...dat cn't
be possible. maybe d woman is denyin him sex an he jst want to act dat way to mek her jealous.

BRO YOU MIGHT BE RIGHT.THERE IS MORE TO THE STORY THAN WHAT WE REALLY KNOW OR HAVE GATHERED SO FAR.BESIDES NATURE AND EXPERIENCE HAVE TAUGHT ME THAT BEHIND EVERY ACTION THERE LIES A REASON...SOMETHING REALLY MUST HAVE PROMPTED THE MAN FOR BEHAVING IN SUCH WAY OR SO I THOUGHT.BUT WHAT EXACTLY WAS IT ALL ABOUT ANYWAY????GUESS WE WILL HAVE TO FIND OUT OR WE WILL NEVER KNOW.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ani4fun at 19-02-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
denying her husband sex does not give him the right to cheat at least
they can talk it over.
cheating husband he deserve more than that.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fireman at 19-02-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 19-02-2011 10:38 AM
A young lady name withheld yesterday was apprehended by the police for pouring hot water on his husband's face while he was asleep, the lady on police interrogations alleged that the husband is cheating on her, she further explained that the husband instead of registering her MTN line as his MAGIC Number went ahead to register that of his girlfriend (Ekaete), because when i first head about the magic number from my younger sister, the next day i bought 400 naira regard card so i can register my husband only for me to be allerted by MTN that the number am reguesting to add as my MAGIC number has already by added by another USER,

My husband i know dnt make calls for more than 3mins, but suddenly he calls this particular number and they talked for hrs, they keep talking everyday at zero naira, and if there start talking nothing interest him any more than talking with Ekaete,

He came back from work this evening, after greeting him i went back to him, to give me money so i can prepare something for us to eat and the children, immediate Ekaete's call came, that was how my husband turn his back at me to received the call, i stood there while he recieved his call after five minutes he was still talking, my mind told me immediately who the caller was, the other mind told me to drag the phone with him but i just held myself and went outside to stay with the kids, they talked for over two hours, immediately after the call, he slept off, when i went back and saw him sleeping, with the anger in me, i started thinking about what to do to him, there was water i put on fire to use in bathing the most youngest kid cos he was cold, the devil took advantage of that and i could hold myself than to do what i deed.

the husband is in the hospital receiving treatment. PALS CAN U SEE WHAT MTN MAGIN NUMBER THE CAUSE?Huh?
[/color]
see how dem turn person to albino ...Cheiii OMG

Posted: at 19-02-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- betty55 at 19-02-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
l don,t suport the man cheating.bt the action of this woman shows that she is already a cancer to his bone already.b4 a man goesthat extend shows that he is ready to get ride of her.there,s more to this story.l wonder if her had died she would have end up being a murderer.we should learn to control or anger most time.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-02-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 19-02-2011 10:52 AM
unfaithful husband...serves him right

women ------ una dey too wicked ooo. and look at this one too.
husband killers
Posted: at 19-02-2011 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

6. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

7. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

9. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

10. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

11. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office