xter at 20-02-2011 05:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) See dis one sef
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 20-02-2011 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
moniconyez at 20-02-2011 05:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) Chubby you see your life? Posted: at 20-02-2011 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
truenaija2 at 20-02-2011 05:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) what's up ma'am?
i am fine just said i should checkout whts happenin on NP wish u a lovely sunday Posted: at 20-02-2011 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
interpo77 at 20-02-2011 05:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) hiaaaa chubby, any way shaa u never see anything, Posted: at 20-02-2011 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
interpo77 at 20-02-2011 05:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) we ve only heard the woman, we should waited to hear the man, may be the story will be the other way round, what of if he is speaking wif his client,sister,ordinary friend,customer,.etc so for me that woman went too farrrr,no tooooooooooo far Posted: at 20-02-2011 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
interpo77 at 20-02-2011 05:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) any one that pour hot water to sleep shall sleep no more thats law of nature Posted: at 20-02-2011 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Skipo4u at 20-02-2011 06:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) jealous woman...na today married men dey carry girls Posted: at 20-02-2011 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
TOCHI4LOVE at 20-02-2011 09:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
kebella at 20-02-2011 09:22 PM (14 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 20-02-2011 09:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
NO MATTER WHAT THE HUBBY DID...POURING HIM HOT WATER IS PURE WICKEDNESS! Posted: at 20-02-2011 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
thebulla02 at 20-02-2011 11:10 PM (14 years ago) (f) THE HOT WATER WAS TOO MUCH SHE SHOULD HAVE SNATCH THE PHONE AND POUR THE HOT WATER ON IT Posted: at 20-02-2011 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
moniconyez at 21-02-2011 07:32 AM (14 years ago) (m) jealous woman...na today married men dey carry girls
That is the simple truth some of the married women refused to admit. Men can not continue eating just one type of soup every time is so boring lol. And NO MAN is faithful. believe it or not. Posted: at 21-02-2011 07:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 21-02-2011 08:47 AM (14 years ago) (f) Some men are getting it real wrong, no respect any more for the wife at home, Can this man withstand his wife answering another man call in his present.
Respect they say is earn.
ma sis i tire for some men oooooo Some men are just .... Posted: at 21-02-2011 08:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 21-02-2011 08:50 AM (14 years ago) (f) THE HUSBAND ACTED LIKE A TEENAGER AND SHOWED NO RESPECT FOR THE WIFE AT ALL.WHAT EXACTLY WAS HE THINKING????HE THINKS MARRIAGE IS A BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND RELATIONSHIP WHERE YOU THINK YOU OWN YOURSELF AND YOUR OPINION???HOW PRIMITIVE.I THINK ITS HIGH TIME COUPLES ARE BEEN TAUGHT THE TRUE ESSENCE OF MARRIAGE,ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES.WHEN EXACTLY WILL SOME MEN TRY TO ASSUME THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES.IF HE KNOWS SHE IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH FOR HIM WHY MARRY HER IN THE FIRST PLACE.GOD HAVE MERCY ON THAT MAN.JUST BECAUSE MEN ARE THE HEAD OF HOMES DOES NOT GIVE US THE RIGHT TO OVER USE THE HEADSHIP.SOMEONE IS ALWAYS AROUND THE CORNER TO SANCTION WHO VIOLATES HIS HEADSHIP USAGE.
Say it again. Bravo Posted: at 21-02-2011 08:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 21-02-2011 08:52 AM (14 years ago) (f) 2 wrongs doesnt make a right...............wat if the husband dies in the incident,i know she will bear the pain more than the ones she bears already.... D man didn't do the right thing.....but the wife take it 2 an unimaginable extent in her revenge.
That is just a peace of a lesson to the man, i . e. If he will ever learn. Posted: at 21-02-2011 08:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Balobasty at 21-02-2011 10:13 AM (14 years ago) (m) dat was a seriouse drama between three tins Ekaite+Mtn+Hot water na big show ooooooo. Posted: at 21-02-2011 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
blessedme at 21-02-2011 10:16 AM (14 years ago) (f) THE HUSBAND ACTED LIKE A TEENAGER AND SHOWED NO RESPECT FOR THE WIFE AT ALL.WHAT EXACTLY WAS HE THINKING????HE THINKS MARRIAGE IS A BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND RELATIONSHIP WHERE YOU THINK YOU OWN YOURSELF AND YOUR OPINION???HOW PRIMITIVE.I THINK ITS HIGH TIME COUPLES ARE BEEN TAUGHT THE TRUE ESSENCE OF MARRIAGE,ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES.WHEN EXACTLY WILL SOME MEN TRY TO ASSUME THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES.IF HE KNOWS SHE IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH FOR HIM WHY MARRY HER IN THE FIRST PLACE.GOD HAVE MERCY ON THAT MAN.JUST BECAUSE MEN ARE THE HEAD OF HOMES DOES NOT GIVE US THE RIGHT TO OVER USE THE HEADSHIP.SOMEONE IS ALWAYS AROUND THE CORNER TO SANCTION WHO VIOLATES HIS HEADSHIP USAGE.
well spoken Posted: at 21-02-2011 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 21-02-2011 10:44 AM (14 years ago) (m) NO MATTER WHAT THE HUBBY DID...POURING HIM HOT WATER IS PURE WICKEDNESS!  Tell them.one thing some fail to understand here, is that two wrongs don't make a right. there other ways she could use as a payback or she could try to bring her husband back to his senses whereby engage him in serious conversation. Posted: at 21-02-2011 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 21-02-2011 10:45 AM (14 years ago) (m) Some men are getting it real wrong, no respect any more for the wife at home, Can this man withstand his wife answering another man call in his present.
Respect they say is earn.
ma sis i tire for some men oooooo Some men are just ....  are you afraid to speak your mind? Posted: at 21-02-2011 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 21-02-2011 10:47 AM (14 years ago) (f) huh? Posted: at 21-02-2011 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |