I am pregnant (Page 2)

Date: 18-11-2008 3:54 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Olanike Samuels
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 28
- Uby40 at 18-11-2008 05:19 PM (15 years ago)
shit happens. imagine a girl of m"16" gettin a gift of the womb unexpectedly when there are married ladies for over 6yrs out there with not even a single miscarriage. i feel good things are not proportional to those who really need it.

my dear, if were u, i'd keep the baby; u never can tell the future of the unborn child.
my sibbling sister was in ur shoe over a dacade ago.she kicked against the her boyfriend's wish to abort the unborn.they broke up for the purpose,and now she is married to another man,who has adopted the baby as his,cos its bin medically proven that he cant impregnate a lady. wat if she had aborted the precious baby boy babck then. now the boy is all grown and adored by all in the family.
Posted: at 18-11-2008 05:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 18-11-2008 05:22 PM (15 years ago)
-----
Posted: at 18-11-2008 05:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- digitalman at 18-11-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago)
its a goalllllll
Posted: at 18-11-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 18-11-2008 05:26 PM (15 years ago)
4 where?
Posted: at 18-11-2008 05:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 18-11-2008 05:32 PM (15 years ago)
Inside where? i fear this Digital guy ooo
Posted: at 18-11-2008 05:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 18-11-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: michelle20 on 18-11-2008 05:10 PM
Quote from: prencess on 18-11-2008 04:59 PM
Girl had it been that ur mother aborted u when u are still in the belly u wont have come out of this f*u*k*n world not to talk of having a bright future, what was your intention when u meet a man to have a baby of curse so don’t try to kill an innocent child, have the baby first, after that u can continue with ur f*u*k*in future, but u are really a disgrace to ladies that know themselves, just 6weeks relationship and the guy got u so cheap like that u dey hot ooooooooooooooo  Angry
this chair woman;;;; are u for real

u want to try  Huh?
Posted: at 18-11-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 18-11-2008 05:38 PM (15 years ago)
ummm
Posted: at 18-11-2008 05:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- MADE4U at 18-11-2008 06:27 PM (15 years ago)
You Guys no even get yourself.You come here to play around with peoples life just like you're a kids.If you know that you can't advice this girl.Get out of this forum.all of you just dey play around like idiots.Please behave yourself ok.

Girl.I'm disappointed in you and i'm so sorry for you.I'll surely blame you for everything and blame the guy too as well.I don't want you to feel like it's the end of the world because this is just the begining of your life.Don't ever think of aborting the baby and don't care about what people would say around you.Just take care of yourself because you're TWO or THREE NOW.Take care of yourself and Your Bright Future is not going anywhere.Keep The Baby and if the guy that gave you the Belle no want am.Just tell am say make him dey support you even if him no go accept the baby.Someday and i mean a good time will come that when the baby grows up.He will look just like him or he will need your baby in his life badly.Please i'm begging you not to abort the baby and you're too small for abortion if you're really 16 ok.Think Twice about this and You could also die through this abortion.God Only Save life and Doctors only give try.

My Name is Phemy and My Number is 08029160766
Posted: at 18-11-2008 06:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- keveen at 18-11-2008 06:37 PM (15 years ago)
Oh Ma Dizzle... ur same age with ma girlfriend... I dhunt ever dreamt of impregnatin her... lai lai... Buht why u lot so loosed? Anyways the solution is to abort tat tin now... i mean now now!

Posted: at 18-11-2008 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 18-11-2008 06:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Aeiyeah on 18-11-2008 03:54 PM
i ave got dis awesome guy i am dating.aldo we been dating in just six weeks.it seems like i ave known him all my life.well d koko of dis confession is dat i am 2 weeks preganant for him nd yh i am just gonna abort it.but is it d ryt thing to do?? even tho i know fully well i aint ready to ave a baby cuz i ave got my skool nd a bright future ahead.pple i am just 16!!!!!

See how u're talkin so Liesurely, like there's nothin to it.

U better open ur eyes to the Reality and Gravity of ur Situation.

U're just Spoiling ur Little life

*Ur picture too, tells a lot about how loose u are. Wake up young girl

Posted: at 18-11-2008 06:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MADE4U at 18-11-2008 07:02 PM (15 years ago)
You Guys no even get yourself.You come here to play around with peoples life just like you're a kids.If you know that you can't advice this girl.Get out of this forum.all of you just dey play around like idiots.Please behave yourself ok.

Girl.I'm disappointed in you and i'm so sorry for you.I'll surely blame you for everything and blame the guy too as well.I don't want you to feel like it's the end of the world because this is just the begining of your life.Don't ever think of aborting the baby and don't care about what people would say around you.Just take care of yourself because you're TWO or THREE NOW.Take care of yourself and Your Bright Future is not going anywhere.Keep The Baby and if the guy that gave you the Belle no want am.Just tell am say make him dey support you even if him no go accept the baby.Someday and i mean a good time will come that when the baby grows up.He will look just like him or he will need your baby in his life badly.Please i'm begging you not to abort the baby and you're too small for abortion if you're really 16 ok.Think Twice about this and You could also die through this abortion.God Only Save life and Doctors only give try.

My Name is Phemy and My Number is 08029160766
Posted: at 18-11-2008 07:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eagleseyez at 18-11-2008 07:05 PM (15 years ago)
this forum is turning into a teenage forum
Posted: at 18-11-2008 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kentorito at 18-11-2008 07:06 PM (15 years ago)
i just saw why you are preg. its bcos u are too young to handle a relationship. but it has already been done.
you know that what you have to do is wrong but you just have to do it to protect your future........
http://[color=red]BE MORE CAREFUL NEXT TIME[/color]
Posted: at 18-11-2008 07:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eagleseyez at 18-11-2008 08:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: keveen on 18-11-2008 06:37 PM
Oh Ma Dizzle... ur same age with ma girlfriend... I dhunt ever dreamt of impregnatin her... lai lai... Buht why u lot so loosed? Anyways the solution is to abort tat tin now... i mean now now!
[/quote

my guy 4get this sweet 16 talk ooo, u better go look for mature gurl, if na ur daughter be 16 come dey keep b/f u go like am...a teenager as a g/f thats not good at all bro
Posted: at 18-11-2008 08:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michelle20 at 18-11-2008 08:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 18-11-2008 07:05 PM
this forum is turning into a teenage forum
tink the teenage u talkin are wiser then most of yous tat call ur selfs adults here. she is only 16 n the mistake ve been done tats y shes here seekin for advice frm all, so if yous ve notin to say is better off leave the room for pple who ve sometin reasonable to say to her........  Embarrassed
Posted: at 18-11-2008 08:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 18-11-2008 09:04 PM (15 years ago)
and what have u said so far?
Posted: at 18-11-2008 09:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michelle20 at 18-11-2008 09:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 18-11-2008 09:04 PM
and what have u said so far?
tink u old enough to know how to read....
Posted: at 18-11-2008 09:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 18-11-2008 09:15 PM (15 years ago)
i dnt have ma glasses on now, send more replies
Posted: at 18-11-2008 09:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elizatops at 18-11-2008 09:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: keveen on 18-11-2008 06:37 PM

this is not fair wat do u mean she shuld abort that thing
its a baby for God's sake
av u tot about it that if she should abort d baby dat she mght die Huh?
is not d bab's fault dat she made a mistake
Posted: at 18-11-2008 09:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aeiyeah at 18-11-2008 09:19 PM (15 years ago)
hey pple.aw una dey.tanx for all d advise ooo.but i no get bele ooo.i aint pregnant.was just really bored in school and decided to bring up a topic jare.if i get preg now my mother is gonna kill me.lol. well i really appreciate ur responses,it shows dat u guys care.

tanx y'all

nd yh i am single oo nd non pregnant anyone interested???

lol just kidding.

cheers.
Posted: at 18-11-2008 09:19 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 28