Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 03:19 AM Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 03:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 03:09 AM Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 03:06 AM Quote from: Aeiyeah on 18-11-2008 03:54 PM i ave got dis awesome guy i am dating.aldo we been dating in just six weeks.it seems like i ave known him all my life.well d koko of dis confession is dat i am 2 weeks preganant for him nd yh i am just gonna abort it.but is it d ryt thing to do?? even tho i know fully well i aint ready to ave a baby cuz i ave got my skool nd a bright future ahead.pple i am just 16!!!!! Onyin...there u hav it !!...she's even 16If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 03:23 AM Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 03:19 AM Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 03:18 AM Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 03:09 AM Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 03:06 AM Quote from: Aeiyeah on 18-11-2008 03:54 PM i ave got dis awesome guy i am dating.aldo we been dating in just six weeks.it seems like i ave known him all my life.well d koko of dis confession is dat i am 2 weeks preganant for him nd yh i am just gonna abort it.but is it d ryt thing to do?? even tho i know fully well i aint ready to ave a baby cuz i ave got my skool nd a bright future ahead.pple i am just 16!!!!! Onyin...there u hav it !!...she's even 16
Quote from: meczytimber on 19-11-2008 03:10 AM nothing way person no go see for naijapals. see how this babe just cos confusion , some dey para noid dey warn say make others keep quiet. na wa oo who shame dey catch cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii shame don catch some persons for here. ![]() ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
lol. Reply
shakara don end as she don carry belle Reply![]()
lol.tht nigerian music. Reply
yeah Reply
Quote from: onyin on 19-11-2008 12:41 AM lol.Kenne give me belle oooooooo.lol.Kenne where u dey?.crank go kill u today.lol.just jokes ,plz. @poster.i'm glad tht was a joke cos for real i was about to cry for u.u tk care and be a gud kid,stay away from men oooooooo.carry ur book read .or ur mama go kill u and beware of their sweet mouth(sum are liars). onye my sister are u okey ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: keveen on 18-11-2008 06:37 PM Oh Ma Dizzle... ur same age with ma girlfriend... I dhunt ever dreamt of impregnatin her... lai lai... Buht why u lot so loosed? Anyways the solution is to abort tat tin now... i mean now now! keveen what u have been doing in this life is that if u impregnat a girl u abort it, see the type of advice u are giving to this girl ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Aeiyeah on 18-11-2008 03:54 PM i ave got dis awesome guy i am dating.aldo we been dating in just six weeks.it seems like i ave known him all my life.well d koko of dis confession is dat i am 2 weeks preganant for him nd yh i am just gonna abort it.but is it d ryt thing to do?? even tho i know fully well i aint ready to ave a baby cuz i ave got my skool nd a bright future ahead.pple i am just 16!!!!! main this is crazy sorry did u tell ur bf that u are pregnat, .....................okey my advice is that dont try to kill the baby just have the baby after u continue with ur so call bright future..........................if u kill the baby what future do u think u have ![]()
Quote from: Aeiyeah on 18-11-2008 03:54 PM i ave got dis awesome guy i am dating.aldo we been dating in just six weeks.it seems like i ave known him all my life.well d koko of dis confession is dat i am 2 weeks preganant for him nd yh i am just gonna abort it.but is it d ryt thing to do?? even tho i know fully well i aint ready to ave a baby cuz i ave got my skool nd a bright future ahead.pple i am just 16!!!!! kini bigdeal ![]() ![]() ![]()
THIS IS NO TIME TO LAY BLAMES,EVEN WE KNOW THAT MOST OF YOU GIRLS HAVE SEX WITH GUYS YOU MEET UNDER TWO DAYS. ReplyMY DEAR,MY ADVISE FOR YOU IS TO DO WHAT YOU THINK IS RIGHT,COS I BELIEVE YOU WERE NOT SLEEPING WHEN YOU WERE DOING IT. I WISH YOU NICE DECISION
hmm Reply
Quote from: Aeiyeah on 18-11-2008 03:54 PM i ave got dis awesome guy i am dating.aldo we been dating in just six weeks.it seems like i ave known him all my life.well d koko of dis confession is dat i am 2 weeks preganant for him nd yh i am just gonna abort it.but is it d ryt thing to do?? even tho i know fully well i aint ready to ave a baby cuz i ave got my skool nd a bright future ahead.pple i am just 16!!!!! Shoulda been in confessions... Anywayz abortion is morally wrong & could be dangerous too.One united!!!
Quote from: presdom2000 on 19-11-2008 12:46 AM Quote from: presdom2000 on 19-11-2008 12:44 AM Quote from: eagleseyez on 18-11-2008 10:38 PM are u 16? no am 14yeah...i sure will but u dont look one, those fings are too grown for 14 ![]()
Why are you even having sex at that age girl. Dont mess yourself up.This is gonna be difficult for you either way. Only you can decide what ou want to do cause its only you that will live with the decision. Reply
Quote from: Aeiyeah on 18-11-2008 03:54 PM i ave got dis awesome guy i am dating.aldo we been dating in just six weeks.it seems like i ave known him all my life.well d koko of dis confession is dat i am 2 weeks preganant for him nd yh i am just gonna abort it.but is it d ryt thing to do?? even tho i know fully well i aint ready to ave a baby cuz i ave got my skool nd a bright future ahead.pple i am just 16!!!!! story storrrryyyyyyy.....storyMAZI is also pregnant can u imagine....wit dis wonderful woman girl ![]() nd i'm 11 ![]()
first and foremost i think you should take things very easy with your self but as matter of fact you just committed a blunder with your life. this is too early in your life, but not with standing it is not the end of the world. move ahead