RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
O yeah! They are humans too, just like you and I. Reply
Yes he can fall, based on the ground that if his flesh senses overshadow his spiritual inner man. Reply
BUT THEY MUST BE SPIRITUALLY STRONG NOT LIKE MEMBERS OF THE CHURCH ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
what are you talking about huh?are they not human with flesh and blood running through their veins.. Replyhaven't you heard about some poster sleeping with their members.
Yes na! ReplyIs he made of wood? D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: 50scent on 21-02-2011 11:27 AM BUT THEY MUST BE SPIRITUALLY STRONG NOT LIKE MEMBERS OF THE CHURCH They are the one that face temptation most. GOD said he will not aloud temptation that will cannot overccome to come our way. the choice is there to overcome or fall into temptation.
If they fall it means they have sinned isnt it? So they must be strong in the Lord cos they are the leaders Members looked up to ? ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Naw I dont think its good for the Pastors to fall into temptation if they should fall what would be the faith of the members? Reply
@ 50 Ofcourse, they must be spiritually strong but, mind you they are humans. That is not an excuse though. Job says he's made a covenant with his eyes why then, should he look upon a maid. We all need the grace of God to be strong and we must constantly ask Him for grace, strength not to yield to temptation. If peradventure, we fall we must trace our steps back and ask for forgiveness with a sincere and contrite heart. Reply
@Sheree, But are all sins can be forgiven eventhough pastor falls? ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Look at the Pastor self.... Ah ah simple wind blew her dress he cannot avoid such look Reply
sexweezy u fit avoid such nice thing? Biko ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Mtcheeewwwww Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Even the God's anointed King of isreal David...4rm whom lineage Christ came fell into temptation......Abeg everybody can be tempted n everybody have a tendency of falling into temptation 2.. ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: 50scent on 21-02-2011 01:53 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
No woman can tempt with this I cannot fall oooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
taa shut up..............na u go fall pass self ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
You always speak against ur self. Reply