Quote from: kethey on 12-03-2011 04:55 PM Really funny... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kethey on 12-03-2011 04:55 PM Really funny... ![]() HELLO SEXY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
SEE WETIN I DEY TALK THIS GUY NA WOMANIZER CHAI ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gibsonpally on 12-03-2011 02:21 AM Quote from: Deyoungest on 10-03-2011 01:45 PM Quote from: gibsonpally on 10-03-2011 03:45 AM Quote from: Deyoungest on 9-03-2011 11:04 AM PASTORS DEY DO PASS. THEIR THING IS ALWAYS READY PROVIDED U'RE ALONG WITH THEM. ADVICE TO LADIES DONT GO INTO A PASTORS OFFICE ALONE. HAVE A COMPANY...... Are u speaking from personal experience? You mean the pastor did not appreciate your beauty to try it on you? By the way, why didn't you report this fake and randy pastor to church committee or elders?
Quote from: Deyoungest on 14-03-2011 05:25 PM Quote from: gibsonpally on 12-03-2011 02:21 AM Quote from: Deyoungest on 10-03-2011 01:45 PM Quote from: gibsonpally on 10-03-2011 03:45 AM Quote from: Deyoungest on 9-03-2011 11:04 AM PASTORS DEY DO PASS. THEIR THING IS ALWAYS READY PROVIDED U'RE ALONG WITH THEM. ADVICE TO LADIES DONT GO INTO A PASTORS OFFICE ALONE. HAVE A COMPANY...... Are u speaking from personal experience? No, i've not experienced it b/4 but i worked wit a pastor nd knows what happens whenever a lady who goes into THE PASTOR'S OFFICE gets whenever d lady comes out dat's why i gave d advice You mean the pastor did not appreciate your beauty to try it on you? By the way, why didn't you report this fake and randy pastor to church committee or elders? Becos i belong 2 someone else, i didntt aallow myself to be wallowed by some1 else http://vz.iminent.com/vz/5d03a499-df7b-41e3-be9e-abab81c4d935/1/wet.gif YU MEAN YU ARE SCARED TO LET THE PASTOR WACK YU RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
See you 50, You are the real womanizer Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I aint a phyuking woman vulcanizer RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Well they r humans,but also shepherds carrying others along physically and spiritually.they should try to overcome such temptations when they come.some ladies are hell bent to lay with men of God. Just resist the devil and he ll flee from u. Reply
Commt there Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Peeping ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gibsonpally on 10-03-2011 03:45 AM Quote from: Deyoungest on 9-03-2011 11:04 AM PASTORS DEY DO PASS. THEIR THING IS ALWAYS READY PROVIDED U'RE ALONG WITH THEM. Are u speaking from personal experience?ADVICE TO LADIES DONT GO INTO A PASTORS OFFICE ALONE. HAVE A COMPANY...... I HOPE SO ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
as long he is borne from a woman. YES Reply
DISAGREE WITH YU, TANDO "NO" ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tando on 12-05-2011 04:41 PM as long he is borne from a woman. YES What do you mean ?
May be they are liable to temptation ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
HOLY MAN HERE Reply
are you ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
HIS GRACE HIS SUFFICIENT Reply