what are you talking about huh?are they not human with flesh and blood running through their veins.. haven't you heard about some poster sleeping with their members.
Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
harold634 at 21-02-2011 11:33 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: 50scent on 21-02-2011 11:27 AM
BUT THEY MUST BE SPIRITUALLY STRONG NOT LIKE MEMBERS OF THE CHURCH
They are the one that face temptation most. GOD said he will not aloud temptation that will cannot overccome to come our way. the choice is there to overcome or fall into temptation.
Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
@ 50 Ofcourse, they must be spiritually strong but, mind you they are humans. That is not an excuse though. Job says he's made a covenant with his eyes why then, should he look upon a maid. We all need the grace of God to be strong and we must constantly ask Him for grace, strength not to yield to temptation. If peradventure, we fall we must trace our steps back and ask for forgiveness with a sincere and contrite heart.
Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Pointzero at 21-02-2011 01:54 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Even the God's anointed King of isreal David...4rm whom lineage Christ came fell into temptation......Abeg everybody can be tempted n everybody have a tendency of falling into temptation 2..
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Posted: at 21-02-2011 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac