Naijapals your opinions are needed (Page 5)

Date: 22-02-2011 11:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: Mildred Ogbuja
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- Danidgr8 at 22-02-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
I wish her d best in her decision.
Posted: at 22-02-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 22-02-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
the poster of this post is the one wif the problem,ma question is how old re u?
and in this post, there re some questions  that left half answered,did u said that the guy is reciding in USA now?
and u re in nigeria?if yes consider his yrs to get paper and to come back, again u have some hiding agendas
u have being  dealling wif some  other guys whom may hve not promised marriage and the actual guy u must have
being fulling him wif some lies,now u re trying to consider him cos he is in the US  and the guys around u re rather non serious
so u better tell him the truth about ur relationships  and see if he can consider u or if not am afraid u should be a looser  lather
just forget about the innocent guy and continue wif ur  life, may be a new catch can always role on

Posted: at 22-02-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 22-02-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Freesmile on 22-02-2011 07:19 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 07:11 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-02-2011 03:06 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 02:49 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 22-02-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 02:25 PM
Quote from: Mildredrules on 22-02-2011 12:53 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 11:48 AM
insecured!! let her visit paster king...............brb
Thank you for that note, but i believe that you won't give such advice to your own relation.

ur welc............do i look like special adviser to yu Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? how can i send my precious moment advising a ur PDS frd Angry Angry Angry

imagine kebella dis newbies eeehn d first tin nah to start dey insult person whts our business with her own prob when we have our own problem does she solve it when she get old and she is out of sale she go decide bt den it will b too late NONSENSE!!!!!!!

watta post............tell will tell............i dont pay myinternet bills evry month 4 craps lik this......newbie mentality!!.......she think every one got time 4 some bull-shit...... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? i see this as fairly tales not a post..................bla bla bla Angry Angry Angry

sweetie how re yu n' my lil boy.. Cool
 WE DEY JOO NO MIND DIS NEWBIE SHE THINKS we r hnere bcos of her as if she will pay us consultation fee shiooor Wink

no room 4 bull-shit Cheesy Cheesy.....sentimental girly Grin Grin.............................anoda shioooooooorrrrrrrrrrrr 4 her  Cool
Kabel darling you are harsh on this newbie. hapu dat thing dear!
Grin Grin Grin huni........this post make yu to speak in tongue  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked imagine yu spake igbo  Grin Grin Grin Grin  how re yu  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 22-02-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Cyberp at 22-02-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 22-02-2011 12:01 PM
nonsense post  

correct comment there for the girl who wants to get married.... i like that, what does she wants ppl to advice her on? is it to marry or not to marry, cause i don't see anything to advice her on, but to pray fervently...
but imagine this guy who has asked her out for 7yrs continuously, the guy try abeg...
has she seen the guy face to face? if she has seen him before and appreciate him. let me ask her, does she expect a perfect marriage???
i think the answer is NO, no marriage is perfect. let her make God the foundation of her marriage. but if she is expecting a "PERFECT MARRIAGE", i guess she won't marry at all.... let her know that.
let her go ahead and marry him, after much prayers and abstinence, and convinced also, but if she puts perfection first in her marriage, i bet you it's hard to find a PERFECT MARRIAGE... because we- "HUMANS" are not perfect including her.
Posted: at 22-02-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sly_9ifty at 22-02-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
aimin to av u 4 seven solid years bt finally got u n proposed to u,u dnt av to b disturbed if u fink e truely luvs u n u fink u av d same feelings for him too.
Posted: at 22-02-2011 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 22-02-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 11:48 AM
insecured!! let her visit paster king...............brb
GIRL, THIS IS CRAZY, THE FIRST TIME THEY MET IT WASNT TABLED HERE. WHY NOW, SHE SHOULD DO WHATEVER HER MIND TELLS HER AND NOT LISTEN TO NOBODY.......THE ONLY CONQUESTS WHICH ARE PERMANENT AND LEAVE NO REGRETS ARE OUR CONQUEST OVER OURSELVES.

Posted: at 22-02-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 22-02-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
true talk................why wasting our space n' time  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 22-02-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 22-02-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 09:11 PM
true talk................why wasting our space n' time  Huh? Huh?
OH YES OOOO, HOW ARE YOU TODAY BABY.

Posted: at 22-02-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 22-02-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
am.. Cool hope ur gud  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 22-02-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-02-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Poster, if ur friend no dey get gud feelin abt it, make she move on
Posted: at 22-02-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 22-02-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
move on with da marriage or with her life  Undecided

Posted: at 22-02-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinkyebony at 22-02-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Move on wit suwataa (massacarin diff DICKS)  Tongue Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-02-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 22-02-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
nwoke uchu...........aka apukwana gi  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy passing jare

Posted: at 22-02-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 22-02-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mildredrules on 22-02-2011 11:45 AM
What advice will you give to my best friend chidiebere. She shared with me an issue troubling her and i don't know what to say to her, but i will appreciate your opinions. She is in love with a guy that is based in US and the guy loves her as well.

As a matter of fact he actually used 7 years to ask her out. and she finally gave him a chance after she discover he loves her trully. but eight months ago he proposed to her and she is having trouble giving him an answer. She is deeply in love with him and she greatly wants to be his wife but she is unsure of if he is the right person for her.

A part of her wants to accept his request but another part is not sure if he is the one. she have prayed about it but yet it disturbs her any time she thinks of his request, although he is totally sure she is the right person for him. Please any one that actually went through such problem before or knew of some one who did can gives his or her opinion on what she should do. Should she accept or not?Huh??

lets start wit two questions;
1. how old is ur friend?
2. if after 8mnths of going out, though we dnt know how often nd d consistency, nd stil something is bothering.
    wot really is it dat bothers her abt d guy?
Posted: at 22-02-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkyebony at 22-02-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 10:13 PM
Okwa amu-ibi baagi n'ohu, u start speakin in tongues like a mad LINQUISTICIAN. Ked'ije kwanu? Ina asunye-kwa ?  Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-02-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 22-02-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
hisss abeg free me jare..7yers ki.7yers ni.

Posted: at 22-02-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissy2 at 22-02-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
If she is not sure and still have her doubts, she should not accept it, unless she is sure she wants to be is wife. Another challenge is the distance, which is just too much and may take a toll on the relationship. People should not ignore problems or concerns and think that if they get married the problems will solve. So she must look at all the negatives and positives of the relationship and if the negatives out weigh the positives then she should say no.
Posted: at 22-02-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 22-02-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 22-02-2011 10:38 PM
Quote from: kebella on 22-02-2011 10:13 PM
Okwa amu-ibi baagi n'ohu, u start speakin in tongues like a mad LINQUISTICIAN. Ked'ije kwanu? Ina asunye-kwa ?  Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked

nwa nyronyro amu gi nke mmadu agaghi anuru gi ife..............adi m mma ...........i ga ebudo gaba uka ......onye ara

Posted: at 22-02-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 22-02-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
......but come to think abt it, 7years?Huh??? If she really loves dat guy...she dnt have to waist anytime, cos dat guy really loves her toooooooooo wellll!! I got my lover girl after 9 months of askin' her out, nd i strongly bileve she is d one for me!! let her not......be decieved by love oppositions!! He loves her.......nd he is d very very rite person for her! They both blong to each other......4 life!
Posted: at 22-02-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 22-02-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Poster......ur friend is a retard.....a sick idiot!

After 7yrs she's still not sure of wat she wants

Posted: at 22-02-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10