Moment Soldier Allegedly Strips Man Naked At Lagos Nightclub For Wearing 'Military Camouflage'

Date: 26-09-2024 8:06 pm (7 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 26-09-2024 08:06 PM (7 months ago)

A soldier on mufti has allegedly stripped a young man naked at a popular nightclub in Lagos, claiming he wore military camouflage.

In a video posted online, the young man said the soldier approached him, stripped him and proceeded to tear his trouser.

“The guy met me and stripped me naked at Hustle and Bustle, telling me he is a military personnel. This is not a military trouser. It's a designer that I bought,” the man said.

A security guard attached to the facility also confirmed the incident to Fayose.

Watch the video below…

VIDEO

Posted: at 26-09-2024 08:06 PM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-09-2024 09:19 PM (7 months ago)
idiot and u dey look am tear ur cloth u no find bottle blow him head or even na peper soup plate or spoon  to use cos see all na weapon  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes mumu  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes maybe club na barrack
Posted: at 26-09-2024 09:19 PM (7 months ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 26-09-2024 09:50 PM (7 months ago)
This is no longer funny

Posted: at 26-09-2024 09:50 PM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 27-09-2024 01:50 AM (7 months ago)
Where else is the stupid soldier from if not from North. The North where the army uniform is commonly worn by miscreants and nobody challenges them. If this stupid act happens in your neighborhood anywhere in the South the soldier should be given a beating of his life. Idiots.
Posted: at 27-09-2024 01:50 AM (7 months ago) | Gistmaniac