Newlywed Man Calls Off Marriage Weeks After Traditional Ceremony Due To Genotype Issues

Date: 27-09-2024 2:03 pm (7 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-09-2024 02:03 PM (7 months ago)

A newlywed man has revealed that he has separated from his wife just weeks after their traditional marriage, citing incompatible genotypes as the reason.

He shared the news on TikTok, where he posted a photo of himself and his wife taken during their traditional wedding ceremony.

The post included a heartfelt caption explaining the reason behind their split.

The caption reads: “We got married on May 5th, 2024, and separated in July 2024 due to genotype issues.

"God knows I love you deeply, but we must go our separate ways to avoid a lifetime of pain. I pray God leads you to your own path soon.

"You will always have a place in my heart.”

Posted: at 27-09-2024 02:03 PM (7 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 27-09-2024 03:23 PM (7 months ago)
I don't get it though, were they not aware of that genotype issue before the wedding?
Posted: at 27-09-2024 03:23 PM (7 months ago) | Hero
- KDoinspire at 27-09-2024 03:50 PM (7 months ago)
What happened to getting to know yobr genotype before marriage? You guys went this far. Una don de mad. Stupid people
Posted: at 27-09-2024 03:50 PM (7 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-09-2024 09:30 PM (7 months ago)
Only in nigeria this genotype is so hype Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  I no dey hear am up and down for Europe  Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 27-09-2024 09:30 PM (7 months ago) | Grande Master