adams933 at 23-02-2011 12:01 PM (14 years ago) (m) Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 23-02-2011 12:08 PM (14 years ago) (f) If she screams,hold her close and kiss her,when she bites off ur lips,dnt say i told u o!!!
she will not bite u jor...rather she will enjoy iiiitttttttt Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 23-02-2011 12:12 PM (14 years ago) (f) bia y u dey shine teeth na Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 23-02-2011 12:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) Poster, all you need is a virgin koboko, seven in the morning, three in the nyt before bed!
i DON'T LAY MY HANDS ON WOMAN, I WOULD HAVE PREFERRED THAT.
The highlighted response, doesn't mean you should lay your hands on her, it means you should make use of your 3rd most wanted leg well, turn it to koboko and learn how to use it on her
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 23-02-2011 12:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) dirty children Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
adams933 at 23-02-2011 12:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) Indeed. Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 23-02-2011 12:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) U r talking Dirty here, Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
adams933 at 23-02-2011 12:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) Who? Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 23-02-2011 12:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) dirty children  Where are the dirty children? bring them to join dirty kids club.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ugochuks at 23-02-2011 12:57 PM (14 years ago) (m) wen she is angry and uses strong words...just let her be and dont talk back...wen she doesnt see anybody to exchange words wif she will lend to calm down
WELL DEPENDS ON THE KIND OF GUY AND HOW LONG HE IS WILLIN TO TAKE SHIT FOR THAT KIND OF WOMAN, I NO FIT SUFFER FOR MONEY DURING THE DAY TO KEEP UP MY FAMILY AND STUFFS AROUND AND AT SAME TIME SUFFER FROM THE WOMAN WHO IS SUP TO CALM ME DOWN WHEN IM HIGH HOT  I GO PACK AM UP DEY DROP AM FROM WHERE I PICK HER, MINE IS FOR BETTER AND NOT FOR BETTER OR WORSE, THAT ONE NA BEFORE
I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
HOPEA23 at 23-02-2011 01:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) ummmmm i don;t know about that..but for a man..i think he should be treated with the same way one treat a goat..
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
princedafe at 23-02-2011 01:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) Poster, all you need is a virgin koboko, seven in the morning, three in the nyt before bed!
WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 23-02-2011 01:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) This topic may av been treated in here before but readers i really need a strong advice to put into this relationship. She is a gal with a very high loving characters,showing love in difference ways and most of all putting her time on the line. But the problem is that she get upset in so many funny ways and at that particular time a word from her can destroy and make u believe she has no feelings.Too hard to control but yet possessed with so much love.Please friends what do you think is the best way to handle this relationship because this things is pushing me out.Fanks
dnt try control her, show understanding nd love. nd help her nd counsel her on d temper thing. u can't help her wit her temper if u try to control her as a way of bringing down her temper, u'll b doing more harm dan good. Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
fabmic at 23-02-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) me na small pikin to talk about Relationship. una done hear ba Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
harold634 at 23-02-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) At your quite time, just sit down and have a rethink if you can actually change her for your taste. what if she couldn't change her character that is troubling u, check to see if can u can cope with her or not. But if can't cope with her, just try and take a decision that will benefit both of u. Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wallaw at 23-02-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) This topic may av been treated in here before but readers i really need a strong advice to put into this relationship. She is a gal with a very high loving characters,showing love in difference ways and most of all putting her time on the line. But the problem is that she get upset in so many funny ways and at that particular time a word from her can destroy and make u believe she has no feelings.Too hard to control but yet possessed with so much love.Please friends what do you think is the best way to handle this relationship because this things is pushing me out.Fanks
dnt try control her, show understanding nd love. nd help her nd counsel her on d temper thing. u can't help her wit her temper if u try to control her as a way of bringing down her temper, u'll b doing more harm dan good.I think you are right @ MAZI Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 23-02-2011 02:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) If she too dey get angry no fight am oo....just give her a bottle of cold gulder wheneva she gets angry
just like me..............a bottle of whisky n' brandy to calm down when am angry
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 23-02-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmm
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sol at 26-02-2011 09:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) If she be fire take fire fire am.any leg wey she use,use dat same leg follow am so when she see wetin she dey do she go mellow. Posted: at 26-02-2011 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 26-02-2011 09:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmm
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 26-02-2011 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |