Lies You were Told.................. (Page 4)

Date: 23-02-2011 1:14 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 3 [4]
- onyiis at 26-02-2011 10:25 AM (14 years ago)
heheheheheheeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 27-02-2011 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 26-02-2011 10:01 AM
I was so fund of swallowing the "udala fruit" when i eat them so one day my elder bros told me that they will germinate in my stomach and come out through my head and poeple will come and pluck it from my head............................for two days i did not sleep and anytime i go to toilet i will be watching to see if i'll pass out the seeds . i looked at the mirrow frequently to see if they have germinated through my head..................

That was the end of seed swallowing  Grin Grin Grin Grin
hehehe no wonder you guide yourself with monkeys.  Grin  Grin

Posted: at 27-02-2011 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 27-02-2011 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-02-2011 10:15 AM
lol wen i was small me and my mum used to go market every weekend
so one time i saw these cute little chickens, i needed one so my mom bought....as we came home
my dad dey shout bcos he knw i wanted to kip d chicken as a 'pet'  Cheesy one day i came from school
wanted to check how my chicken was doin to see he was gone  :'( my dad told me d chicken had to 'travel'  Grin

dat evenin we had chicken for dinner  Grin i neva catch d clue  Cheesy

traveled to your stomach naaa! Grin

Posted: at 27-02-2011 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 27-02-2011 11:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-02-2011 11:10 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-02-2011 10:15 AM
lol wen i was small me and my mum used to go market every weekend
so one time i saw these cute little chickens, i needed one so my mom bought....as we came home
my dad dey shout bcos he knw i wanted to kip d chicken as a 'pet'  Cheesy one day i came from school
wanted to check how my chicken was doin to see he was gone  :'( my dad told me d chicken had to 'travel'  Grin

dat evenin we had chicken for dinner  Grin i neva catch d clue  Cheesy

traveled to your stomach naaa! Grin
lol  Cheesy i still didn get ova it  :'(  Grin
Posted: at 27-02-2011 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 28-02-2011 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
I was so fund of swallowing the "udala fruit" when i eat them so one day my elder bros told me that they will germinate in my stomach and come out through my head and poeple will come and pluck it from my head............................for two days i did not sleep and anytime i go to toilet i will be watching to see if i'll pass out the seeds . i looked at the mirrow frequently to see if they have germinated through my head..................

hahahahahaha.......ora udara.........

Posted: at 28-02-2011 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 28-02-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 28-02-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 28-02-2011 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
WHEN WE WERE LITTLE,MY BROTHER'S AND I USE TO HATE BEANS SO MUCH,BECOS OF THOSE TINY INSECT.OUR HELP LL ALWAYS FORCE US TO EAT,I WAS THE ONLY GIRL SO SHE DON'T EXERCISE MUCH PRESSURE ON ME.WHEN OUR GRANNY CAME TO STAY WITH US SHE NOTICED THAT BEANS IN OVER RULED IN THE MENU,DISCOVERING HOW WE HATE IT SO MUCH SHE TOLD US THAT THOSE ANT IN THE BEANS ARE NATURAL MEAT FROM GOD,THAT LL MAKE US TALL,THAT IS IF WE DONT  WANT TO BE DWARFS.SO MY  BROTHER'S EAT EXTRA PLATE.BUT I TOOK MY STAND.NOW WE ARE GROWN WE FOUND OUT THOSE INSECT ARE NOT MEAT AND U DON'T HAVE TO EAT BEANS TO GROW TALL.I STILL HATE BEANS BUT THAT DOESNT STOP ME FROM MAKING IT FOR MY HUBBY AND BABY.
Posted: at 28-02-2011 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 28-02-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 28-02-2011 03:23 PM
WHEN WE WERE LITTLE,MY BROTHER'S AND I USE TO HATE BEANS SO MUCH,BECOS OF THOSE TINY INSECT.OUR HELP LL ALWAYS FORCE US TO EAT,I WAS THE ONLY GIRL SO SHE DON'T EXERCISE MUCH PRESSURE ON ME.WHEN OUR GRANNY CAME TO STAY WITH US SHE NOTICED THAT BEANS IN OVER RULED IN THE MENU,DISCOVERING HOW WE HATE IT SO MUCH SHE TOLD US THAT THOSE ANT IN THE BEANS ARE NATURAL MEAT FROM GOD,THAT LL MAKE US TALL,THAT IS IF WE DONT  WANT TO BE DWARFS.SO MY  BROTHER'S EAT EXTRA PLATE.BUT I TOOK MY STAND.NOW WE ARE GROWN WE FOUND OUT THOSE INSECT ARE NOT MEAT AND U DON'T HAVE TO EAT BEANS TO GROW TALL.I STILL HATE BEANS BUT THAT DOESNT STOP ME FROM MAKING IT FOR MY HUBBY AND BABY.

hahahahahaha......meat from God indeed......na wa oo, I never hear dis one before......

Posted: at 28-02-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-03-2011 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-02-2011 11:08 AM

hehehe no wonder you guide yourself with monkeys.  Grin  Grin

lol u know we like fruits

Posted: at 4-03-2011 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-03-2011 10:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 28-02-2011 12:35 PM

hahahahahaha.......ora udara.........

trust me the "nwannu "type i dont share it  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-03-2011 10:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HearMyCry at 4-03-2011 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 4-03-2011 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 4-03-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HearMyCry at 4-03-2011 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4]